yes they are almost all are pretty much the same if you not a sound guru unless you go for looks...

sad to say but it's the truth that i'm a proud owner of a set of blue titanium scorpion exhaust on my previous fz6...

sound wise, pretty much the same to me to the rest...

performance wise, same also for most of the fz6 bikes around that i know...

looks? i can say i win them all... personal views here... lol... :lol:

one gentle thing to note for hanzer, if u like yoshi tri oval for fz6, be prepare to expect a pretty big lobang around the exhaust area becus of its unique shape...

please also expect some dis-alignment of the two exhaust for yoshi... it's standard here...

if u wan to bio some of these on how it looks like, come for our tuesday LKS to check it out urself...

in case u duno what is LKS? just ask us...

if u wan to play with performance on a fz6, you had to do up pretty quite a few things other than the end can becus 1 set of end can only affect u in the sound & looks, not at all other aspect... i would say most aspect...

if u talking about interest free installments for exhaust, i guess u only can turn to 1 shop le la...

i know which one la...

cheers! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

oh... ok.... any good point on YOSHI pipe? like increase peformance? or only the sound effect only?

If im not wrong yoshi pipe is tri oval... you might encounter more problems in fixing your givi rack with the pipe.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

oh... ok.... any good point on YOSHI pipe? like increase peformance? or only the sound effect only?

normally slip ons wont have much improvements on performance. but sad to say, fz6 dont have full system.

have la bro... street legal only Giannelli full system exhaust...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

have la bro... street legal only Giannelli full system exhaust...

Mark and I went to find out, dont have. if not i probably bought their headers already..

weird... last time when i was sourcing for my fz6 exhaust, they said have... so weird... o_O

anyway, now akra have, for fz1... but damm damm expensive... :faint:

maybe if i tio toto 4D, i will get it... wahahaha! :angel:

isn't it nice? not? ;)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs387.snc3/23655_318610792839_531827839_3527563_2878469_n.jpg

wa...E-system scottoiler?? the black box near the front wheel, is that fog light?

yah.. and plenty plenty plenty of stuff on his bike lah. lol.

LKS = La Kopi Session? lol... anyway thanks all for the feedback... now i am awaiting HKL and MOTORWORLD to feedback to me on the installation and also the installment portion. once firm up i will go down and let them take a look on my bike. see if they can help me to install together with my GIVI box... :)

that is my blinker... it was beside the radiator, not front wheel... :)

yah.. and plenty plenty plenty of stuff on his bike lah. lol.

got meh? :p

LKS = La Kopi Session? lol... anyway thanks all for the feedback... now i am awaiting HKL and MOTORWORLD to feedback to me on the installation and also the installment portion. once firm up i will go down and let them take a look on my bike. see if they can help me to install together with my GIVI box... :)

so you decided on the yoshimura already? i also think there will be a slight problem with fixing the box bracket.. but with some bending should be able to fit.. keep a close eye so that they wont scratch your exhaust..

that is my blinker... it was beside the radiator, not front wheel... :)

got meh? :p

have.. plenty lor.. haha..

after much consideration, i will get LV. possible is i get from shop then bring to SK to do the bracket. believe GIVI braket cant fit dur to the fatness of LV exhaust. some question is where can i get installment? UNIQUE? HKL? paying through Credit Card. so wonder if can get by installment. if no then i will drop the idea of changing exhaust le.

wonder how much SK charge me for the bracket too... if really wat unique stated. 500 to 600, then i will need to find a bike shop to fix for me the exhaust.

after much consideration, i will get LV. possible is i get from shop then bring to SK to do the bracket. believe GIVI braket cant fit dur to the fatness of LV exhaust. some question is where can i get installment? UNIQUE? HKL? paying through Credit Card. so wonder if can get by installment. if no then i will drop the idea of changing exhaust le.

wonder how much SK charge me for the bracket too... if really wat unique stated. 500 to 600, then i will need to find a bike shop to fix for me the exhaust.

the stock exhaust is not very 'thin', cause of the shroud (plastic covering). i dont think lv is thicker than the stock ones.

as i have said before, shouldnt have a problem using givi bracket. of cos if you have alot of money, sk can customise a stainless steel bracket + rack for you. no comments about the 500-600 for that bracket. if you buy from unique or hkl they will install the exhaust for you.

same applies for your new bike.. haha..

dun be kua zhang la... :p

bro, if i'm not wrong, givi bracket really can fit with LV lei...

perhaps u would like to do more research before spending those unnecessary monie?

also, i think u may need to go unique if u going for 0% interest installment cus if u go other shops, they will charge u for service charge de...

dun be kua zhang la... :p

bro, if i'm not wrong, givi bracket really can fit with LV lei...

perhaps u would like to do more research before spending those unnecessary monie?

also, i think u may need to go unique if u going for 0% interest installment cus if u go other shops, they will charge u for service charge de...

nv 'kua zhang' leh.. lol.. your bike now also what.

lv no need to research lah. :cheeky: i thought a few riders here using lv with givi box..

i called HKL and i am going down later to let them see my bike with the box. if no issue i will made payment using CC. info from them there is no interest charges using DBS. only thing is i got to wait for 1 month. they need to order...

hi guys... where can i purchase FZ1 mirror and what the pricing.

Thanks...

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

hi guys... where can i purchase FZ1 mirror and what the pricing.

Thanks...

heard that it's around $110 from AM... correct me if i'm wrong for the pricing... :)

btw bro, dun tell me u changing from FJR to FZ1 hor? :D

heard that it's around $110 from AM... correct me if i'm wrong for the pricing... :)

btw bro, dun tell me u changing from FJR to FZ1 hor? :D

ya... i going to to that... FJR mirror cant c anything.. mayb the angle dun suit me... i have done some homework any at ang mo country they do that..

BTW where AM?? Albert motor???

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax