[P][2008] SBF Yamaha Spark135

randyhorny

my spark got black smoke when i full throttle on neutral gear. it even smell abit like 2 stroke bike.

tt time i go jb... the mechanic told me i need to drag gear more so that not so much carbon wont be stuck inside. how to solve this problem ar? this is engine problem or pipe??? can decarbonise pipe??

btw my millage only 17000km leh....

what is your riding style and did you do regular servicing of the EO? black smoke i think your EO is being combusted.

c'est la vie~

• Replies 4.1k

guys....may i know how to remove the exhust?...wan to spray cos getting rusty liao..it seems like the stock footrest is blocking the way to take out

remove the stock footrest?

Can try removing the fairings 1st then the footrest followed by the pipe?

wrong dun blame us ah.. =X

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

guys....may i know how to remove the exhust?...wan to spray cos getting rusty liao..it seems like the stock footrest is blocking the way to take out

no need to take out ft rest... jus dismantle the exhaust den the exhaust header there will get jam by the ft rest jus need to turn the exhaust to the right and find the right angle and the exhaust is out...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hey, anyone knows where to install e-starter and rpm guage meter? how much does it cost? thank you.

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

guys guys..recently ive met a gd deal for spark..but then its clutchless...and i cant afford to buy other spark coz this one its coi and its much cheaper than the rest..

thing is..can i change it to manual clutch?if can how much and where?pls reply asap!

cn i join in d fun?

juz gt my sparkz 2 daes ago... lolx

after i read abt d clutch n clutchless, nw i nw it cn b done...

mayb i 1 to change to clutchless...

wat do u guys tink... any comment?

why dun the both of u exchange bike then prob solve liao lor:angel:

Wah. welcome to d club :D Anyway, play wit clutch more better la. Dun change.

tks sis....

my other bike wit clutch, so i dun want to play clutch also wit sparkz... kekekeke..

wat to ride relax, left hand holding cigratte...

wahahahaha

why dun the both of u exchange bike then prob solve liao lor:angel:

hw i wish bro...

d probs is, i COI my fren bike...

my exhuast oso rusty liao. lazy to spray. kaka...

clutchless is gd coz left hand free.

but i myself still prefer wif clutch. can play wif it. hee.. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

wel, my other bike got clutch so prefer a smaller bike w/o clutch...

cn sightseeing... :p

oh.. icic.. ok. not a bad idea. coz u already hv a clutch bike. another small bike make it a relax bike.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

clutchless good... see gals on the road can use left hand to wave...

hi guys..watz the FC like for sparkz135? will b gettin 1 soon :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

my exhuast oso rusty liao. lazy to spray. kaka...

clutchless is gd coz left hand free.

but i myself still prefer wif clutch. can play wif it. hee.. :cheeky:

same same sia..lolz..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

mister... where got people full throttle on neutral one.

the jb mechanic show me wan....

what is your riding style and did you do regular servicing of the EO? black smoke i think your EO is being combusted.

my bike is 2nd hand. dunno how the 1st owner take care. i change every 1000-1500km leh. EO combusted? means wad?

Probably there is sth wrong with ur engine that cause all this black smoke.. U can try going for full service and u will know wads wrong inside.. I think in sg will be better..

SG so ex. u noe ard how much anot? which shop good? the mechanic also ask me to do full service... he say ard 180+rm

my spark got black smoke when i full throttle on neutral gear. it even smell abit like 2 stroke bike.

tt time i go jb... the mechanic told me i need to drag gear more so that not so much carbon wont be stuck inside. how to solve this problem ar? this is engine problem or pipe??? can decarbonise pipe??

btw my millage only 17000km leh....

i also like that..my mechanic says that once in a while try riding until reach top speed..clear carbon..cause i usually ride at most 100-110km/h only..i think theres no problem at all la...if white smoke that something wrong

SG so ex. u noe ard how much anot? which shop good? the mechanic also ask me to do full service... he say ard 180+rm

Im not really sure how much sg will charge.. but if im nt wrong shuld be less than 100.. can try askin ard the price 1st..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1