• Replies 11k

See how ar.....I got my fren's wedding in the Afternoon. So dunno wether can or not.

hEYY bro Bustop.....u heart-broken oready huhh. Hhahahah today no log in......If i go, i tag u along arrr.

busy la clown.. =x

ytd night go rounding with my frens, go sungei beloh,semb park,changi,9box9bend,mt faber,sengkang,jurong dunno wad park,sungei gedung there. . si bei stim sia. midnight weather so cold..%^&%^$#$@#

How was the cubs picnic?
hey bro... the picnic was great.. even the rxz clan tag along... we were there till aprox. 5 pm... lots of food.. most of us had fun... chatting and exchanging knowledge... how ever, there's an accident involving one of our forumer... plss refer to the thread regarding h4hahakim.... sad story bro

Sad to see our fellow cubster to be in that unbearable condition.....May he recover real Fast. I wanted to pay visit to the picnic yest....but i was too tired to ride my bike there.......

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

bros can help??? im wanna change to a zed back.. miss it already... lookin for a zed with at least 3 years COE... if u got any lobang pls tell okay? and bout the price also let me noe :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hi all. just got my 125z today :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

yo guys i got a few ques, need yr help:

1. wats e advantage of premix?

2. wats the petrol:2t ratio?

3. if my bike is now on premix can i change back to using the 2t pump n reservoir?

4. can 125z use the cbr150 tail light?

thnanx!

a) u will have a better feel of the bike...

b) last time my mix is 25:1

3. if my bike is now on premix can i change back to using the 2t pump n reservoir?

c) yes u can... try to fix ur 2T pump when ur premix petrol is running low to prevent lots of smoke

d) not sure leh?

thnanx!

Hope that lil info help you.

P/s: I have a 2T reservoir for sale.

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

A. better response... feels lighter

A. normally its between 20-25ml/l

A. yes u can... but the gear must fix back lor... and ur throttle cable must hav lor...

A. ive seen before my frens fix... possible.. but in my opinion is nice... however must cut ur coverset to fix.... so next tym if u wanna change to standard difficult liow... lol but if u realli want, i recomend moulding... kekekekeke

normal riding no need set to premix unless u wanna race or what. im using pump set to minimum can run till 8k rpm for quite a distance. provided u use synthetic.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

clown giving excuses.

=x

Hhahaha.........how yu know i was giving an Xcuse. Really sia, i was soo tired to even get to my bike on the MSCP.

does lab sell only the head(saitao) for zed? and what colors have he

for full fairing set

They sell the full set........( nt sure wif the middle end part under the Brake light ) Blue...maroon...black....red just like the new version of 125z colors.

hi all. just got my 125z today :)

Welcum to the 2stroke kupkiaa society...... maY u enjoy wif us. :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

where can fix a standard meter with the speedo, fuel gauge n rpm all workable? cos mine is digital, wanna change. or any bike shop can set a koso digital meter? cos mine only rpm meter working, no speedo no fuel gauge, fookin leceh.

u want cheap go johor... if lazy and got money, singapore lab shud have... hhahahaha... cool ahh digital... uuppppzzzzzz

guys, last wednesday i jus accident sia. now cannot walk alrdy.left leg all ba-kua. @#!@#!$!@@#!@ stupid mistake i did,end up my gf in hospital luckily only 2night stay.broken bones.hai.

frt fork i tink habis liao,not straight.

headlamp broke

side mirror broke

left fairing front oso break.

how much original fork cost ah?

thx.

will try to upload some pics of my leg once i recover.

ride safely!

guys, last wednesday i jus accident sia. now cannot walk alrdy.left leg all ba-kua. @#!@#!$!@@#!@ stupid mistake i did,end up my gf in hospital luckily only 2night stay.broken bones.hai.

headlamp broke

side mirror broke

thx.

ride safely!

alamak bro... new bike sia... anywae i checked at yamaha agent for u... cost $400 for brand new one set of forks... maeb u can call them and enquire urself....

headlamp broke

side mirror broke

thx.

ride safely!

Wat happened? care to share?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

actually wanted to go back to my place to wash bike then paste the rim sticker 1,jus bought..cb at bedok north there ah opposite npp there,i oso play play la with my kr drag drag, then got tis corner i too fast alrdy then i drop 1 gear, then another gear.with frt n rear brake ah.then enter the corner i jus bend only. then i realise too fast alrdy,i nvr pull so hard the bike scrap below for 1sec, 2secs,3sec and my bike skidded away went up the curb beside me.

the moment i knw accident happen alrdy i turn back i saw my gf abit like fly away then landed on the tarmac. cb i so heartpain.

now i cant walk,left leg all abrasion jialat jialat.few days mus go poly change dressing 1 time. very painful. zzz.

actually wanted to go back to my place to wash bike then paste the rim sticker 1,jus bought..cb at bedok north there ah opposite npp there,i oso play play la with my kr drag drag, then got tis corner i too fast alrdy then i drop 1 gear, then another gear.with frt n rear brake ah.then enter the corner i jus bend only. then i realise too fast alrdy,i nvr pull so hard the bike scrap below for 1sec, 2secs,3sec and my bike skidded away went up the curb beside me.

the moment i knw accident happen alrdy i turn back i saw my gf abit like fly away then landed on the tarmac. cb i so heartpain.

now i cant walk,left leg all abrasion jialat jialat.few days mus go poly change dressing 1 time. very painful. zzz.

hey bro jus intro... i werk near there... which corner u referring to..? alfiah ke..?