any one know where to find The white fur putting infront of the car ?

How much?:bounce:

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

• Replies 25

do you mean the feather boa that people put in front on the dash to create to disco, pop arty look?

Go to naughty lingerie shops.

Or some toy shops have them.

Bro, try spotlight, at plaza sing...... all the bulus bulus and fur fur type are massively available..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

do you mean the feather boa that people put in front on the dash to create to disco, pop arty look?

Go to naughty lingerie shops.

Or some toy shops have them.

Yes Yes , thats the one...

Any idea how much?

Bro, try spotlight, at plaza sing...... all the bulus bulus and fur fur type are massively available..

Ok i must go check it out, thanks

dun u think it breeds a lot of dust ??

Im sure it will, need to clean it frequently...:thumb:

any one know where to find The white fur putting infront of the car ?

How much?:bounce:

get from polar bear

brown fur from grizzly bear

colourful ones get from carebear.

haha...on a serious note...can try spotlight at plaza sing.

get from polar bear

brown fur from grizzly bear

colourful ones get from carebear.

haha...on a serious note...can try spotlight at plaza sing.

haha, nice one dude, :bounce:

Thank you...

Well check it out...:thumb:

Pardon me for saying this, don't you think the fur makes the car look 'bengish'? :lol:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

to some people they think it's kinda chio-ish

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

jus a thought.. it wont turn yellow meh?? cos put infront gt sun and all these..

i dunno ah.. jus a thought.. dont flame me! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

jus a thought.. it wont turn yellow meh?? cos put infront gt sun and all these..

Think feather won't turn yellow like paintwork, maybe will be dusty.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

scared turn yellow?

then buy neon yellow lah, hahahaha

or neon pink?

not my kind of mod though....

Pardon me for saying this, don't you think the fur makes the car look 'bengish'? :lol:

Abit ...haha...

i tink it look more "agua-ish" if e driver is a guy..

I dont think so, unless u are driving some small car and put this...

If your driving big cars it wont be agua ish but stylo....:thumb:

to some people they think it's kinda chio-ish

Will contain lot of dust only...lol...but what to do, want nice than everyday clean ....:thumb:

I see mostly those cars with furs are with chais one. Maybe the chai want to put. :shades:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

I see mostly those cars with furs are with chais one. Maybe the chai want to put. :shades:

That may be the reason also....

As now even the chais face also at the door already haha....:thumb:

hope it will attract nice chais...

better dun attract ko leh chais, sichuan chais, kiam chais or phua chais... hahaa

if it does...put pandan leaves better...at least can keep away kak chuaks.. haha

The concept actually copied from those western low riders. they like to pimp their car/ zhng their chia more fluffy instead of plain interior looking.

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

hope it will attract nice chais...

better dun attract ko leh chais, sichuan chais, kiam chais or phua chais... hahaa

if it does...put pandan leaves better...at least can keep away kak chuaks.. haha

hahahaha,nice one nice one....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The concept actually copied from those western low riders. they like to pimp their car/ zhng their chia more fluffy instead of plain interior looking.

yup. very true....

As now alot of ppl put those fur at the boots with sound systems also....like whole car fil with fur...haha so warm...lol :thumb:

White fur will reflect on ur windscreen and the glare will be damn irritating.. I got parking coupon on the dash also cannot tahan already..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

White fur will reflect on ur windscreen and the glare will be damn irritating.. I got parking coupon on the dash also cannot tahan already..

Yup, very true, not every one can drive with reflection ....

especially WHITE ...

yup. very true....

As now alot of ppl put those fur at the boots with sound systems also....like whole car fil with fur...haha so warm...lol :thumb:

Perhaps some of them want to get more fur for their vehical coz they might think their own one is not ideal enough. Adding more perhaps can build up their confidence. hahaha who know? I dun oblige that it's nice. But going to the extend of having a whole vehical cover with fur make the car look even more hideous. I would'nt be surprize if one day the driver got himself a flu. haha.

Haha...very true....and no one dares to sit the car any more as many ppl are sensitive...:thumb:

Sometimes to be Pei Hor in a certain way is good is'nt it? haha