hehe,u intrested?no,not waiting for tt.too ex n has too much electrical.danger..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

• Replies 2.6k

Hello,

I am looking for a second hand Majesty 400. If you are selling please sms 9799 4650. Thank you.

Not easy to find. Also very rare to see one on the road. Till now, have only seen uncles riding. And these uncles dun log into SBF one.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

400 ar,but shld he know abt the coolant thingy?n how to be rectified?

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Try ASP serangoon.... remember saw 2 yp400 for sale there .....

still have ah..remember 2 month back i didnt see it over there liao..only saw scarab burgman still there

hehe,u intrested?no,not waiting for tt.too ex n has too much electrical.danger..

no la....already riding one....haha.

such a pity though....nice bike.

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg

Not easy to find. Also very rare to see one on the road. Till now, have only seen uncles riding. And these uncles dun log into SBF one.

Quite rare n i used 2 owned one. I no of 3 below 30s rider from this forum but married lah if u consider tat as under uncle criteria.:)

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
Quite rare n i used 2 owned one. I no of 3 below 30s rider from this forum but married lah if u consider tat as under uncle criteria.:)

haha... wat i mean is wat i see on the road are all uncles da.... so how was your thailand trip?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Try ASP serangoon.... remember saw 2 yp400 for sale there .....

:btw: ur exhast!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

;3337750']the sound like motard ones. :lovestruck:

Where got..... don't extraggant it lar.....:cheeky:

:btw: ur exhast!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Thank You Thank You........

Btw, think Forza type s (which is the one s'pore have) , morakawai neber make ........too bad for you.....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Thank You Thank You........

Btw, think Forza type s (which is the one s'pore have) , morakawai neber make ........too bad for you.....:faint:

ya lor...too bad...hope the stock exhast dun spoil :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha... wat i mean is wat i see on the road are all uncles da.... so how was your thailand trip?

smooth n no rain at all. but hatyai seems 2 quiet lor.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
;3338795']dun worry la. u still have GPR source to support if ur exhaust gone. :angel:

dun like the look of GPR leh... :cheeky: :cheeky:

;3341947']nvm lah. juz get nia. :angel:

mai :D :angel:

;3341995']how abt tis one? :cheeky:

[ATTACH]39861[/ATTACH]

simi pipe lai eh :confused:

cfm leovince..lol

why u like tat one??? haha......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

smooth n no rain at all. but hatyai seems 2 quiet lor.

:thumb: to hear tat.... hope to join u for some trips in future. take care bro.

TEAM RedBull Singapore