this u should ask SBF admin liao lo... server not stable... :p

hey, u urself in this field de, still ask me... :p

LOL!!! sure a not server not stable? anyway, limbat got HIR right? maybe go get HIR and put both side, and then people will know who deserve the respect on the road.. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
  • Replies 8k

LOL!!! sure a not server not stable? anyway, limbat got HIR right? maybe go get HIR and put both side, and then people will know who deserve the respect on the road.. :D

arbo... u think it's me who is unstable meh? hehehe! :D

yup limbat got HIR... i'm still waiting for some of his items (secret weapon) to reach him then i'll go there liao... if u wan, u wan join me... :)

u wan ppl to respect u, get some good lights, good horn & of cus, give respect to them so that you can gain some respect... this latter applies in everywhere... RESPECT! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i already have both side HIR, pple still heck care leh. as long as you are riding a bike, most pple dun give a f@rk. sad but true.

can no problem... i would love to ride a powerful red bike! :D

:s where got powerful.. you mean an out of tune red elephant is it.

i already have both side HIR, pple still heck care leh. as long as you are riding a bike, most pple dun give a f@rk. sad but true.

LOL! probably you not fierce enough

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
arbo... u think it's me who is unstable meh? hehehe! :D

yup limbat got HIR... i'm still waiting for some of his items (secret weapon) to reach him then i'll go there liao... if u wan, u wan join me... :)

u wan ppl to respect u, get some good lights, good horn & of cus, give respect to them so that you can gain some respect... this latter applies in everywhere... RESPECT! :angel:

when you going? maybe later i going to get HIR for both side.

yes i agree! :angel:

but funny, on me side, more ppl do give some face... maybe i more fierce... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

but HIR only yellowish color right?

yes...

when you going? maybe later i going to get HIR for both side.

i duno... the shipment is not here yet... i think by the end of this year or early next year ba... :)

yes...

i duno... the shipment is not here yet... i think by the end of this year or early next year ba... :)

huh... maybe later go down limbat and see... haven't really see the power of HIR

yes i agree! :angel:

but funny, on me side, more ppl do give some face... maybe i more fierce... :lol:

yah i not fierce 1.. elephant mah.. :cheeky:

this red elephant will stampede everyone in front of him de lo... :D

lol no lah.. wth..

go for one ride with me then u can see the power liao... :)

you come later and let me see :D

bo eng tonight... i going D&D... it's party time! :angel:

sui!! you go foryour D&D! lend me your bike tonight :D

wad hole? e.g? :lol:

The small hole where the pole light bulbs are located...

Beware of being electrocuted...

What were you thinking about?? lolz... :lol: :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

bo eng tonight... i going D&D... it's party time! :angel:

"The best gift you can give your family this festive season is YOURSELF."

Please do not drink and drive/ride.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

huh... maybe later go down limbat and see... haven't really see the power of HIR

ok! HIR indeed power!

good eh. you changed both to HIR?

1 side! the H4 not working. going back to limbat tmr to check it out

The small hole where the pole light bulbs are located...

Beware of being electrocuted...

What were you thinking about?? lolz... :lol: :cheeky:

ya la i'm referring to that hole too... wad are you thinking about too lei? :D

"The best gift you can give your family this festive season is YOURSELF."

Please do not drink and drive/ride.

yes certainly... i never drink & drive/ride de... took a cab down, fetch 3 ladies on the way, fare came up to a freaking $35! :faint: i can pump petrol for at least twice! o_O

then you should have just stay at the last lady house mah... save cab fare