• Replies 716

Tested the led liaoz..it's focus..not wide angle..but still can b seen lah..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/P1080673.jpg

Red is frm M400...Blue is frm Ubi..will test a few more days..any interested parties wan to buy the blue 1 frm mi? haha $14/pair :cheeky:

i think u kena chop abit... i got a pair of red ones for $10 nia..

pay peanuts get monkeys..

got one pair of LEDs selling for $24 a pair one, can blind you for a moment one..

i bought my super bright reds at $15 a pair..

Juz went to ubi..here's the T10 led bulb for meter..$14/pair..comes in Red,blue,yellow & white..i got myself a blue 1..will try it out & post some pics to show u guys..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/Image01.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/Image02.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/Image03.jpg

ubi where? u DIY or fix at shop? how much?... sorry to ask so much... mine one side no light man. Blue looks nice..:angel:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

ubi where? u DIY or fix at shop? how much?... sorry to ask so much... mine one side no light man. Blue looks nice..:angel:

:D shall i say find M400?

pay peanuts get monkeys..

got one pair of LEDs selling for $24 a pair one, can blind you for a moment one..

i bought my super bright reds at $15 a pair..

yeah..well said :thumb:

diy..its a ez job..pm m400..he haf all the t10 u need :thumb:

:D shall i say find M400?

yeah..m400 is the man!! haha :cheeky:

can vtec1 speedometer change colour?

i was thinking of doing it up like something when the vtec opens

den the colour inside the speedo will change to another colour.

issit possible?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

Got money, anything you want also can.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

heard from other that is can be done but the thing is the cable for doing the t10 holding....personally i tink juz put led strip connected to the vtec connecter is good enough.

Got money, anything you want also can.

money? got also spent on the bike liao, full cash now abit poor haha. soon! i will make it possible!

heard from other that is can be done but the thing is the cable for doing the t10 holding....personally i tink juz put led strip connected to the vtec connecter is good enough.

LED ah? where to get and where can be done anyone knows? i dunno nuts abt it, but the speedo light colour must go, sucks!

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
can vtec1 speedometer change colour?

i was thinking of doing it up like something when the vtec opens

den the colour inside the speedo will change to another colour.

issit possible?

er... liddat i tink will nid 2 bulbs wor.(dunno 3 legged leds work a not)

LED ah? where to get and where can be done anyone knows? i dunno nuts abt it, but the speedo light colour must go, sucks!

u hate ur spdo light color? den juz change e bulb is gd enuff.

dear bro and sister, does simlim tower have t10 led bulb anot ar??? i go around asking den they like blurr blurr say don have...

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

bros .. think of getting the leds strips frm M400 but any recommendation for places to install + switch .. i'm idiot wif these technical stuff !! hee ...

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

My vtec1 speedo stays at 20kmh wen e bike cums 2 stationary.

Wen i throtle bit by bit, then e needle drops bit by bit, may not drop to 0kmh.

Wen travelling at 80kmh, e needle jumps like hell, quite hard to reach 100kmh.

Then at 100kmh, e needle stucks there.

Any1 noes wats e probm?

Or wats e price of a new vtec 1 meter?(jus wondering)

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg

my speedo meter black cover opened up after self-skidded.... when can i get it replaced???

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian: