Originally posted by AlvZz@Sep 21 2005, 06:40 PM

never know we study the same

u in which batch?

0508A

nite class... :cheeky:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg
  • Replies 648

Originally posted by lance666@Sep 22 2005, 01:49 PM

0508A

nite class... :cheeky:

icic

mine is 0506

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Sep 23 2005, 06:46 AM

icic

mine is 0506

Day class ?

I think i parked beside u on last week.

Ur bike black CBR?

Mine black X9 :smile:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg
Originally posted by lance666@Sep 23 2005, 11:04 AM

Day class ?

I think i parked beside u on last week.

Ur bike black CBR?

Mine black X9 :smile:

nope nite class too

class on mon n thur

Cbr600RR

i havent been there yet.. but i passed by it..

i muz say.. the colours are damn ugly..

i still prefer my haunted house lookalike MDIS at douby ghaut.

:mad: :mad: :mad:

damn it........

don know which idoit today dropped my bike there

leave my farring with stratches n dented

Cbr600RR

been there once..

doesnt seem like got any place to park bike leh...

my lesson starts monday at block F..

no idea where is it also..

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 30 2005, 10:49 PM

been there once..

doesnt seem like got any place to park bike leh...

my lesson starts monday at block F..

no idea where is it also..

block F ar..... i also there on monday........

first left turn inside is block f liao

hai

it's damn unsafe there i think

just got mine bike fallen there don know done by who

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Sep 30 2005, 11:00 PM

block F ar..... i also there on monday........

first left turn inside is block f liao

hai

it's damn unsafe there i think

just got mine bike fallen there don know done by who

ur bike too attractive already...

ppl wan to try on it..

but seriously i think they should install cams ard the sch and carpark..

there got parking lot? or just anyhow park?

don think they have any bike slot at all

got security at the gate nia~

think when the parking start cannot squeeze through liao

Cbr600RR

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by AlvZz@Oct 1 2005, 12:36 AM

don think they have any bike slot at all

got security at the gate nia~

think when the parking start cannot squeeze through liao

huh... u mean bike are not allowed into the schoool!!!!!!

WTH... then park where? pavement?

hurhur..

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Narada@Sep 26 2005, 10:49 AM

is there a canteen or pantry area there?

the canteen is pathetic.. :cry:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 1 2005, 02:26 PM

the canteen is pathetic.. :cry:

hm....... the canteen i think still ok lah for the drinks stall

not sure abt the parking of bike after the official start

only know cash park parking later

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Oct 2 2005, 04:46 AM

hm....... the canteen i think still ok lah for the drinks stall

not sure abt the parking of bike after the official start

only know cash park parking later

:giddy: school also need cash card parking....???

- = Friendly, Young Newbie Learner = -

Guest Fragile

the sch carpark no shade one...

have to plant more big trees!

Originally posted by AlvZz@Sep 29 2005, 11:48 PM

damn it........

don know which idoit today dropped my bike there

leave my farring with stratches n dented