• Replies 8k

yea shall we arrange for a meet up for kopi sessions to share bike's knowledge?

will be so looking forward to see all the fz gathering together again!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Hi fazer rider, got my bike few week ago ! still v.new to fazer . . Guide me along. .Thanks

RACINGTER- saw your video on youtube , it so cool , hope can join you guys next time !

Slow Riders Live LonGer:angel:

Hi fazer rider, got my bike few week ago ! still v.new to fazer . . Guide me along. .Thanks

RACINGTER- saw your video on youtube , it so cool , hope can join you guys next time !

welcome to SBF Fazer....thanks hope u enjoy the convoy clip..

Hey FZ6-ians,

I have an extra piece of a brand new smoked LED tail lights with integrated signal lights imported from US coming in a couple of weeks time, selling at SDG120... Who is interested? This is compatible with '03 to '08...

So far, I've checked that there's none of the bike shops in SG that carries this for FZ6 Fazer... Please PM me if you're interested...

this is how it looks in smoked

http://motodynamic.com/images/TLY-092-0-L.jpg

this is how it looks on motion

http://www.xdcycle.com/store/images/t_67.gif

Garage Sale Threads Link

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hi Bros and sis here....SBF Management is Updating gallery pics of SBF Fazer,if u wish your pics to be posted.Kindly send them to [email protected] in unedited version (Dont resize) recruiting group Outing pics...group touring pics,or makan trips,U name it.Dont be shy Send them all in!!!

Best regards,

racingter

juz wanna check with you all ...... for those using aftermarket master brake pump which size do you all use??

1) 16x18

2) 19x18

3) 19x20 (RCS)

Edited by Shadowles

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

has anyone check out the price of "FZ6 Fazer S2" recently. I was quote $14800 (machine price) @ BP.

Is it cheap? Or anyone has any better recommendation. Thx.

wow... price increase liao... that means other places could be ard $15+k...

for BP, it's consider cheap liao... but u better have the financial to pay them promptly... same goes for any other hire purchase places... :) BP have no freebies at all, just fyi... other places u still can bargain for freebies thou the bike price is kinda hard to be bargained... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

has anyone check out the price of "FZ6 Fazer S2" recently. I was quote $14800 (machine price) @ BP.

Is it cheap? Or anyone has any better recommendation. Thx.

new ones comes with "abs" option thats why its priced higher.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

cannot choose no ABS options?

i think it's a matter of wan or dun wan right bro? i think the shops will tell u all bikes comes with ABS... where in fact, they are actually trying to clear stock for ABS models...

am i right? :lol:

Hi guys , m helping my fren sell his pc3 for the fz1 , for 2006 model onwards. $300 or best offer.

hi guys.. would like to know if i had only 1 key for my FZ600, where can i duplicate the key? knowing that it is a YISS. any cheap way to dup the key?

anyway racingter, ur wedding convey time, i was there. keke.. at hougang area right.. was going off to work in the early morning ard 7 plus 8.... then saw so many fazer.. keke. anyway congrat to u..

now the FZ6 comes with ABS?

hmm.....

hi guys.. would like to know if i had only 1 key for my FZ600, where can i duplicate the key? knowing that it is a YISS. any cheap way to dup the key?

anyway racingter, ur wedding convey time, i was there. keke.. at hougang area right.. was going off to work in the early morning ard 7 plus 8.... then saw so many fazer.. keke. anyway congrat to u..

-The OEM keys u can buy @ HL cost about $19 + then u will need the "Red" key to do the magic duplication.The most u can dup is only 2 Black keys...

- Thankyou for your well wishes and YES,i think i saw u @ the cross junction ,a few of us shouted to you to join us!!!(joking) but u didnt hear..hehe..welcome to join us SBF Fazer!!!:thumb:

hmm... ok... so total cost is 19 dollars or there will be further charges. like program the keys... keke...

that time i was riding super 4.. keke.. maybe u get the wrong guys.. haha!

thanks for the welcome! appri it!!

hmm... ok... so total cost is 19 dollars or there will be further charges. like program the keys... keke...

that time i was riding super 4.. keke.. maybe u get the wrong guys.. haha!

thanks for the welcome! appri it!!

programming of the keys normally is F.O.C ,contact your dealer for more details..:)

hi all fazer guys...

I will be have my fazer next week and thus have some queries in mind..

is it true that FZ6 got down powered?

and how to slow run in? or rather which is better... slow run in or hard run in?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960