Originally posted by ck-@Sep 29 2006, 04:23 PM

seriiously ii have hanged out with them afew tiimes

but ii frankly telling uu that

they wontt bcos that uur CC is small

they will laugh at uu

or would say

"Oh because ur CC small mah"

or whatever shiit

but they will just like what yongster says

they would wait

lemme tell uu

we go in

mii n my bf n the organiizer alwaes the last

cos my bf dun wan tu wack

as hes pillioniing mii

he dun liike tu wack

so the organiizer just like what yongster says

is a anchor

ur meii is not zhen dui uu okiie

im siiding the fact

and not everyone is like so hao liian or dun wait for uu

or even say ur CC is small

lalalalalala .

:banana: :huohuo:

i will alwaz follow uuu...........u all behind.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 30 2006, 11:13 AM

Dun wori...we wait together......

alrite man but will u be going tonight?

hope to see u tonite

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Sep 30 2006, 01:13 PM

alrite man but will u be going tonight?

hope to see u tonite

:cry: dun say liao.. i told bikecraz that today my fren b'day....so coincidence... i

try to ask them to cut cake early then i escape....haha....bring my passoprt go

out...if can then i straightaway shoot to Esso and meet u all.... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

guys enjoy ur trip :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Sep 30 2006, 01:40 PM

guys enjoy ur trip :cheer:

u nt going??? :confused:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 30 2006, 01:59 PM

Yyyyyy!!!!???????

:weep: :weep:

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 30 2006, 01:59 PM

working leh :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Sep 30 2006, 02:05 PM

working leh :sian:

Then bo bian lah...mayb next time...I heard they intend to organise a local

outing...since smeone kao peh that go m'sia will lose the way, no one wait for

them etc..... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Guest yanani18&27

relax everbody.....cool down

everybikers in here is to make friend

so just ignore the troublemaker n carry on ure outing

those wanna join can join n to those that don't 1 to join than don't join

just ma 2cents thought

Originally posted by yanani@Sep 30 2006, 02:16 PM

relax everbody.....cool down

everybikers in here is to make friend

so just ignore the troublemaker n carry on ure outing

those wanna join can join n to those that don't 1 to join than don't join

just ma 2cents thought

that's wad im tryiing tu sayy .

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

chill... its saturday nite.. why mess ur weekend and argue on internet... go out ride and enjoy the singapore polluted air brudah.... hehhe... :smile: i also live nearby TPY... can join here also lah.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 30 2006, 02:11 PM

I heard they intend to organise a local

outing...since smeone kao peh that go m'sia will lose the way, no one wait for

them etc..... :giddy:

jun bo? great :cheer: sg i wont lose my way haha :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Alamakz,....

Got outing ah,...??? :confused:

Miss it man,.....

When waz it,...???? :confused:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 1 2006, 02:53 AM

jun bo? great :cheer: sg i wont lose my way haha :sweat:

jun leh.... and anyway....local outing is anytime wan leh....as long as everyone is

free...confirm can meet up wan wat...:cheer:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Saufi@Oct 1 2006, 03:22 PM

Alamakz,....

Got outing ah,...??? :confused:

Miss it man,.....

When waz it,...???? :confused:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

last nite...the outing was to go kulai and makan....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 2 2006, 01:21 AM

jun leh.... and anyway....local outing is anytime wan leh....as long as everyone is

free...confirm can meet up wan wat...:cheer:

sui. ok so hws ur trip? :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 2 2006, 02:47 AM

sui. ok so hws ur trip? :cheeky:

Huh?? i didn't go mah...told bikecraz it was my fren's b'day liao..... so couldn't join

them...:weep:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 2 2006, 09:19 AM

Huh?? i didn't go mah...told bikecraz it was my fren's b'day liao..... so couldn't join

dun cry dun cry

still got alot of opportunityy

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 2 2006, 02:02 PM

dun cry dun cry

still got alot of opportunityy

Haha.... yah.....u went in with bikecraz they all?? fun or nt??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Oct 2 2006, 09:19 AM

oic thot u went with them aft ur party, yup theres always nxt time :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 2 2006, 02:38 PM

oic thot u went with them aft ur party, yup theres always nxt time :cheer:

Haha... I wanted to leh...in the end, they know i wanted to leave early.....so die

die dun let mi go....and that day roads wet also....so considering all factors,

(including they kao peh kao bu say i buay steady lah...pple b'day also want to

leave early lah....) i didn't go loh.......yah...can go another time....:lovestruck:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun worry there will always be a 2nd chance.

in fact there is a outin on this comin sat.

as to wat is the timin can just PM me.

in case someone got any comments

dun worry there will always be a 2nd chance.

in fact there is a outin on this comin sat.

as to wat is the timin can just PM me.

in case someone got any comments

bro juz post here lah so all will knw mah, no 1 own tis thread, it belongs 2 all TPY riders, dun need 2 bother abt wat others say/comments. tio bo :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«