o ok.. hows ur attachment.. mine at loyang.. damn sian is all i can say!

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Refugee@January 16, 2007 06:04 pm

wah seh... you really alight to push bike around corners sia... respect respect...

dun kay kay lah... sure got corner de..

:lol: no la. realli no coner.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 06:13 pm

eh.. she dont corner like us leh.. she use drift 1.. like supermoto.. haha! :cheeky:

wahaha... :help: dun anyhow say wor~ :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by pyro13@January 17, 2007 12:05 pm

i oso sian~ super knn de sian~ lolx... internet access super cb. lolx..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by pyro13@January 17, 2007 12:05 pm

attachment good...no work to do always..super boring...zaky pon kat loyang kan...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by darkyzz@January 17, 2007 07:12 am

erm.. can i ask those old birds, is there any mechanism that can prevent wheel locking? was at geylang the other day, lorry flew out from sideroad, that one kena crush, intestines also fly out..

yes there is.....

ride slow :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

then that mechanism how much? and whats that thing called? at this rate either i up lorry or my bike up lorry first..

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 16, 2007 02:11 pm

i tink bro Niterider also can teach rite?? hehe! :cheeky:

ya i can teach how to be a safety rider and observe road traffic.. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 02:27 pm

yea.. niterider also racer.. haha! :sweat:

Dun anyhow say.. i lacer only not racer.. haha.. I also learn from stroker.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 02:27 pm

yea.. niterider also racer.. haha! :sweat:

Dun anyhow say.. i lacer only not racer.. haha.. I also learn from stroker.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by darkyzz@January 17, 2007 07:12 am

erm.. can i ask those old birds, is there any mechanism that can prevent wheel locking? was at geylang the other day, lorry flew out from sideroad, that one kena crush, intestines also fly out..

erm... lorry flew out from sideroad and braking... wads the link?

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 17, 2007 12:54 pm

attachment good...no work to do always..super boring...zaky pon kat loyang kan...

no work to do very sian de leh.. how i wish i got work to do. =(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 17, 2007 05:22 pm

u got no work to do n u r sian...

how i wish i got no work... my place everyday sure got work wan...

more sian...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 17, 2007 05:25 pm

u got no work to do n u r sian...

how i wish i got no work... my place everyday sure got work wan...

more sian...

my place super borin. SIAN arh~!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 17, 2007 05:31 pm

my place super borin. SIAN arh~!

wah lan le...

i can get a job like u oso good lei...

no job den sure got pay wan... :cheeky:

how i wish i got no job to do...

only i OT for free la... 'eat snake'

hehehhe

Hie Guys.. Maybe This Is Out Topic But I Wud Like To Ask If Ani Of U Werking In Spore Power As Meter Reader?? Pls Du Pm Me.. Nid A Favour From U Guys.. URGENT!!!!!!!! :help:

paid to idle is the worst thing that can happen to any working adult..

while it seems quite shiok to get paid to do ntohing... it deteriorates your drive and passion in work... no good for character building...

its just like a fuel tank must always try to keep full tank.. else inside will rust.... if dun pump passion and drive into a human... next time wanna 'start engine' bery hard...

lol.. abit loso.

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 17, 2007 05:22 pm

no work to do but will be very sian...money still come in..better than got work to do...kekeke!

Originally posted by Niterider78@January 17, 2007 04:51 pm

ya i can teach how to be a safety rider and observe road traffic.. :smile:

teach how to do wheelie as in ur sig... :smile:

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 18, 2007 12:07 am

teach how to do wheelie as in ur sig... :smile:

Ya, need to learn from him. He's termed as the 'New Age Wheelie King' by some local bike-magazine editor..

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 17, 2007 05:20 pm

erm... lorry flew out from sideroad and braking... wads the link?

the lorry came out from the sideroad from the right without checking/unable to see me, then alot of cars there i cant possibly squeeze outta the road infront then bo bian have to jam brake, and this is the time i wheel-locked. after stopping, the distance between me and the lorry damn near lor.

hiam hiam up lorry..

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by stroker@January 18, 2007 03:26 am

Ya, need to learn from him. He's termed as the 'New Age Wheelie King' by some local bike-magazine editor..

wow!!!! :cheer:

okla... niterider u can teach lor like tat...

as for u stroker oso can teach rite...

n don forget benguin46...

btw Man V.1 when are we going to organise a class for them to teach us...???

need a class huh..? haha! must find a skool then they can teach us inside the class... :lol:

actually i don't really dare to do it... :sweat:

wahahah.. i try on other pple bbike 1st?? i tink for pop .. wheelie.. i just watch vids of mat rempits

Originally posted by pyro13@January 18, 2007 10:10 am

wahahah.. i try on other pple bbike 1st?? i tink for pop .. wheelie.. i just watch vids of mat rempits

ya hor.... good idea...

try on other ppl bike... hmmm...

dare to lend me ur bike???