[P][2008] SBF Yamaha Spark135

randyhorny

• Replies 4.1k

I have just gotten my spark 135 not long. I have heard people saying that spark with clutch can shift down from gear 4 to 1 with just one kick on the gear pedal. I tried a few times but does't seems to work. When i tried to kick forward once on 4th gear, the gear 4 indicator flash, but the gear is still stucked at 4. Any kind soul able to help? Thanks.

yesh u can do dat! but only when ur bike is at a non moving state... like u clutch in den roll til red light until u totally stopped liao... den u can engage into N from gear 4...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

thanks y0s_bikey for ur explaination

me still waiting for my sparky :cheeky:

any 1 got first hand? will come with manual & tools right

paiseh i many questions to ask. hehe

the tools and manuals are next to useless on my bike.

tools are out of shape after some use.

manual is in thai.

user manuel are jus a waste of papers.. wat u need is Service Manuel! and i have a copy nicely binded but im selling it away le... if anyone interested let me know la...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

user manuel are jus a waste of papers.. wat u need is Service Manuel! and i have a copy nicely binded but im selling it away le... if anyone interested let me know la...

haha... u reali noe how to make money~ :thumbs:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

so jialat meh? think u always use it so out of shape. haha..

thai coz u look like siam kia. :p haha..

you know... its been a long time since anyone called me a SIAM KIA...

it kinda brings back memories.. ;)

you know... its been a long time since anyone called me a SIAM KIA...

it kinda brings back memories.. ;)

reali ar.. how come? u look like Siam Kia meh? haha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

reali ar.. how come? u look like Siam Kia meh? haha..

during my skinnier days... where i was tall dark and handsome.. yeah... people said that.. ;)

yesh u can do dat! but only when ur bike is at a non moving state... like u clutch in den roll til red light until u totally stopped liao... den u can engage into N from gear 4...

ooo.. Thanks bro. I'll Give it a try:p

dun sad la... u jio me den i jio u lo... haha

ONz when wanna go KTV??

Weizzzzz.... u wanna join??

drink coke n fruit punch oni... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Yeah finally got my sparky

sad thing is only when i reach home then notice 2 screw missing just below the headlights... sian must go back shop again...

sometimes when i change first gear will have a forcefull jerk in front sometimes dont have (mine is clutchless)

is this normal? how to get rid of the jerk

next time?? when is the next time?? sad case sia...

by then next year liao lor... :faint:

wun la...very fast...97 still got left over le...hhaahazz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

oh... hahaha...

den u plan lor.... :cheeky:

haiz.. chip r u going tonite?

going where sia?? o_O

during my skinnier days... where i was tall dark and handsome.. yeah... people said that.. ;)

:giddy: ok... yandao!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

when wana go back again? hehe...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

going where sia?? o_O

ya. gng where? nv ask mi along?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Hello guys, does anyone of u here selling the stock footrest for spark?

I'm asking on behalf of my friend..

i still got my stock footrest wif me sia.... :cheeky: