Originally posted by pyro13@March 21, 2007 05:33 pm

he chao keng!

:smile: hmmm today nope.. today is day off... ehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 18, 2007 02:13 pm

:cheeky: my "OLD" 125z nice ma?

Ermm.. dun find it nice liao. But funny.. 125Z is getting very common nowadays. They are everywhere.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

:cry: sobs sobs...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by winter@March 21, 2007 07:10 pm

Ermm.. dun find it nice liao. But funny.. 125Z is getting very common nowadays. They are everywhere.

:weep: at least at tat time has its beauty... sobs sobs...

any outing please inform a week in advance k? feel a lil bad not joining u peeps la.

eh flutterphuck the cbr150 taillight, fits perfectly or must sumbat abit??

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

just went sevice bike change oil plug change to duro tires ...happy haapy....but lasted a while....

sadness came home that time just went into bus lane a bit....

than saw a white uniform standing behind a lamp post hands on camera.....I am OWNED....by him

thanks $$$$.....130 dollar give to goverment drink coffee sianz....wallet super light now...even lighter than maboro ligths ...:cry: :cry:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@March 22, 2007 01:28 pm

just went sevice bike change oil plug change to duro tires ...happy haapy....but lasted a while....

sadness came home that time just went into bus lane a bit....

than saw a white uniform standing behind a lamp post hands on camera.....I am OWNED....by him

thanks $$$$.....130 dollar give to goverment drink coffee sianz....wallet super light now...even lighter than maboro ligths ...:cry: :cry:

ai yo.... how come so careless lei...

but anyway its the traffic flow heavy???

u cant try to say tat u wanna 'siam' a car la... tats y u went into the bus lane lor...

if stiLL cannot den try to appeal for asking lower of price la...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

try appealing ar

u appeal say u wanted to turn left ahead or wat larh

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 21, 2007 07:22 pm

:weep: at least at tat time has its beauty... sobs sobs...

Haha. Mine is prettier. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Or Maybe You Can Say You Were In The Left Lane Because You Wanna Alight Or Pick Up Somebody? Or Ermm... U Feel That Your Tire Pancit...Dats Why U Go LEft For Safety Reason... :lol: Btw Guys... Got Myself A 4 Stroker... :lol: Can`t Wait To Collect It... :bouncefire:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Aiyahh.. Most Common One Lah... Spark 135... Was Tempting To Get The Nouvo As Its The Same Price... But Dunno Why Still Chooose The Spark... :lol: :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

yeah..but get spark dun rempit man!! how much u nd to top up

u traded ur x1 and 125z ar??

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@March 20, 2007 09:30 am

lol u shud see him ride manh..with all the blinking lights and stuffs..BENG REMPIT!!..but then he kena overthrown by lilsheng liao..becuz he switch faction.. :mad:

:smile: time for me to step down ma... lolx

Originally posted by pyro13@March 22, 2007 08:38 pm

yeah..but get spark dun rempit man!! how much u nd to top up

u traded ur x1 and 125z ar??

I So Very Relax... Where Got Rempit... :lol: I Traded In With My 125Z Only Lor... The X-1 My Fren Is Using... I Top-Up Another 1K... :cheeky: So That The Installment Will Be Cheaper.. :thumb:

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@March 24, 2007 01:29 am

I So Very Relax... Where Got Rempit... :lol: I Traded In With My 125Z Only Lor... The X-1 My Fren Is Using... I Top-Up Another 1K... :cheeky: So That The Installment Will Be Cheaper.. :thumb:

:confused: so you riding which bike?

spark 135

tonite wan to have gathering ma

so how?/ after 2 am can?

Originally posted by pyro13@March 24, 2007 09:53 pm

so how?/ after 2 am can?

refer to SBF Yamaha X1 Portal, X1 riders community

cannot ar bro..i werk till 4am ar todae

So quiet here. Anyway, got peeps selling their 125Z in garage sales... dun understand why they sell...

Albert Camus