hi bubble5,

m surprised dat 4 a new entry 2 dis forum,u have a "in depth" feel of the sport. i do stand 4 wat i have said... rite or wrong,i will still be around.

yes,as 4 being diplomatic,i do admit dat is not 1 of my stronger skills. i don belive in putting honey in 2 a statement.

so tell me,bubble 5 wat r yr intentions here?

2 many internet racers and not enough real racers in s g!

• Replies 174

Dear Ray, this is why matters like this get dragged on for months and years.

With messages like that, Airtime will continue to think that he is in the right. PMing means discussion are held privately and no in this thread seems to be any wiser. Why not be transparent and let people give their views. Just be frank and honest.

Just look at your sentence that I underlined. Its appears to be an attempt to be popular and wise but not in anyway helpful to anyone including Airtime who needs help and guidance. A little tact, courtesy and consideration for others goes a long way.

Thank you bubble5 for your reply to my posting. Your reply reminded me of someone with different nick.:shades:

I knw for sure that if i am gonna carry on replying to what you had wrote above, it's gonna be another repeat of the another round of arguement or hot topic that provide free show for many and in the end, not much contributions are really made. Please pardon me if you do not agree of my posting.

I believe that the readers here can and will decide on their own on all the above postings that each and everyone of us had posted.

To all - Please feel free to give me a ring (93 888 993) if you wanna hear about my view or what i can share with you guys on dirt biking. You guys can use land line to call me to help you guys save on you phone bills, but don't be like those cheapo agents that miss-called and make me call them back.;)

Cheers and enjoy ur ride guys..:thumb:

Some pple just don't get it.:cry:

Ktm50, Ktm450,Motovert Expert, Motovert PRO

Airtime, think it's better for you to concentrate on our plans and events that we had spoken.

Some pple just don't get it.:cry:

Ktm50, Ktm450,Motovert Expert, Motovert PRO

hi bubble5,

m surprised dat 4 a new entry 2 dis forum,u have a "in depth" feel of the sport. i do stand 4 wat i have said... rite or wrong,i will still be around.

yes,as 4 being diplomatic,i do admit dat is not 1 of my stronger skills. i don belive in putting honey in 2 a statement.

so tell me,bubble 5 wat r yr intentions here?

Dear Airtime, I can tell you are not a good listener. I am not talking about sport. I am talking about manners, courtesy and cutting slack when it is needed.

I am pretty sure, you are very experienced, skilled and knowledgeable and thats probably why people tolerate you. I sincerely doubt they respect you.

This is truly an interesting forum and I have been browsing thru it for the last 2 days and frankly your posts stood out. I just felt compelled to tell you.

Just look at this thread. Can't you see the sentiments expressed. Hope you understand what I am trying to say - easy on the clutch.

I believe that the readers here can and will decide on their own on all the above postings that each and everyone of us had posted.

Dear Ray, they certainly can. Look at the sentiments expressed in this thread. The only issue is that they should be frank rather than beat around the bush. The danger of course is that the intended receipient might be slow and may not grasp it.

I knw for sure that if i am gonna carry on replying to what you had wrote above, it's gonna be another repeat of the another round of arguement or hot topic that provide free show for many and in the end, not much contributions are really made.

If you are lost for words, I can dig that. This is probably the first time that someone has been straight with you guys.

bubbles posts make good sense in delivering the objectives of these topic...kinda like makes up tink wad we actuali been tinking and doing all this while...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

hello bubble 5,

well,like wat u said abt being direct n straight 2 the point,i agreed with u n i have/m doing it minus the the sugar coating icing.

when i meant sport it doesn't juz covers motocross but rather motorcycling.

it would be great as a well verse person like yr self 2 also come out n help develop motorcycling here in s.g.

would u like 2 take on dat responsibility?

than i would like 2 see if the same traits dat u have menioned abt me,appear in yr posts 2.

ACTIONS speak louder than words. i respect bro isk 4 at least doing something. rite or wrong but he is doing something.

so how abt some action from yr side?

there will always be a lot of sweet talkers around but unless u can back up with some action......................

Airtime, think it's better for you to concentrate on our plans and events that we had spoken.

ya,will do! :shades:

Hi airtime, hope you would not hijack ppl's thread. If you want to give negative comments, pls start a thread yourself or keep it to yourself.

And if you are trying to stop bro_isk from sharing, you are giving a disservice to all riders of singapore, be it newbies etc.

I guess this is our lives, we live our own lives. We don't need ppl to tell us what is right and what is wrong alright? We are old enough to tell from right and wrong. If you are hoping to increase the amount of newbies to patronize you and that MS... dunnoe what SC? I can re_affirm you it's not going to help.

If I'm wrong about you and your comments, I'm so sorry. Anyway what is wrong with this country man????

wow... Mr Airtime, u dun hv to dig out my number from my previous posts and call me personally ya? I find this very disturbing... ...

U should start respecting ppl man.

I understand you have been helpful as I see you giving your personal (sometimes useful) opinions to the forummers here, but u shouldn't take things into your own hands and start dialing ppl up ok? Pls ask for contacts rather den digging k, hope I got that clear thks!

As I said this is our lives and ppl choose what route they want to take. Dont' make it so difficult for ppl. When you say u are worried if someone were to get hurt from bro_isk's sharing session, the government will stick their head in, but don't you think you worry too much? There's bound to be newbies who go trail by themselves if they can't find ppl to share their knowledge, so what are you going to do now? Unless of course you are will to subsidize the course fees which I will applaud you for it. Out.

Ohh come one guys. Lets just stop all these.

For every rider out there, do take safety in your own hands. We are doing somewhat an extreme sport. So plz dun expect others to look after your own safety. Even a qualified instructor can't save me if i overshot the jump. you can prevent accidents, but u can't stop it from happening.

So lets just ride, trail, race, jump and fly together. Peace ya'll...

free training, dont comprian... :(

the bro ish a nice guy... :o

Yes I agree bro isk is a nice guy, he actually came to help me the other time, when my bike almost couldn't start but in the end it did...

Thanks for the concern though..

hello bubble 5,

well,like wat u said abt being direct n straight 2 the point,i agreed with u n i have/m doing it minus the the sugar coating icing.

when i meant sport it doesn't juz covers motocross but rather motorcycling.

it would be great as a well verse person like yr self 2 also come out n help develop motorcycling here in s.g.

would u like 2 take on dat responsibility?

than i would like 2 see if the same traits dat u have menioned abt me,appear in yr posts 2.

ACTIONS speak louder than words. i respect bro isk 4 at least doing something. rite or wrong but he is doing something.

so how abt some action from yr side?

there will always be a lot of sweet talkers around but unless u can back up with some action......................

bro_isk is sincerely one of the nicest chaps i've met in the offroad scene albeit only a few times but his passion, undying spirit and enthusiasm for the sport is astounding and for someone to willingly organise meet up sessions, newbie tutorials and trails FOR FREE says alot about his good hearted nature.

just hope that all this brouhaha doesn't stop bro_isk from continuing his impeccable efforts! simply awesome fella...

and airtime you seriously sound so full of yourself...

a great man does not need to put down another man for him to prove his worth..

and like you said action speaks louder than words so why u talk so much then? sure you're the only certified hobo organising all the clinics and lessons and i suggest you just keep it at that..

the whole world now knows you're THE MAN to go to for 'certified' training so by posting so many comments is just contradicting.

its hard enough trying to understand a thing you're saying in your posts and im damn sure english isn't your forte so just quit while we know that you can piece a simple sentence together without proper spelling and grammer. I haven't even touched base yet with your hypocrisy but theres too much to note and i don't have enough "sugar coating icing" whatever that means...

i suggest you go for another certificate in the English Language...it might help

cause it'll be safer for your students if not they'll misinteprate what you're trying to say. note: its just a suggestion. don't waste time thinking of a rebuttal when you and the world knows you're just digging yourself a deeper grave. cheers.

dun get personal pple! focus on the topic!

Anyway, think this issue has dragged for so long alr.. let it pass..

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]
Hi,, so when will it be our next tutorial...hehehehe

Yah Bro_Isk, when's the next session? We've met a couple of times already... Bikeworks, Breeks, Mustafa. Would love to acquire some skills from u.

Do it once and do it right

Bro_Isk Newbie Tutorial Is BACK!

6th December, Saturday.

Contact bro_isk @ 92468571 for details.

Reminder: Only For New Faces & First Time Trail Riders

Time & Location Discreet.

Registration Via SMS Only.

-please sms/pm the followings for verification purposes:

*Name-Nick

*Bike Model

*Date of licence obtained/ Date purchase of dirtbike

*Contact No.

*MSN

Those participants who've attended my previous Newbie Tutorial V, please be present. I will be issueing the "Bro_Isk Trail Newbie Tutorial Guide" to u guys as promised.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

upzzzzzzzzz

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Those who attended previous Bro Isk newbie session dun get the Bro Isk trail newbie tutorial guide isit? Kekekekekke :p

ops..., for forgot lah.... Thanks for reminding, sis.

U r in batch IV : Will sms u the time n location to collect it. Pls inform those who had attended during that during period too.

Ohhh... now 4got about me oweady izit..

So sads.... hahahaha :p

u oso same... organise event, neber jio me.... i owez jio u all tau.... taks baiks....