[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha Sparks135

BaMBiNo

Originally posted by pyro13@May 06, 2007 09:56 pm

he can onli go near near as he had an accident and injured his hands..

i wonder how he relieves himself...

aiyo yo...how tat happen??:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 06, 2007 10:07 pm

wif my hand like that i don wish to go too far...

lik tat better dun ride sia..:sweat:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@May 07, 2007 08:20 am

okies.....

since we all want it to be centralised....

i suggest tat we go to NEW HAWA RESTAURANT / KOPITIAM

at Mackenzie Rd.... after which we all can go to mustafa centre.... :cheeky:

around 9pm....

guys n gals... anymore suggestion pls....

so late ar??:smile:

Originally posted by bubu@May 07, 2007 01:16 pm

arrrrrrrrr too late again :cheeky:

we haven plan the coffee session.:cheeky:

wat coffee session.. i tot chip organise aredy

yeah.... jus come down for this friday session lor.... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hello!

yaaa! i own self remove the cast... try riding a few round my area... although abit i ride a bit slow but i guess its ok... so whens the coffee session wif bIkEr_aH_gEr... ahahaha lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 08, 2007 04:54 pm

eugene join us at tis fri night lar..

:sian: i don noe i can anot i heard my "seg" wanna come over and visit or spot check me!!! haiz..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 08, 2007 05:45 pm

can want la.. we meeting at 8pm u say u go out makan lor..

at night wun tio spot check one lei..

wah lan....

better don take the risk lei bro...

if not at home den u tio conferm chop chop kena charge wan lei...

like one of my fren when i was in my NS days... one of the regular Cpl

take MC den my SSI went to spot check n tio he not at home lei...

very the jialat lei.... don take any risk la... unless u got intel from ur camp tat

ur ''seg'' coming over lor... den shud b ok la... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

sign~ i only noe my PS aim me... talk to him ... he give me ATTITUDE ... haiz... why must i suffer all this... WHY? so piss yet i cant do anything abt it...

at night after office hrs also can kena ar??

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 07, 2007 09:12 pm

just go lor...show face only...1 min also can...

1 min muz well dun go...waste petrol wow..:cheeky:

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 08, 2007 04:36 pm

yaaa! i own self remove the cast... try riding a few round my area... although abit i ride a bit slow but i guess its ok... so whens the coffee session wif bIkEr_aH_gEr... ahahaha lolx

y muz mention my name??:sian:

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@May 08, 2007 10:06 pm

1 min muz well dun go...waste petrol wow..:cheeky:

ok lar 2 mins can?? haha! anyway the time changed already to 8pm...1hr earlier..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

my spark bro n sis..heres my spark..i wana add white CF fairing in palce of the original white fairing..do ut hnk it'll be nicer..gif me ur comments..i jus want to make my bike alil more nicer n more unique..need ur amments yah..

post-82-1178639111.jpg

i tink it won't be necessary lar...white cf and the stock white fairing are almost like the same...btw, if u still wanna change it, i might wanna buy ur bottom fairing coz mine got scratches already...haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by giggs_23@May 08, 2007 11:45 pm

my spark bro n sis..heres my spark..i wana add white CF fairing in palce of the original white fairing..do ut hnk it'll be nicer..gif me ur comments..i jus want to make my bike alil more nicer n more unique..need ur amments yah..

my idea last time...

put half red half white....

total 4 pieces red... 2 white...

head 2 pieces, main body 1 piece, mudguard 1 piece... all red.

lower body 2 pieces leave it white...

then approach yos_bikey for the free 5 stars and 1 crescent moon...

there you have it.. singapore flag....

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@May 08, 2007 10:07 pm

y muz mention my name??:sian:

:confused: not you who wanted a coffee session