• Replies 9.7k

dun 1 la.. simple thing like EO n spark plug no need rely on bikeshop to do one.. anyone knows how?? what r the tools needed? i understand that sparkplug v.hard 2 take out cos the space damn compact.. >.<..>

since u said it simple... jus go n figure it out urself lor..

instead u come n ask around... say simple mah.... den y ask???

wat sia... go bikeshop ar n they do it for u...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Orh!! chey.. no patients good ma.. slack!

no patient = borin

i like job tat makes mi busy like hell. coz time will be pass easier.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

guys interested in meetin up end of this mth for a mass kup meet again?

sure y0s...hopefully it will be like the gelare outing... :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ya Ya Ya... I Wana Go~! (if Im Free :p)

Hmm~ I Like Busy Job. I Cant Stand Jobs Tat Got Nth To Do~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

guys for opening the drain plug below ur bike its size 19 i would recommend u get a ring spanner to open it

as using a open spanner might spoil the edge of the nut...

i will try to arrange a weekend outing la

so as more ppl can join in the fun... hopefully it will have respond like wat we had last yr...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
guys for opening the drain plug below ur bike its size 19 i would recommend u get a ring spanner to open it

as using a open spanner might spoil the edge of the nut...

i will try to arrange a weekend outing la

so as more ppl can join in the fun... hopefully it will have respond like wat we had last yr...

Pro dude... he diy his stuff always!!

who organise??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

should be y0s organise lor..

oic..hahahazzz...:cheeky: dunno when:sian: sia...

i lik i nv go b4 sia..hahazz..onli when last time riding sp den got go sia..

hmm ya...so this time you should go and meet up the rest of the cubs kakis...

but they everytime very late le wow..scare i go oso dunno them sia...

very late?? make new frens lor...i also that time first time go also dunno all of them...

den not shy meh...hahahzz..

if everyone say shy shy... then there'll never be outings wot...

btw.. its okie if you dun feel like talking too much to 'strangers' at the outings... thats just human...

but the most amusing thing i find is we have to introduce ourselves via nicknames.. haha...

we are known by our nicknames wat...i kept calling chipNdale chip even when we met outside..lol...used to it..

what u need is a spanner if can use the one has the "shape" of the nut then lossen it just right below your engine and let the oil leak dry and u can put your engine in.

As for the spark plug quite troublesome need to take out one faring, when u sitting on the bike the faring which need to take out is on your right that piece once take out behide the radiator got one tube put out then u will saw your spark plug twist out and replace your new spark plug that it. may sound confused haha.. go to bike shop and slove your trouble.. but seriously engine oil is easy to change.

for the spanner i dunno what is the size either 14 or 17.. or even 12 lol..

engine oil i can.. my problem is the spark plug.. v.hard and the space v.compact.. i got big hands.. btw i dun 1 2 go bikeshop do minor things when can diy mah.. save time n $.. my bike sparkplug, eo etc also diy.. diy more fun..

got $ use battlex lor. no $ use dunlop lor. hehe...

OUTIN~! :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡