• Replies 11k

come on ppl join the outing lor...

its a happy thing mah....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

the outing is happy thing but wet tar sad thing..

wa the battlex grip although in wet weather also good ar..thanx to those recommended me these tyres..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 26, 2007 07:47 pm

aiyah simple..my conclusion is the guy come at nite visit someone special then goes off in the morning.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

passport expire..no 2nd link and first link oso cannot..

Shd be ba but I have not given up. Still hoping I'll see it again.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

ya!

the battlax is damn good..so far..not even a skid

Originally posted by winter+March 01, 2007 08:37 pm-->
QUOTE (winter @ March 01, 2007 08:37 pm)
Shd be ba but I have not given up. Still hoping I'll see it again.[/b]

only seen him once rite??? come in the nite goes off in the morning,then never seen him since rite.. reason i can think of

-one nite stand

-come visit someone

-send someone home

but wats d price for front and back ar..for spark...for 80/90

Originally posted by pyro13@March 01, 2007 09:47 pm

ya!

the battlax is damn good..so far..not even a skid

i use dunlop also quite good mah.. cheaper than battlax..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by pyro13@March 01, 2007 10:22 pm

but wats d price for front and back ar..for spark...for 80/90

mine front 80/90 rear 90/80

price mind boggling 70bux for one two for 140bux lo..

chop or no chop,buy already no need complain eh..

Originally posted by Man V.1@March 01, 2007 10:28 pm

i use dunlop also quite good mah.. cheaper than battlax..

i heard from someone[forget whu already] one of them wear out faster.Which one ar? bridgestone or dunlop?

well, for me, i dun save on tyres as they are the differnce wen its raining..they are our legs leh

HI!.. new 125z rider in town.. anyone can give mi tips on how to maintain the bike?.. i dun reli noe abt tis bike.. :cheeky:

anyway how to lube the chain ah?.. muz take out the whole chain?.. if so how to ah?... haha.. :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@March 01, 2007 10:30 pm

i heard from someone[forget whu already] one of them wear out faster.Which one ar? bridgestone or dunlop?

of cos is better grip wears faster lah... those lousy tyres can last u very long as the dun have grip with the road therefore the rubber dun burn.. correct me if i'm wrong..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by [~ViN~]@March 02, 2007 02:25 am

HI!.. new 125z rider in town.. anyone can give mi tips on how to maintain the bike?.. i dun reli noe abt tis bike.. :cheeky:

anyway how to lube the chain ah?.. muz take out the whole chain?.. if so how to ah?... haha.. :cheeky:

:giddy: you got chain lube? or 4T juz apply some to the rollers where is contact to the teeth of the spocket...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@March 02, 2007 05:18 am

:giddy: you got chain lube? or 4T juz apply some to the rollers where is contact to the teeth of the spocket...

can use 2t anot

Originally posted by lihsheng@March 02, 2007 05:25 am

can use 2t anot

nope

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by [~ViN~]@March 02, 2007 02:25 am

I believe, if you love your bike, give the best for your bike. Personally my formula werks for me= Gd 2T!Regular Engine Oil Change!Gd Engine Oil!Gd plugs!Enough!..ouh and i dun't believe in washing carb cuz its ths same, motordiam uses oil to wash, so whats the diff..lol..i havnt wash carb ever since i overhauled...and my baby's back from the dead..lol

Simple method to lube chain:

Only lube when you are about to leave th bike long enough(e.gfinish work,go shopping w charbo arh, go geylang few rounds arh)..

Apply main stand,start Engine, Clutch In, Kick to Gear 1, Clutch Out..pu yao worry, bike wont die!!

Apply lube between the sprocket and chain fro a few round(til you're satisfied)..

Should be enough..well, i might be wrong, bt thats how ive been doing my maintanence, and it werks!..Correct me if i'm wrong..

LOL!! :cheer:

Originally posted by lihsheng@March 02, 2007 05:25 am

can use 2t anot

Bro, can try KY. :lol: :lol: BTW bro, how're you?? hadn't seen you for ages now.. Heard that you became those Ah Bengs blasting their sound system late at night as they 'drift' their way down the MSCP.. Ha. I got eye-witness... :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@March 02, 2007 08:55 am

Bro, can try KY. :lol: :lol: BTW bro, how're you?? hadn't seen you for ages now.. Heard that you became those Ah Bengs blasting their sound system late at night as they 'drift' their way down the MSCP.. Ha. I got eye-witness... :sweat:

KY can ah.? i later go buy and try... its much cheaper... lol.. i'm fine... just finished my exams... ah tee change location liao leh... u got any lobang for bike parts a not??

yeah... u dun want teach me scape kneee so i learn drifting loh....

omg...:slapforehead: i tot i was stealth enuff... i need to improve on it....

hey lihsheng...

tomorrow u joining??? :sweat:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@March 02, 2007 01:10 pm

hey lihsheng...

tomorrow u joining??? :sweat:

if i'm joining most probably will be at dam.. got to attend a birthday party...

Originally posted by imeugene@March 02, 2007 05:18 am

wana lube chain todae lei.. but duno how.. :cheeky:

i c in the how to lube ur chain tiky in the forum i read till siao.. dont get it.. :giddy:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Originally posted by lihsheng@March 02, 2007 01:13 pm

if i'm joining most probably will be at dam.. got to attend a birthday party...

oh... ok den...

jus give me a call la....