• Replies 8k

nan...now they found out they are indeed a a penny wise but pound foolish..they are short-handed and calling in my colleagues for overtime to fill in my duties at work will cause them about $1k per day...:D

at the end of the day, me and my colleagues are the real winners...:thumb:

dun know when will i have OT pay of 1day $1k.....think maybe 15yrs later...

haha finally take my fz6n yesterday,need to run in (very sian)!cannot try power

go for hard run-in lo bro... half a day will do and immediately u can chiong 230km/hr liao... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

go for hard run-in lo bro... half a day will do and immediately u can chiong 230km/hr liao... :lol:

ppl jus got bike den u ask him go chiong 230 if he go for hard break in.. so bad... shud go progressively la... but think will be siong leh.. his naked... the wind blast.. omg... :p

actually, class 2 bikes can just ride normally for running in cos the it reaches the speed very fast n at later stage of the running in, might even overspeed.

C.B.F ~cheaper better faster???:D

for some is china, bangala and filipinos..for me is Come Before Five, cause it Close Before Five

dun know when will i have OT pay of 1day $1k.....think maybe 15yrs later...

ya 15 years should get around $800

in fact on your fifth year of service, you see a big jump, that when you make your transition to one grade higher and you get your full licence allowances

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

haha finally take my fz6n yesterday,need to run in (very sian)!cannot try power

hi

how much u bot and from which shop?

i also thinking of fz6n S2

was quoted 15.2k without insurance.

tks

ppl jus got bike den u ask him go chiong 230 if he go for hard break in.. so bad... shud go progressively la... but think will be siong leh.. his naked... the wind blast.. omg... :p

not bad la... after hard run in, can chiong until ur balls strink liao la... :p my fz6n frn can chiong 210km/hr... i think he can de la... jus that the balls need to be a bit larger... :D

Hi,,

new here like to know fazer bike.

thinking to get one but considering Fz1 or Fz6

hope to c u guys tuesday nite lavender?

any idea about Fz8 coming launch in sg?

tks

earlier one of the bro jus talked abt it... can search back?

yup we have our usual meetups on tues nights otot...

think fz8 coming in 1st or 2nd quater of 2010...

hi

tks

so high? wifout insurance somemore... which shop? u got try BP? i got mine at 13.5k inclusive of insurance and half yr road tax exclude IU...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

so high? wifout insurance somemore... which shop? u got try BP? i got mine at 13.5k inclusive of insurance and half yr road tax exclude IU...

please emphasize on the EXCLUDE IU leh... lol. 15k for a naked version a bit too high lor... think the shop see him as a carrot liaoz.. unless... its wit ABS leh... but even wit ABS oso abit too ex le lah... :p

my fz6 s2 with abs already $14k lao... naked that high meh??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

cant be that high lor.. shud naked is definitely cheaper den half-fairing lor... think the shop taking him as carrot... :angel:

hi

tks

not bad la... after hard run in, can chiong until ur balls strink liao la... :p my fz6n frn can chiong 210km/hr... i think he can de la... jus that the balls need to be a bit larger... :D

earlier one of the bro jus talked abt it... can search back?

yup we have our usual meetups on tues nights otot...

think fz8 coming in 1st or 2nd quater of 2010...

when you guys got it it was a damn good deal.. now no more such deal already..

anyway 15.2k is quite ex for naked.. 14.8k is the price i got from BP for fz6s2..

cant be that high lor.. shud naked is definitely cheaper den half-fairing lor... think the shop taking him as carrot... :angel:

anyway 15.2k is quite ex for naked.. 14.8k is the price i got from BP for fz6s2..

yup i got empahsize lo... no IU from BP lo... o_O

but still, i duno why no UI where UI is dirt cheap compared to a bike... o_O

naked version is $500 cheaper than fairing version...

ABS is around $1k more exp than non-ABS version...

u do the calculation ba... :)

now the deal is still around that price la bro...

except that the s1 version is on hot sales now... :D

yea i think BP selling s1 at 12k+.. but i would rather buy a 2nd hand s2.. and still looking for 1.. :angel:

wow lau long long time never chiong 200 plus liao!almost 3 years ! looking toward it :angel:

yup i got empahsize lo... no IU from BP lo... o_O

but still, i duno why no UI where UI is dirt cheap compared to a bike... o_O

naked version is $500 cheaper than fairing version...

ABS is around $1k more exp than non-ABS version...

u do the calculation ba... :)

now the deal is still around that price la bro...

except that the s1 version is on hot sales now... :D

just bought my naked fz6s2 for 15k OTR ! dun know got ABS anot?

yea i think BP selling s1 at 12k+.. but i would rather buy a 2nd hand s2.. and still looking for 1.. :angel:

y 2nd hand? u nvr know how the previous owner take care of it... it's a 50-50 only lo... can be lucky, can be suay... :D

wow lau long long time never chiong 200 plus liao!almost 3 years ! looking toward it :angel:

way to go man bro! :D

how to know got abs or no abs

u nvr enquire the shop when u buy?? i oso don know how does the abs looks like leh. :p

easy... jus ride hard then brake hard! then u will know got ABS or not... hehehehe! :lol:

joking la... to know if got ABS, u can look at the speedo if there is a additional blue LED light displaying ABS or not... or take a look at your brake hoses if u see a lot of hoses or not... if it's 12 brake hoses, it's is ABS... only 3 brake hoses, it's non-ABS... or u can look out for ABS stickers on your front fender too... :)

ASPhoon quoted 12k before xmas for FZ6.

abs brake got a black metal plate there, easy to spot de.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960