ya... i going to to that... FJR mirror cant c anything.. mayb the angle dun suit me... i have done some homework any at ang mo country they do that..

BTW where AM?? Albert motor???

ang mo did that before ah? but will it look nice? practicality?

no la... it's auto machinery at rowell road... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

ang mo did that before ah? but will it look nice? practicality?

no la... it's auto machinery at rowell road... :)

oic... ok ok...

check the web below...

http://www.fjr1300.info/mods/FZ1mirrors.html

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

it look the same onli it's longer from side... can c more.. :)

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

hmmm... bro, from the looks of the mirror, it doesn't seems to be like it's fz1 lei... it looks more like our ex-fz6 right? becus i'm looking the folding positions of the mirror... or could it be fz1 gen 1?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

passion la.. passion... :D

Great mind thinks alike. When i had my concours, i did so much things on it. People called me emergency bike support from mustaffa centre. One of the things i can do is, mend the tire puncture and fill it with air (without using the petrol station air pump). hohohohohoho

yup yup... :D

mine is tire never will puncture de when hit with nails... jus pull the nail out and carry on riding can le... hohoho... :D

anyway, these kind of stuffs, it's very handy de lo... i can say all my stuffs do helps me in a certain way... nothing is put there for extra de... hohoho... :D

duplicate post

duno wad's wrong with SBF forum nowadays... alws like to duplicate posts... make me looks like i'm trying to be a massive post clocker... o_O

yup yup... :D

mine is tire never will puncture de when hit with nails... jus pull the nail out and carry on riding can le... hohoho... :D

anyway, these kind of stuffs, it's very handy de lo... i can say all my stuffs do helps me in a certain way... nothing is put there for extra de... hohoho... :D

Rhino tire application ah....i also had that one. Went to Phuket without any single bit of worries. Checked this sites out. I love to do lights for my bike. Very important

http://www.admorelighting.com/ (october promotion) - NO SHIPPING FEE! YES ZERO! I wanna order the mini bar

http://www.bikevis.com/ - there is a dealer in Singapore. Good stuffs. I am using the small white led light on my X1R now.

Rhino tire application ah....i also had that one. Went to Phuket without any single bit of worries. Checked this sites out. I love to do lights for my bike. Very important

http://www.admorelighting.com/ (october promotion) - NO SHIPPING FEE! YES ZERO! I wanna order the mini bar

http://www.bikevis.com/ - there is a dealer in Singapore. Good stuffs. I am using the small white led light on my X1R now.

yup yup... :thumb:

looks like i got kaki liao for these kind of mods... lol!

anyway, nice stuffs u got there in the links!

for me, i would go for US quality stuffs (or equivalent) if i really need to...

my rear blinkers is from Extreme Tactical Dynamics & i intend to get a set of front blinkers from Speed Tech Lights soon...

my headlights now is HIR quality and i'm intending to get some euro lights or fog lights from VisionX...

after that, more or less it should be completed already... :D

yup yup... :thumb:

looks like i got kaki liao for these kind of mods... lol!

anyway, nice stuffs u got there in the links!

my rear blinkers is from Extreme Tactical Dynamics & i intend to get a set of front blinkers from Speed Tech Lights soon...

my headlights now is HIR quality and i'm intending to get some euro lights or fog lights from VisionX...

after that, more or less it should be completed already... :D

waaaaaaaa..power!! next time you sell bike. i get from you. now class 2less ma

getting it shipped from US, don't mean it's made in US.. the LEDs that you have, 95% is made in China.

just the marketing and branding is done in US..

if you realise, the ETD and STL designs and specs are very very similar. cause all come from 1 factory..

getting it shipped from US, don't mean it's made in US.. the LEDs that you have, 95% is made in China.

if you realise, the ETD and STL designs and specs are very very similar. cause all come from 1 factory..

u go get one then u look at the manufacturer location ba...

i can only say that i'm a customer from ETD since my fz6 days...

At certain extend, i agree with you. I order my HIgh Low hid from a US website. A guy called Tony Chan shipped the product from a China Factory. Hahaha....Product came.... It says manufactured in US, assemble in China....wahahhahaha

iphone already manufactured in China, do you think LED lightings which are so dirt cheap will be manufactured in US? :angel:

Possible manufacturing sites for them, either China/Taiwan or Korea.. but my bet is on China/Taiwan..

At certain extend, i agree with you. I order my HIgh Low hid from a US website. A guy called Tony Chan shipped the product from a China Factory. Hahaha....Product came.... It says manufactured in US, assemble in China....wahahhahaha

more like manufactured/assembled in China, packed in US.. :angel:

since you so close with richard(limbat), do check with him whether wad i said is true..

more like manufactured/assembled in China, packed in US.. :angel:

no ah. Because they sent the product from their factory in China. That explains why the shipping fee was very cheap liao.

but if i didn't get him next msg wrong, his product broke down le... i'm his frn btw... :)

if a product is manufactured in US & assembled in China, there's a great difference in terms of quality...

aRcHeR, u can't deduce that product made in China & product from US but made/assembled/etc from China are the same de lei...

yes, iPhone is made in China but it's a product of US... if that is the case, y people don't just buy China iPhone which is of cus cheaper?

yes, i agree, i'm pretty close to limbat... so? do he need to come into the picture?

hohohohhoh..Relac bros! Lets talk about riding! Anyone care to join me on my X1R Golden triangle Exploration next year? Planning to visit bangkok and changmai too!

on X1R? kudos sia bro! how many days will u be expecting to be otr?

i'm looking at doing a Thailand loop perhaps at the end of next year or the beginning of the following... but i'll not visit Bangkok on wheels... :)

on X1R? kudos sia bro! how many days will u be expecting to be otr?

i'm looking at doing a Thailand loop perhaps at the end of next year or the beginning of the following... but i'll not visit Bangkok on wheels... :)

Bike trip of the life time. Do once only.

hee hee. Given myself at least 3 weeks. Max 1 month. Purposely chosen a class 2b bike to maneuver thailand road condition easily and for ease of maintenance up north. I know travelling on north south highway gonna be a ***** for me. But upon clearing malaysia to thailand. Kups rules. thailand road condition cannot go too fast. Most to most 120-140km/h. Too many unforseen circumstances.

no ah. Because they sent the product from their factory in China. That explains why the shipping fee was very cheap liao.

some companies play cheat in this way..

manufactured and packed in China, send to their warehouse in US, and sell at premium price.

some companies, feel they already earned enough, and decide to just drop-ship your order direct from China.