• Replies 51

:clapping: :clapping: MSS Round 5 (MotoGP Round) Novice Champion???

Check-out No. 69.. Already clocking 2:24 on a buzy track day.. Fuyooo... :clapping: :clapping:

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0152.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0153.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0154.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0155.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0156.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0157.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0158.jpg

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
lucky i wear my raincoat!!!! hehehe.....new suit lah...must take care...hehehe

yet another great track session....but i think my performance was quite bad....a few times overshot at last turn, turn 4 and turn 9......all becoz of my front braking.....not sure wat went wrong.....hmmmmm....hard braking into the turns but seems my bike still going fast, no choice go in corner still braking, but when i release my brake, the front bounce up hard..end up i lost control....y hor????

Turn 9 almost killed me...

I overestimated it during warmup and went into the gravel. Lesson learnt not to target-fixate on it and to get my brake and turn points setup.

It ain't the same as the turns in PG. I was literally shouting "gear 1, gear 1, gear 1!!" when approaching that super tight turn :giddy:

it means u r fast bro dat ur oem brakes cnt cope wif the speed ure at.. time to change to a brembo..... :p

dun tok kok lah...a lot more faster riders den me using stock brake pumps and calipers...like doc dol

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Check-out No. 69.. Already clocking 2:24 on a buzy track day.. Fuyooo...

Click this bar to view the full image.

STEADY LAH WAK MAN....1st On moto GP round oredi lar............

Check-out No. 69.. Already clocking 2:24 on a buzy track day.. Fuyooo...

STEADY LAH WAK MAN....1st On moto GP round oredi lar............

u oso very the fast lah nancyboy!!! 1st time pg oledi 2.28!!!!

cedeylah!!! next year HONDA MSS RACER kepe??? hahahahahaha

Caught watching porn

dun tok kok lah...a lot more faster riders den me using stock brake pumps and calipers...like doc dol

Lolz.....:p

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Check-out No. 69.. Already clocking 2:24 on a buzy track day.. Fuyooo... :clapping: :clapping:

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0152.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0153.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0154.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0155.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0156.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0157.jpg

http://www.buggershots.com/trackdays/20080824/above400cc/content/bin/images/large/BGR_0158.jpg

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: 69

My favourite position... :lol:

pm this guy he got alot picture in T1 & T2

http://superbikemalaysia.com/index.php?showtopic=12957

Aku 1st time amek gambo kat track, so, kalau tak menarik jgn marah aaaa..

Turn 2;

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7432resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7452resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7458resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7462resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7474resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7513resize.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_7558resize.jpg

Pictures says a 1000 words... theres 2 ways to look at those shots.. its either u look at it by scrolling down or by scrolling up...so which is which? Lolz

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Pictures says a 1000 words... theres 2 ways to look at those shots.. its either u look at it by scrolling down or by scrolling up...so which is which? Lolz

Good one bro!!!

http://i729.photobucket.com/albums/ww295/OhLinsR6/24AuG2008-BGR_0827.jpg
Good one bro!!!

Fuyooooooo!!!!! Who's dat???

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_0171resize.jpg

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk40/Shazirizal/TD%20240808/IMG_0171resize.jpg

hahahahha...kena balik nampak kena balik nampak!!!! :cheeky:

doc dol....dun pray pray with dis guy hor....2nd sepang i oredi having hard time to chse him hor!!!! high potential to be next MSS racer...:cheeky:

when dat pic was taken....i was behind him having a hard time chasing him....:faint:

Caught watching porn

when dat pic was taken....i was behind him having a hard time chasing him....:faint:

Having a hard time chasing, never mind. Just don't having a hard on chasing... :lol:

Dol,

Where you get that pic from?.....Hmmmmm

I don't see that in bugger shots. You mind telling me bro?

I want to purchase some pictures lah from the track days.

http://i729.photobucket.com/albums/ww295/OhLinsR6/24AuG2008-BGR_0827.jpg