http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/imai/photo/003.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

1995 - Piaggio Skipper 125

1997 - Honda Steed VCL 400

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2007 - Honda ST1100X (STOC#7138)

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

• Replies 2.6k

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/utti-/photo/001.jpg

This won't last long on Singapore roads especially in our carparks.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/atsushi/photo/005.jpg

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/atsushi/photo/006.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/nao/photo/001.jpg

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/nao/photo/004.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Yup all from japanese majesty owners sites.

After looking at the above pics, I think they are nuts about gauges, the more the merrier.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

I like this color.

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/menu/gallery/otto/photo/001.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/digital/main/20051002.jpg

So when are we going to do the same in Singapore?

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

4HC

http://www.geocities.jp/xyz0426/majenaanmemae1.jpg

http://www.geocities.jp/xyz0426/majeyoko1.jpg

http://www.geocities.jp/xyz0426/oomoritako1.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Up for the 400s.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 29 2006, 10:58 AM

Can we get all the accessories ?? where can we get those ??

any links for purchase ?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

nice picture! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Aug 29 2006, 01:11 PM

Can we get all the accessories ?? where can we get those ??

any links for purchase ?

Try this link.

SIP Scootershop

They are the main agent for Daytona in Europe. Prices are quite reasonable but the shipping cost a bomb.

The rest are in Japanese, don't even know whether they ship overseas or not. If you want I can sent over the daytona catalog for Big Scooters but 20mb in size.

DAYTONA BSC

Posh Faith

Hodaka Motorworld is the agent for POSH Faith in Singapore.

Y's Gear

Official Yamaha accesories

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 29 2006, 02:16 PM

Try this link.

SIP Scootershop

They are the main agent for Daytona in Europe. Prices are quite reasonable but the shipping cost a bomb.

The rest are in Japanese, don't even know whether they ship overseas or not. If you want I can sent over the daytona catalog for Big Scooters but 20mb in size.

are all the parts only for majesty?? how abt silverwing ??

could you send the links over ?? esp the one that can be purchase

If you are talking about buying in Singapore, hard luck my friend. Don't think can get any in Singapore. Hodaka Motorworld can bring in Posh and Faith but you have to order from them and place a deposit. Shipping cost and length of waiting time depends on whether they are shipping together with their other items and how desparate you are. That means like the other shops, we are at they mercy.

Best to go HK and look around their bike shops, should be more reasonable and see the items first hand before buying. And can save some frieght by hand carrying in to Singapore.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 29 2006, 02:48 PM

If you are talking about buying in Singapore, hard luck my friend. Don't think can get any in Singapore. Hodaka Motorworld can bring in Posh and Faith but you have to order from them and place a deposit. Shipping cost and length of waiting time depends on whether they are shipping together with their other items and how desparate you are. That means like the other shops, we are at they mercy.

Best to go HK and look around their bike shops, should be more reasonable and see the items first hand before buying. And can save some frieght by hand carrying in to Singapore.

ya thats true .... but can be buy this stuff online ??

and are those items only for majesty ??

Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 11 2006, 10:05 PM

?????:confused:

like they say ... i think Majesty owner are all "" low profile"" ppl

SIP Scootershop price for Daytona products are quite reasonable(maybe cheaper than Japan) but their shipping rate seems ridiculous. Maybe they are using UPS and 3 day delivery thats why expensive. I've tried to order some stuff from them but the freight rates can buy ticket to HK for shopping liao.:giddy:

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Aug 29 2006, 03:04 PM

ya thats true .... but can be buy this stuff online ??

and are those items only for majesty ??

For scooters mostly for 250ccs. Forza, majesty, skywave etc. NOt much for 400ccs.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Extreme Audio.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b5/naqnaq/m1.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b5/naqnaq/m2.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b5/naqnaq/m4.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 29 2006, 05:31 PM

For scooters mostly for 250ccs. Forza, majesty, skywave etc. NOt much for 400ccs.

Cos in japan, small cc bike less than 250cc dun need bike inspection, i guess tats the reason why lot of jap biker tends to buy and mod 250cc to their max.

in sg, 250cc is class 2A licence leh!! :giddy:

hey, maybe any 1 have frens stay in jappan can start something like chinabargain>>japanbargain!! :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by SeanLo@Aug 29 2006, 10:58 AM

dun worry will b soon!!!!:smile:

will try to organise 1 kopi session for the majesty owners!!!:smile:

Try SingPost's VPost services for shipping from USA and Japan. Shipping cost is cheaper compared to what the merchants will charge, but your merchant must be able to accept international credit card .. I tried but no success as merchant's bank did not approve transaction due to concerns with credit card fraud ...:(

https://www.vpost.com.sg/login.html

I think the above mod a bit too overboard in Singapore. Maybe something like this will be sufficient.

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/yama/majesty_jerry_phoebe/p01.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/yama/majesty_jerry_phoebe/j01.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/yama/majesty_jerry_phoebe/01.jpg:sweat:

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/yama/majesty_c_bore/banner_03.jpg

With its brothers, Tmax and Majesty 125.

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/yama/majesty_c_bore/banner_02.jpg

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R

Originally posted by unocvin@Aug 30 2006, 08:45 AM

Try SingPost's VPost services for shipping from USA and Japan. Shipping cost is cheaper compared to what the merchants will charge, but your merchant must be able to accept international credit card .. I tried but no success as merchant's bank did not approve transaction due to concerns with credit card fraud ...:(

https://www.vpost.com.sg/login.html

Have you tried Rakuten? I saw their link in Vpost Japan. They carry alot of parts for Majesty. Will try to purchase a cheap item just to try. First must figure out how to sign up, all in jap leh.

1994 - Yamaha TW200

2006 - Yamaha YP250 5GM

2013 - Honda Wave 125 R