I lost my helmet in JB. I was told that someone might have took mine accidentally. But I dun think so. I have pasted stickers on my helmet. How can some1 take it by accident? :mad:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by winter@April 30, 2007 08:24 pm

I lost my helmet in JB. I was told that someone might have took mine accidentally. But I dun think so. I have pasted stickers on my helmet. How can some1 take it by accident? :mad:

the arai one? if so, how could you leave it lying ard?

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 30, 2007 08:31 pm

the arai one? if so, how could you leave it lying ard?

No. It's my beloved half face. I didn't leave it lying around. I left mine with my bf's helmet in a shop in JB. Then we went shopping. When we returned, mine was gone.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

yup. next tym shud lock it on bike or bringin it along wud be better. mechanics dun have much tym on their hand to keep an eye on ur helmet.

may the thief have itchy scalp wearing ur helmet :smile: :smile:

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

true.. best is if u wanna go away.. bring it wit u.. den how u get hm?? u bought a new helmet??

maybe the person aim to steal female's helmet and take to a place and smell. . . lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ahaha..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

oh thats why i heard that got one female medic in your camp lost her no.4 ...

some one went to steal and smell....not sure who did it yuu jinn u know??

JB anything also can steal de lah be cautious next time happy may day

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 01, 2007 09:58 pm

oh thats why i heard that got one female medic in your camp lost her no.4 ...

some one went to steal and smell....not sure who did it yuu jinn u know??

JB anything also can steal de lah be cautious next time happy may day

:confused: nope din heard of it... but if she is single and age not too big.. i think i don mind take a smell it lolzz :smile:

maybe he really took it!

guys,

my bike like very sluggish..although just change EO and sparkplug and the vibration on my bike is getting worse..

i changed to Fuchs silkolene 15w-50 and denso iridium sparkplug.

wat is th problem and i find it very hard to even reach 120 now..anyone noes wats the problem>>

overhaul needed??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 03, 2007 03:02 pm

guys,

my bike like very sluggish..although just change EO and sparkplug and the vibration on my bike is getting worse..

i changed to Fuchs silkolene 15w-50 and denso iridium sparkplug.

wat is th problem and i find it very hard to even reach 120 now..anyone noes wats the problem>>

overhaul needed??

i guess is the setting

Originally posted by pyro13@May 01, 2007 12:46 am

true.. best is if u wanna go away.. bring it wit u.. den how u get hm?? u bought a new helmet??

Bf knows the mechanic so I thought shdn't be of any problem to leave it in the shop. By the way, all helmets were placed all the way inside in the shop. Don't understand why mine was being taken out of so many helmets.. somemore got Arai helmets included.. If I am to take back the helmet, I want to change the pad inside. Yikes! Can't imagine some stranger wearing my helmet. :giddy: I wanted to buy a new one next door but so ex. Got no choice but to wear another helmet that nobody claimed, home. :giddy: :weep: Gotta wash my hair like crazy after that.

Albert Camus

bad luck for your helmet... but it still feels yucky wearing some UNKNOWN helmet...

i'm sitting here thinking nia..freaking out le

Originally posted by Refugee@May 03, 2007 08:04 pm

bad luck for your helmet... but it still feels yucky wearing some UNKNOWN helmet...

:cheeky: i got alot of experience wearing those unknown helmets i remember those time in sch got bike but no enuff helmets we "take" others ppls's helmets and wear... lol.. those time were fun

Originally posted by Refugee@May 03, 2007 08:04 pm

Ya. Definately!

Albert Camus

omg i lost one of my helmets too.. -_-

bike was at toa payoh hdb hub carpark and when i got to my bike was 1am le.

in the end i whacked home all the way without wearing a helmet..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Originally posted by d0csu@May 03, 2007 10:01 pm

omg i lost one of my helmets too.. -_-

bike was at toa payoh hdb hub carpark and when i got to my bike was 1am le.

in the end i whacked home all the way without wearing a helmet..

:giddy: power sia..

wer do u live