hi bros can share with me how you all run in your z? like do you all stick to a max rpm, max speed, or something like that?

simple. dun bring over 4k rpm. try to keep ur max speed at 70

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

• Replies 11k

any matt black zed here? hehe! miss the good ol days lah... :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

clown...my rim is white and chrome. if u wanna change color also can, i can help you spray.....

if u wana xchange with tyres also can la...but i tell u first, my tire tt900 dunlop. used since november but its like bumpy on some parts already..

u wana change footrests also ehk?haha.

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

i thought now club prix at tuas west? i saw the poster it states at tuas west drive. the 1st round was last week.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

sick boy u change bike liao ah???long time no see liao

wahh brudder... i change bike long time liao... now riding rxz.. still got the ZED mah.. heheh!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

feel like transforming my 125z.

yamaha paintwork, ride it spoke rims.. etc.. woo~ thinking of it makes me high..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

haaa.... nice one RXZed....good also 135 cc parts is forever have one ...

ALL ZED autobots TRANSFORM!!!!!! ZZZZHHHHH donk donk donk... ''''H''''

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

..guys..wats ur top speed with ur 125z?? ..some say the meter isn't accurate...hrmm..mine,till 120km/h already shaking..cnt throttle anymore..any suggestion?..

lolzz!! kurarensu, i meant how do u pronounce this "ZZZZHHHHH donk donk donk... ''''H''''" sound effect with ur mouth..haha.

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

2T pump up for sale.. :lol:

bros, got another question. anyone of you change to those steibel or hella electric horn? i bought a pair, but i dunno where to mount, haha

good pair of horns... i mount it above the block both of them.. got it done at UBI... got this superbikeshop... hehe..

now i know where to put..sickboi, ur horns are snail type or the ones with the read top?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

..guys..wats ur top speed with ur 125z?? ..some say the meter isn't accurate...hrmm..mine,till 120km/h already shaking..cnt throttle anymore..any suggestion?..

ez either ur alignment improper or cone bearin got problem.....or try tighten ur cone....

:dot::angry:
ez either ur alignment improper or cone bearin got problem.....or try tighten ur cone....

alignment?..what do u mean by alignment??..i've been riding this bike for 9 months,but nothing much i've done to it..and cone bearing?..well,im quite new to this actually..thanks for helping me out dd.. :cool:

now i know where to put..sickboi, ur horns are snail type or the ones with the read top?

mine wasnt the snail one.. it was stebel grey colour.. same as the red one lah..hehe

good pair of horns... i mount it above the block both of them.. got it done at UBI... got this superbikeshop... hehe..

hey bro, you got pm =)

ya me too, 5k+ then got kick, haha. below 4k the engine very sluggish. i think all 2-strokers like that ah, my old sp also like that