ha i guess u al dono how much e sch is earning from the parking... every month at least 20k...

rather illegal park at the mosque...

Every month the ERP earn about 13.3 million a total of 160 million in a year...

prices r to my knowleage pls correct me if im wrong^^

i jus graduated n been waitin so fing long for my cert....

:shy: :shy: lOvE e WiNd
  • Replies 648

hi all guys... starting school in apr... any idea if driving where can get cheaper parking? :cheeky:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

Hi everyone.

I'm 1st year student of MDIS in Tashkent and i'm interesting with study process in MDIS, so do u know any places (forums) where discusses subjects like accounting or management or enything of MDIS.

thank you

hi all guys... starting school in apr... any idea if driving where can get cheaper parking? :cheeky:

its either coupon parking at the hdb beside or the school parking

anyone here is in pharmaceutical management ?

wanna know how the course is like, first hand frm forumers. hehs~

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Anyone studying Advanced Diploma in MDIS (Business Management) :confused:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Hi would like to seek some advice from you guys here... I'm a Guy, 23years Olds, Next year going to be 24yrs old. If i go MDIS and Study for my Diploma Will it be too late for me?? I was wonder how is the my classmate ages like?? Will it be more like me? 21 to 24? Or most of them are just 17 to 18 ?? Please Advice me Guys.. Thank you.....

Anyone studying Advanced Diploma in MDIS (Business Management) :confused:

advance in business I.T ??

Hi would like to seek some advice from you guys here... I'm a Guy, 23years Olds, Next year going to be 24yrs old. If i go MDIS and Study for my Diploma Will it be too late for me?? I was wonder how is the my classmate ages like?? Will it be more like me? 21 to 24? Or most of them are just 17 to 18 ?? Please Advice me Guys.. Thank you.....

take the part time wan

more mature ppl ...

and teachers are more lenient cause they know u work and study

and its never too late

onli see yr mind can take it a not

advance in business I.T ??

take the part time wan

more mature ppl ...

and teachers are more lenient cause they know u work and study

and its never too late

onli see yr mind can take it a not

Actually you are right. Now that I'm almost done with my adv dip, I'm thinking if I should do my degree PT. After all, (not to boast) my grades have been pretty consistant and I think I can manage if switched to PT. Then I can work FT. Any advise from fellow experienced MDIS learner?

www.kruzer.sg

Actually you are right. Now that I'm almost done with my adv dip, I'm thinking if I should do my degree PT. After all, (not to boast) my grades have been pretty consistant and I think I can manage if switched to PT. Then I can work FT. Any advise from fellow experienced MDIS learner?

wa u completing le ....

for my humble suggestion

i suggest u work full time and see yr job workload and schedule

then onli decide if u wanna take yr degree.

cause if yr job might have unexpected last minute s h i t

then u going to miss lesson

if yrs is on the dote leave office kinda thing, and travelling time is not to far to school

then go ahead le..

dun wait

Hi, ani1 can advice if MDIS worth for taking diploma in business management? Full time class will be starting 3rd August, so have to make a decision ASAP.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

Hi, ani1 can advice if MDIS worth for taking diploma in business management? Full time class will be starting 3rd August, so have to make a decision ASAP.

u must list what other school in mind u wan to take...

i remember las t time my friend took a dip informatics, end up not recognise

and she go MDIS which i guess should be accepted ...

so it canot be that bad ..

maybe if yr choice is PSB or SIM , then i suggest u go 2 these 2 school

wrong post

Well, I'm not sure what kind of diploma you are looking for but it is really paramount to do your "research" first before signing up for a course. But here are some important things you need to note:

1) The credibility of the school (Here, I'm talking about the school that the diploma offers, not SIM or MDIS or Kaplan, but where your diploma is from. Is it from University of Bradford, UOL or what?) and how recognized the school is is very important - Please don't end up choosing a school that is dubious and one you've never heard of. If needed, ask around your neighbors, friends, family, relatives about the school you have chosen. Seek advice from them, then you can also "test ground" to see whether the school and the course you take is "popular"

2) Your finances - If you can afford a diploma from a more recognized school, why not?

3) The duration of the course - I know that there are some diplomas that are only 6 months (MDIS) and I think for SIM is 8 months to a year. So really have to depend on whether you are thinking of studying degree. For MDIS, after 6 mths diploma you are given a choice to take adv diploma for another 8 mths before going straight in 2nd yr degree or if not, after your 6 mth diploma then go straight to 3 years of degree. Which one is faster, you have to decide

4) The certification upon graduation - Well this one might not apply to you but like for MDIS, the grad cert we take upon completion of degree does not have MDIS logo in it, which is good because the cert will be purely from Bradford; as if we went to UK to study like that. Whereas for lets say SIM University of London degree, the grad cert will have --> (External degree) which I heard that its not a good thing when applying for jobs.

So really, it boils down to what school you want, how much you can afford, and how recognized the school is.

www.kruzer.sg

oh no thinking of Taking up a DiplomaFUll time.. But scare all my Classmate too young for me :(...

Yes I've taken FT Diploma Business Management before. Not too young la. Range between 17 - 28 yrs old.

Well, I'm not sure what kind of diploma you are looking for but it is really paramount to do your "research" first before signing up for a course. But here are some important things you need to note:

1) The credibility of the school (Here, I'm talking about the school that the diploma offers, not SIM or MDIS or Kaplan, but where your diploma is from. Is it from University of Bradford, UOL or what?) and how recognized the school is is very important - Please don't end up choosing a school that is dubious and one you've never heard of. If needed, ask around your neighbors, friends, family, relatives about the school you have chosen. Seek advice from them, then you can also "test ground" to see whether the school and the course you take is "popular"

2) Your finances - If you can afford a diploma from a more recognized school, why not?

3) The duration of the course - I know that there are some diplomas that are only 6 months (MDIS) and I think for SIM is 8 months to a year. So really have to depend on whether you are thinking of studying degree. For MDIS, after 6 mths diploma you are given a choice to take adv diploma for another 8 mths before going straight in 2nd yr degree or if not, after your 6 mth diploma then go straight to 3 years of degree. Which one is faster, you have to decide

4) The certification upon graduation - Well this one might not apply to you but like for MDIS, the grad cert we take upon completion of degree does not have MDIS logo in it, which is good because the cert will be purely from Bradford; as if we went to UK to study like that. Whereas for lets say SIM University of London degree, the grad cert will have --> (External degree) which I heard that its not a good thing when applying for jobs.

So really, it boils down to what school you want, how much you can afford, and how recognized the school is.

What I mentioned above still applies for Diploma FT.

www.kruzer.sg