• Replies 8k

You only get the owners manual.. Service manual is more for mechanics.

LOL!! you are right!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
what to do!!??! everytime after work straight go cheong LSB...vietnam chai more happening than LKS brudders mah...o_O

think i have too much hobbies liao, vietnam chai is old hobby

now another hobby is cheong ot, last time in airforce dun have this hobby

Tonight LKS going??

sorry bro.. preparing for my exams now.. not able to go..

think i have too much hobbies liao, vietnam chai is old hobby

now another hobby is cheong ot, last time in airforce dun have this hobby

Last time air force is bo pian.

Now chiong ot, every 21st will be a happy man.

Yo guys I m pondering very hard on a fz1. Is there any other way to increase fc other dan riding smoother? Are there lots of accessories 4 the bike?

Confucius say:

When riding big liter bike, faark the fuel consumption......

i kana same sh?t as u. but mine was overnite.. urs is while travelling.. i parked my bike and over nite a topid those 6packs drinks wrapper happily bind wit my pipe.. but... its been so long and due to my laziness, i left it there.. now.. it becomes an addition protection layer for my pipe. (trying to comfort myself)

as wat bro maxxmadness aka 35 was advicing me, get a stool, warm ur pipe, take a small piece of wood, and spend ur time to scrape it off. :angel:

Ok la **** the fc. Can I join u guys 1 night for LKS? Wanna know more before buying the bike. Haha like the bike design n shape compared to other touring n litre bikes excluding sports bike cause too old for it le back can't tahan

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Ok la **** the fc. Can I join u guys 1 night for LKS? Wanna know more before buying the bike. Haha like the bike design n shape compared to other touring n litre bikes excluding sports bike cause too old for it le back can't tahan

The handling is good and the engine is reliable but a bit rough and u can feel some vibration through the handle bars. the riding position is not tired as i have some back problem and i can still take it. parts can get quite easy.

We usually meet on Tues 830pm onwards at Lavender Food Court. Feel free to join us. The last turnout was superb, 4 tables at least~! :thumb:

So u have the owner manual to borrow or u know where to get the service manual?

I have the soft copy of the owner manual for those older model fazer... those with circle meter...

And My Fz6s2 owner manual is in hard copy.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
Confucius say:

When riding big liter bike, faark the fuel consumption......

GHEEZZ, now i am confused!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

but wat about those stubborn black stains ?

think the black stains is when the plastic melt "finish" liao :sian:

same here... me too still cun get rid of the black stain.

Have you seen the CB1000R yet? Or the new Kawa Z1000? :D :angel: