might as well ask anyone interested to sell u their tool kit cheap? u wan mine? i'm not interested in the tool kit that they gave me... the steel is of a lousy steel and it can rust somemore and it's not complete set somemore... i see a little bit of rust liao now... o_O gotten myself better tools now, complete set somemore... :D

this is like the worst sales pitch I've ever heard! :lol:

y dun u spread the knowledge and tell those interested how u got ur complete, upgraded steel kit? :angel:

• Replies 8k

haha even thou if u can get the sizes of all the tools u have in the standard tool kits, not all the tools are available outside...

another cheap way is go ah boy and get the tool kit which cost only $7 den try to assemble as many things as possible...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
haha even thou if u can get the sizes of all the tools u have in the standard tool kits, not all the tools are available outside...

another cheap way is go ah boy and get the tool kit which cost only $7 den try to assemble as many things as possible...

err..wat tool not available leh? I tot all pretty much standard..got special tool?:cheeky:

erm that thing that looks like the C to adjust the rear suspension

swingarm socket won't be able to get that small size tool with dat big dimensions. guess the rest are available...

Cos previously during army days going ORD need to de-kit the issue items... commonly the BII tools are insufficient, bound to have missing items... so i went searching for them before... but only managed to find certain tools...

this is like the worst sales pitch I've ever heard! :lol:

y dun u spread the knowledge and tell those interested how u got ur complete, upgraded steel kit? :angel:

i'm not doing a sale in here, bro... did i mentioned a price for that? o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

erm that thing that looks like the C to adjust the rear suspension

swingarm socket won't be able to get that small size tool with dat big dimensions. guess the rest are available...

go jln besar....or sungei rd...sure have one!:angel:

i'm not doing a sale in here, bro... did i mentioned a price for that? o_O

:lol: no u did not! dis mean u giving it away?

yes bro... if anyone is interested in it... aiyo u mistaken me for a salesman izit? :faint:

condition: all tools r in. little rust but can be easily removed but must do it soon. the minus screwdriver is a bit little slanted becus i use it to assist to unscrew one of the nut of my h&b bracket with the duno wad L shape something. LOL :lol:

to me, those r craps tools... mini in size, hard to reach, rough texture, easy to rust, blah blah blah... i dun think those would cost $40-$50 bah... with $50, i can buy socket wrench set, a small adjustable spanner, screwdriver set and tire repair kit! :p

to some, the tool kit worth some monies when u sell it together with the bike... yes it does... but who cares abt those crappy tools? u nvr know one day it rust until u can break it with your teeth! LOL :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

go jln besar....or sungei rd...sure have one!:angel:

but also need the right dimension....I guess I need to go shop around see if I can get cheaper tools there. If I get all the mentioned from DIY, I think it'd cost around there too....

still find white or Black Fazer the nicest !!! hahaha ....

ehh how come he not selling anymore??? :cheeky:

Cause I wanted to get a BMW, but not enough cash lor.

Seriously jimmy, I'm offering 8300 for my entire bike, but I get sms'es with " can cheaper? will deal fast ", and "7250 I take".

I rather carry on riding it =D

Looking at the new BMWs now :thumb:

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

hopStick;5734323']Cause I wanted to get a BMW, but not enough cash lor.

Seriously jimmy, I'm offering 8300 for my entire bike, but I get sms'es with " can cheaper? will deal fast ", and "7250 I take".

hahaha.. 8300 gd enough price already pple still wanna bargain!

new bmws are nice though.. :shy:

for me 15yrs later when got $$ then can consider.

hopStick;5734323']Cause I wanted to get a BMW, but not enough cash lor.

bro your is a 07' model right?

yupp May '07

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

hi guys... i just got my fazer today...

and ish OMG! damn shiok!!!...

is there anyway which can make the engine cooler???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

welcome to the fazer family!

cooler? how cool u wan? btw when u run in hor, i personally feels that it will be hotter than usual. good luck bro! keep your eggs safe! :D

welcome to the fazer family!

cooler? how cool u wan? btw when u run in hor, i personally feels that it will be hotter than usual. good luck bro! keep your eggs safe! :D

the funny thing is... aspoon put my friend and my fazer at the left and right of their main door...

like men shen!!

btw... can fazer use engine ice?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

hi to all fzers:) just a my fz6 and it like a devil:)

Congrats! u got the stealth black :angel:

the funny thing is... aspoon put my friend and my fazer at the left and right of their main door...

like men shen!!

btw... can fazer use engine ice?

why not. but u wont see drastic changes, fazers are meant to be hot

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

sorry... just some advise..

every 10k change eo right?

then how many months change plug?

oil filter?

then front and rear wheel... need to pump weekly?? and how many psi??

wah shiok.. :thumb:

soon soon soon!

sorry... just some advise..

every 10k change eo right?

then how many months change plug?

oil filter?

then front and rear wheel... need to pump weekly?? and how many psi??

my way.

- 5000Km A change of E.O

- an interval of E.O change,changed oil filter

- Sparkplugs ,No need always change.

*** Just Ride!!!***

Welcome to SBF Fazer !:thumb: