shhhhh~ :cheeky:

but, wad is chut spot wor? :confused:

chut spot - all kinds of pattern... like chut stun?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
  • Replies 8k

shhhhh~ :cheeky:

but, wad is chut spot wor? :confused:

aye... where to buy the 3m tape for headlight cover ar? think i better stick more..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
u mean those 3m velcro huh ?

any DIY store will have, those Home-Fix also will have :thumb:

i go quite a few lao.. don't have le... damn sian..

chut spot - all kinds of pattern... like chut stun?

oh~ hahahaha~ :angel:

aye... where to buy the 3m tape for headlight cover ar? think i better stick more..

i go quite a few lao.. don't have le... damn sian..

;5983443']last bought at IMM home fix 2 months ago. :smile:

maybe u like to check it out there? :angel:

tim staying in the east, u tell him to IMM... hahahaha... :lol:

tim, go carrefour la... sure have... or any major supermarket or big DIY shops...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

u mean those 3m velcro huh ?

any DIY store will have, those Home-Fix also will have :thumb:

go to ubi industrial, the 3 storey shophouses that is near TP HQ, there is a 3M shop somewhere in the middle, you can get it. It is definitely cheaper by the meter buying from them. DIY stores is selling at rip-off prices

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

go to ubi industrial, the 3 storey shophouses that is near TP HQ, there is a 3M shop somewhere in the middle, you can get it. It is definitely cheaper by the meter buying from them. DIY stores is selling at rip-off prices

you mean... somewhere near CDC also??? those 3 storey shophouses whereby 1 corner shop do the license plate all that??

Tell me abt it...

Anywhere from $4 to $6 for a 15cm strip of that stuff.

Highway robbery.....

you mean... somewhere near CDC also??? those 3 storey shophouses whereby 1 corner shop do the license plate all that??

yup yup, 1 corner is licence plate maker and the other end is a kopitiam, although the shop is in the middle but it closer to the kopitiam.

if i can remember correctly it cost about $9 for a 50cm strip

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

anyone knows of anyone wana let go HB box ?

juz got myself a HB rack today ...

wanted to get sw-motech but biketech.....sheesh....angry. !

so how much ya get and fix da HB rack?

anyone knows of anyone wana let go HB box ?

juz got myself a HB rack today ...

wanted to get sw-motech but biketech.....sheesh....angry. !

Y dun u ask anod? :angel:

i tink he has it laying ard his house. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Juz wash and wax my fazer6. Got a lil scratch on my pillion handle but managed to clear wif turtle wax. Seem brand new. Happy but tiring. Gonna cover the bike as I gonna head to Bandung for 5 days. Tk care den guys

remember to secure ur bike well! and have fun and enjoy ur trip! :angel:

Sorry to intrude but need some advice from you guys.

My friend just got a Gen II Fazer 600. The one with thundercat engine with a face lift. I cant seem to find the repair manual or parts list for this bike. I can only find the Gen I and Gen III fazer 6. Anyone can help me out?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

;5985018']Y dun u ask anod? :angel:

i tink he has it laying ard his house. :cheeky:

he wanted to use E21 but his is HB rack so only can use back his HB box...maybe i physco him exchange his 30l with my 40l :angel: , and he need it for touring...

anyway i managed to get a 2nd hand 40litre HB panniers.....now.....need to get used to it...especially my pillion......gng up and cming down the bike is so different...i worry she slip from the foot peg man :(

hahaha... u and ur innovative... IMAGE~! :p

get h&b or givi side panniers la...

or this... :D

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/8697/15112008602.jpg

or u can be a cheapo like me and do this:

15112009186.jpg

Loving my Tmax 530

he wanted to use E21 but his is HB rack so only can use back his HB box...maybe i physco him exchange his 30l with my 40l :angel: , and he need it for touring...

anyway i managed to get a 2nd hand 40litre HB panniers.....now.....need to get used to it...especially my pillion......gng up and cming down the bike is so different...i worry she slip from the foot peg man :([/color][/b]

actually i was wondering how the pillon climbs up with those side panniers leh... hmmmm... think next time i shall try climbing up pichudot's bike... Whhaahhahaa :cheers:

or u can be a cheapo like me and do this:

[ATTACH]134225[/ATTACH]

not cheapo la.. its budget and innovative. but... not sightly.. Whahahaha! :p

Morning peps!

actually i was wondering how the pillon climbs up with those side panniers leh... hmmmm... think next time i shall try climbing up pichudot's bike... Whhaahhahaa :cheers:

don't need to climb.. just jump on top..

hmmm... please dun ask me... please ask my meimeis how they climb up my bike... :p

don't need to climb.. just jump on top..

jump on top? hmmm... wow... hmmm... wow... hmmm... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmm... please dun ask me... please ask my meimeis how they climb up my bike... :p

jump on top? hmmm... wow... hmmm... wow... hmmm... :lol:

think need to really step up before crossing over... whao... :shy:

something like that la... hahaha... :lol:

unless u have the angel features with devil body inclu super slim toned legs... then u can climb over without stepping up by leaning your body against the rider... yums~! :D

something like that la... hahaha... :lol:

unless u have the angel features with devil body inclu super slim toned legs... then u can climb over without stepping up by leaning your body against the rider... yums~! :D

if your mei mei's wearing mini skirt... how sia?? can take video and demo?? lol!!