• Replies 2.6k

I pump petrol today at SPC (95)....1 litre for $1.95 :giddy:

Bl**dy hell....better roll out my dusty blades and start rolling it to work :faint:

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg

Guest bomerman81
Check out latest petro prices. Can safely say its more or less $2 per litre everywher now ...shhheeeeettt

http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/

lucky i stay woodlands can go jb as and when i like..... :cheeky: (JUST JOKING)

just joking...... that will be bad especially to those just change from bike to cars as their petrol tank got so much bigger.

Fren complaining that when he pump petrol the $ meter jumped like nobody business while the Litres meters never jump much...... :cry:

Lucky not intending to change to anything bigger cc bike for the time being....... :giddy:

Check out latest petro prices. Can safely say its more or less $2 per litre everywher now ...shhheeeeettt

http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/

bro. can tell me again where u bought the ur handle bars n cramp again? i forgot liao..

n when u see this.. can sms me the ans at 93697741 as i be out there searching liao! thanks!

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Guest bomerman81
confirm you gys got the new majesty for $10900? I am planning to get one too......

eh........ which model are u talking about? I dun think the '07 majesty costs this amount.

Think is the mk2 bah.........

guys, just checking.

my 03 yp250, i just realised, doesn't come with a exhaust guard (prolly dropped or what). Is it possible to buy the guard alone?

Anyone has a manual in english? i only have one in french/russian. Going to give my bike a image makeover + rewire everything.

Anyone knows where can I get parts for yp250 aka yamaha distributor? I need the 2 lower skirtings as mine is broken at the hooks. And also a new windshield.

Thanks in advance!

ORD LOH!!!

guys, just checking.

my 03 yp250, i just realised, doesn't come with a exhaust guard (prolly dropped or what). Is it possible to buy the guard alone?

Anyone has a manual in english? i only have one in french/russian. Going to give my bike a image makeover + rewire everything.

Anyone knows where can I get parts for yp250 aka yamaha distributor? I need the 2 lower skirtings as mine is broken at the hooks. And also a new windshield.

Thanks in advance!

Yamaha agent is Hong Leong located at Paya Lebar just beside Traffic Police. You can also try Auto Machinery for parts.

Jap automotive culture

confirm you gys got the new majesty for $10900? I am planning to get one too......

Think it's the Majesty C that is 10.9K...in that case, you better consider buying Swing7777's bike.....goooood as neeeew!!

Jap automotive culture

Think it's the Majesty C that is 10.9K...in that case, you better consider buying Swing7777's bike.....goooood as neeeew!!

i second that..... some more limited edition......:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

i know of his sale and considering.....but ultimately it is still 2nd hand... will affect my resale too.... i will hope over to HL today and checl out the prices...

eh........ which model are u talking about? I dun think the '07 majesty costs this amount.

Think is the mk2 bah.........

waht's mk2 bro??

what kinda of FC do you clcok for this bike? understand the compartment is good for 2 FF helmets without box?

i know of his sale and considering.....but ultimately it is still 2nd hand... will affect my resale too.... i will hope over to HL today and checl out the prices...

Bro, that's where you might be mistaken, if you buy a brand new bike, your deceprication would be the same too..... hence though a 2nd hand of swing7777's bike, his is like brand new.....

waht's mk2 bro??

it's the different year make... like 1st generation is known as MK1 while 2nd generation is MK2.... now it's premium sport version.....

what kinda of FC do you clcok for this bike? understand the compartment is good for 2 FF helmets without box?

should be but i also not too sure as my compartment fully packed liao.....:cheeky:

Just came back from HL...

wah the new Majesty 250 Sports is now keyless!!

yup.,..... bro it's keyless!!....now got alarm too!!....:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Guest bomerman81
guys, just checking.

Thanks in advance!

i have but i needur email. duno how to attach here. in pdf format.

paithorn,

I am not advertising but swing 7777 YP250C is a very good bargain. If my bike is more then 5 years old I may grab it as this chance don't knock often.

I guess you got see to it for yourself, he even got a mask for his bike .

A brand new second hand bike...YP250C is rare. Dono know why ppl don't grab it.

hey guys, check this out

http://hk.user.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/show/auctions?userID=mattbroadway9668&u=:mattbroadway9668&clf=2

dam cool stuff for yp250 available here. Anyone knows if it is possible to get such stuff locally? If not I'll just prolly try to talk to the seller.

Great! ok now anybody could go through the language?? Its cheap too. Shipping could be a killer but still affordable. Anybody cound order?? Simon?? eh sai boh??...i wan the fairings....:cry:

I'm a Cheapskate Mother Farker :cool:

http://hk.image.auctions.yahoo.com/users/5/8/3/0/mattbroadway9668-img600x401-1186676615____0847-5.jpg

499.00 Hong Kong Dollars = 92.62 Singapore Dollars

SO CHEAP !!..YP250C oso can fit right???

Anybody buying from the website maybe if we buy it in bundle the delivery we share around.

Guest bomerman81
http://hk.image.auctions.yahoo.com/users/5/8/3/0/mattbroadway9668-img600x401-1186676615____0847-5.jpg

Anybody buying from the website maybe if we buy it in bundle the delivery we share around.

its for yp250. but fitting this u will also have to get the open pot air filter... this will costs more....

think best if u reali wan try asking firestorm 1st.... he is so far the majesty with the most mods in sgp.

Great! ok now anybody could go through the language?? Its cheap too. Shipping could be a killer but still affordable. Anybody cound order?? Simon?? eh sai boh??...i wan the fairings....:cry:

Sure just give him a call.... he will be glad to help u out..... cheers

Yeh...

Snake King is the mod guru :thumb:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

I dun mind the more the merrier :thumb:

Btw these accessories are from Hong Kong :cool:

I'm a Cheapskate Mother Farker :cool:

I dun mind the more the merrier :thumb:

Btw these accessories are from Hong Kong :cool:

Guys, I suggest we consolidate all orders and buy them in 1 bulk order to save on shipping. If you guys don't mind, we can arrange for a meetup. I'll sponser the products printout :D

check out other accessories which I think is dam cheap:

1. 5 point grounding cables cost only SGD$10+ (bike shop is selling $70 w/ installation)

2. Alarm system w/ ignition cost only SGD$55+ (bike shop still $130+ w/ installation)

btw Lexicon and bomberman, where did u guys get that windscreen? how much?

ORD LOH!!!