SO our BRO here PASS class 2A alreadY?

CONGRATULATION!!! HErmmm... LEFT.RIGHT.LEFT>RIGHT......

HAHAHA>..

SCH GOOD!@! CHICK Becoming better

• Replies 11k

guys..anyone gg for inspection soon?..i go to go by 16 june,my first time sent for inspection..my bike all custom..only that quite alot of smoke..i ask the mechanic to reduce the 2t pump,but looks the same..iis it normal for zed to have high smoke?..will it be a green light?..

hey there jus wanna ask is it normal for piston ring to make a jingle sound...n does zeds normally vibrate when they reach 100km/h but get smooth when the reach 120km/h jus curious cos eversince i bought it had nvr satisfied with it keep on changing....one more thing 3 days ago i jus change clutch plate with racing spring for 120 at wing yap amk is it gd price?

thanks all

Love, peave & glory.

HELP!..

guys i change handlebar+forkpressing ah ytd morning, thn i realise at night then the rpm meter like not accurate, normal riding @ expressway not 8k rpm wtf! thn when i start the bike the rpm jus above 0 rpm only mayb less than 500 rpm..

sometime i slow down at traffic light or even to stop the rpm can see that still stuck at ard 3-4krpm thn slowly drop.. wth??!

i feel like is change handlebar thn fix bck time the mech nvr do properly thn cause the problem right? anyone can help?wads the problem ah?

btw IS done @ UNIQUE. walau si bei sian.

guys..anyone gg for inspection soon?..i go to go by 16 june,my first time sent for inspection..my bike all custom..only that quite alot of smoke..i ask the mechanic to reduce the 2t pump,but looks the same..iis it normal for zed to have high smoke?..will it be a green light?..

depends on the mech also. u can just explain to him abt the smoke. if the mechanic is an arse he might fail u...but the one who inspect mine let me off. make sure u ride ur bike for a while b4 goin there.. less chance of high smoke..

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hey there jus wanna ask is it normal for piston ring to make a jingle sound...n does zeds normally vibrate when they reach 100km/h but get smooth when the reach 120km/h jus curious cos eversince i bought it had nvr satisfied with it keep on changing....one more thing 3 days ago i jus change clutch plate with racing spring for 120 at wing yap amk is it gd price?

do u mean..the sound like choking, coughing? u can try adjust ur setting. but zed is like that ah..above 6k rpm usually will be smoother. the vibrate..if i not wrong happens before the power boost after 6k rpm if u whack..sorry..chim la.

HELP!..

guys i change handlebar+forkpressing ah ytd morning, thn i realise at night then the rpm meter like not accurate, normal riding @ expressway not 8k rpm wtf! thn when i start the bike the rpm jus above 0 rpm only mayb less than 500 rpm..

sometime i slow down at traffic light or even to stop the rpm can see that still stuck at ard 3-4krpm thn slowly drop.. wth??!

i feel like is change handlebar thn fix bck time the mech nvr do properly thn cause the problem right? anyone can help?wads the problem ah?

btw IS done @ UNIQUE. walau si bei sian.

if at 3k rpm is it idle? then the sound is it like high rev? if it is..u just need to adjust the idle screw. the rest probably ur setting..u can try go back to them and check..i believe their customer service is good.

thanks costar i thought it is a big prob but however does the rpm move up and down a lil sumthing like vibrating (not sure how to describe) when u are at a traffic light light y ar?

Love, peave & glory.

Guys, i'm finding 125z stock front brake caliper. (prefer from 2004 registered bikes and after) Pls pm.

------------------------------

http://i518.photobucket.com/albums/u350/ahmadelmy/36elmy.jpg

depends on the mech also. u can just explain to him abt the smoke. if the mechanic is an arse he might fail u...but the one who inspect mine let me off. make sure u ride ur bike for a while b4 goin there.. less chance of high smoke..

ok..thanks CoStar..just hope i pass the inspection..

i can feel smooth at 100km/hr.. after that in between 100 and 120.. abit noisy liao....

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

thanks costar i thought it is a big prob but however does the rpm move up and down a lil sumthing like vibrating (not sure how to describe) when u are at a traffic light light y ar?

must be ur setting not right..

i can feel smooth at 100km/hr.. after that in between 100 and 120.. abit noisy liao....

ur sprocket setting might be too high..go for 40 or lower for rear sporcket on the next change.

ryans, maybe urs sprocket setting too high..

i change back stock spocket size....

*recently just change 80/80 front back.. feel light abit previously using 90/;90.. u guys? tyre size?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

hi anione letting of ur 125z?

its a comfortable bike to ride and shoot corners and POWER if only we mod :slapforehead:

good luck on searching one`

Present Ride:

anyone noes BREMBO caliper for 125z, which bike we should get from?

Present Ride:

its a comfortable bike to ride and shoot corners and POWER if only we mod :slapforehead:

good luck on searching one`

yea i got almost everything ready to be modded on a 125z just no 125z... :sian: how much is 125z brand new? wanna compare brand new price n 2nd hand price.... btw brembo brakes means brembo brakes ma got come from which bike one meh?

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

if at 3k rpm is it idle? then the sound is it like high rev? if it is..u just need to adjust the idle screw. the rest probably ur setting..u can try go back to them and check..i believe their customer service is good.

nonono bro is the dunno rpm cable or wire that loosen out alrdy ah the mech told me, then he push push back like can alrdy, but dunno can last anot.

err.customer svc ah..good,others...errr.

yea i got almost everything ready to be modded on a 125z just no 125z... :sian: how much is 125z brand new? wanna compare brand new price n 2nd hand price.... btw brembo brakes means brembo brakes ma got come from which bike one meh?

bro, look for used bike would be better

dun lose so much when u sell

1st hand roughly 3-4k.. *assume*

Present Ride:

1st hand abt 4k machine price. higher than spark135 and other cubs in yamaha series..try to get ur hands on FX plates if u wanna use for quite sometime..and look for good deals..

yeappsss....

guys until today i still very frickle minded between spokes rim and sport rim, as in which is better?

or iisit the rule

Spokes rim : play top speed

Sport rim : play corner?

Present Ride:

FOR ME,

the rule doesnt apply..spokes need tube, when it punctures, u can call it a day for riding and have to get tow. sport rim can repair on spot and ride off again...