• Replies 8k

today went down HL order some parts for my ride....they dun have...Have to order and wait for one mth.

then they checked that auto machinery have...

and i discovered that HL always dun have ready stock...

But auto have..guys next time wanna order yamaha parts can ask auto first...;)

Any idea where is auto machinery?

today went down HL order some parts for my ride....they dun have...Have to order and wait for one mth.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Gam siah :D

Huat Ar :thumb:

Hi Xgrind,

No.41, ROWELL ROAD, SINGAPORE 207992 TEL:68292452(3 LINES)

cheers,

racingter

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

NNH! now den u noe? never ask mi lor. now i get my parts from Auto coz they are much cheaper and got ready stocks den HL. Best part, no GST!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

NNH! now den u noe? never ask mi lor. now i get my parts from Auto coz they are much cheaper and got ready stocks den HL. Best part, no GST!

True!!!! HL got GST somemore....haiz......u havent sleep meh?

Next trip coming up...in sept...

PHUKET BIKE TOUR!!!!

what trip what trip ??!

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Touring u guys prefer to keep it light by carrying a tankbag only or carry the side panniers on ur Horses?

I think those with panniers would gladly use them. Otherwise paying about 1k and keep at home... a bit BO IDEA!!!

If day trip then tank bag can liao lor i guess.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

riding up to phuket in sept....u interested..?

Your Phuket ride is also 2 day one nite, touch and go?? wahahahhahaha

Any idea on the schedule and itinerary? Have to plan

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

hmmm. would like to ask if side bags can take the heat of the FZ6 exhast?since FZ6 is underseat exhast? :confused:

There should not be any issues as we have gone on rides with a lot of FZ6 with panniers.

The racks they come with gives enough clearance and does not sit directly on the pipes anyway..... if ur pillion wont burn his or her ass... i think the plastic box wont affect at all.

BUt yeah... no issues with panniers.

Your Phuket ride is also 2 day one nite, touch and go?? wahahahhahaha

Any idea on the schedule and itinerary? Have to plan

Bro ,6 days 5 nite

hatyai 2 nites

phuket,patong beach 3 nites.

come join me i will show u around...:thumb:

i think,better dun lar...cause my trip in 2006 to phuket...i bought a r jays soft side pannier bags,exhausts is too hot the rubber lining of the bag melts...and also when it's raining i pull out the plastic cover to wrap the bag from the rain..also melts...i mean the side where my exhausts is...right side...:giddy: