[Info] Directions to Johor A&W

zod

Originally posted by moccajava@Sep 8 2006, 07:44 AM

know the opening hours of the A&W there? dun think it's 24hrs right.

among A&W / KFC / Burger King / McD / Pizza Hut in jaybee, onli McD 24hrs.. :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 1.2k

Originally posted by moccajava@Sep 8 2006, 07:44 AM

know the opening hours of the A&W there? dun think it's 24hrs right.

Dis A&W opens till 12am daily, if i'm nt wrong... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by gohjohan@Sep 9 2006, 12:29 AM

Ok. 11.15sm, GP Esso. At least I don't have to rush.

sorry man...

did not see any reply from others... so guess the trip is off...

so slept till just about now then saw your SMS...

sorry for any inconvenience... let organise one that is firm (with confirmation replies) so that there will be no miscomms... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 10 2006, 12:36 PM

sorry man...

did not see any reply from others... so guess the trip is off...

so slept till just about now then saw your SMS...

sorry for any inconvenience... let organise one that is firm (with confirmation replies) so that there will be no miscomms... :cheeky:

Don't worry, Kennethy. My fault for not confirming with you the night before. Looks like genyue had a good time, despite me getting lost the closer we got to A & W :cheeky:

Originally posted by genyue@Sep 10 2006, 03:59 PM

Thanks for bringing me there today. Forgotten to thank you just now :sweat:

Haven't had A&W for years... and I'm looking forward to another trip there.

I'm glad that you have a good time. I have yet to return the RM4.50 for the waffles that I didn't finish. I also hope your leg gets better. I still feel a bit bad since I got you on that spot when I could have avoided it totally with careful planning. :sorry:

Originally posted by gohjohan@Sep 10 2006, 10:22 PM

Don't worry, Kennethy. My fault for not confirming with you the night before. Looks like genyue had a good time, despite me getting lost the closer we got to A & W :cheeky:

so sorry... but still looking forward to go again... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 11 2006, 12:31 AM

so sorry... but still looking forward to go again... :cheeky:

:btw: going there in the nite is even more exciting :lovestruck:

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 11 2006, 12:51 AM

:btw: going there in the nite is even more exciting :lovestruck:

woah.. i will not want to ride at nite on that stretch... the road is quite uneven and the last time i was there, there was road works and some stretch are even quite muddy... nite time quite worrying leh...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 11 2006, 01:36 AM

woah.. i will not want to ride at nite on that stretch... the road is quite uneven and the last time i was there, there was road works and some stretch are even quite muddy... nite time quite worrying leh...

Road works are gone and there are no buses at night. Yeah, at night is eerie, but that's ok. Less traffic, but still have to be careful of muddied spots and uneven patches. When I reached home yesterday, I quickly clean my bike.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Sep 11 2006, 10:06 AM

Road works are gone and there are no buses at night. Yeah, at night is eerie, but that's ok. Less traffic, but still have to be careful of muddied spots and uneven patches. When I reached home yesterday, I quickly clean my bike.

well.. maybe for me to go a few more times first and be comfortable with the route then maybe consider going in at nite... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 10 2006, 02:23 PM

next Sat is not a good time leh... cos there is the SBBF... :smile: most riders should be going for the SBBF...

aiya, sian... anyway fortget that i friday planning to send me bike for servicing also heng u guys never agree Saturday other i in trouble for flying aeroplane.... :sweat: :sweat:

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 11 2006, 09:30 PM

well.. maybe for me to go a few more times first and be comfortable with the route then maybe consider going in at nite... :cheeky:

:lovestruck: the darker & the more potholes, the more exciting it is to take tat road at nite...... :lovestruck:

today I just recce the Taman U A&W with my GPS after work. Very nice environment, Jusco also nearby. No wonder bikers like to come here.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 27 2006, 01:18 AM

today I just recce the Taman U A&W with my GPS after work. Very nice environment, Jusco also nearby. No wonder bikers like to come here.

well... also cos it is nearer to us... compare to the one at Ayer Keloh...

All Must Work Hard!