Originally posted by winter@March 17, 2007 05:17 pm

I saw that red and white 125Z liao. He stayed near my place. But I suddenly don't fidn his 125Z nice anymore.

:cheeky: my "OLD" 125z nice ma?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

watever belongs to you mnot nice wan!

Originally posted by pyro13@March 18, 2007 02:55 pm

watever belongs to you mnot nice wan!

"mnot"?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

not..

Originally posted by pyro13@March 18, 2007 06:32 pm

not..

MAN!!! YOU HURT MY HEART..:cry:

Originally posted by lihsheng@March 16, 2007 06:05 pm

anyway u all were speaking melayu which i dun understand.. so wat i do?? keep quiet lah... lol.. dun say me till like tat leh..

haha rilek ler bradder...lol

X1 TILL DEATH:weep:

wah...so emotional abt X1 ar

i didnt noe he used to ride 125z

wahaha..traitor!

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@March 20, 2007 09:30 am

lol u shud see him ride manh..with all the blinking lights and stuffs..BENG REMPIT!!..but then he kena overthrown by lilsheng liao..becuz he switch faction.. :mad:

thank you thank you.... :sian:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Hi... long time nv online le.. haha... btw ahhh...

u all pump air into tyre how much pressure ah??.. :cheeky:

i currently using Dunlop tyre.. :smile:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Usually I Pump The Max One... 300psi... :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

300! beware it doesnt explude..i pump 220 and back 230

:confused: i 220(front) 210(rear)

how come ur rear lesser?? i tot rrear must be more?

:giddy: ps ps ps opp way.. lack of blood in my brain

wahaha.. arent u supposed to be in camp

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@March 21, 2007 02:54 am

Usually I Pump The Max One... 300psi... :thumb:

U mean kPa rite? if 300 psi is like really unimaginable...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Originally posted by pyro13@March 21, 2007 03:41 pm

wahaha.. arent u supposed to be in camp

:smile: eheheh... its for you to find out and for me to know

he chao keng!