• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Jul 28 2006, 03:55 PM

hahaha..worst still..later cut a hole in ur hand..ahahaha..den u haf a great time sucking liaoz..hahahaha :sweat:

haha... :giddy:

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by s4vtec@Jul 30 2006, 04:49 PM

i will work out with my bike shop, and if possible, i'll cut a hole on the belly pan for the EO changing, then i'll post some pics in here to share with you guys... :cheer:

sad. after talking to bike shop, found no point to cut a hole at the bottom of the belly pan jus for the convenient of changing EO coz when u need to change the oil filter, still need to remove the belly pan...

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 1 2006, 01:21 PM

sad. after talking to bike shop, found no point to cut a hole at the bottom of the belly pan jus for the convenient of changing EO coz when u need to change the oil filter, still need to remove the belly pan...

haa true true

hi s4 brothers can u pls send me the address of motoworld? coz i need to survey the parts that i want 2 buy.. i desperately need the under cowl attach to my bike. n also a bagster tank bra.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@Aug 1 2006, 10:33 PM

hi s4 brothers can u pls send me the address of motoworld? coz i need to survey the parts that i want 2 buy.. i desperately need the under cowl attach to my bike. n also a bagster tank bra.

Hodaka Motoworld PTE LTD

Add: 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-08 Singapore 416175

Tel: 6844 0792

Hp: 975 57564

Fax: 6844 0793

Hugger: $80 can get for $65 without spray

Bellypan: $80 can get for $70 without spray

Tank Bra: $160 can get for $150

If want to spray will be xtra $40 :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Does your bagster tankbra get stolen easily?

I saw that the tank bra is securing by the black straps and is hidden under the tank. :cry:

What if some naughty kids go around and use pen knife to cut the straps away?

I only can think of install the alarm and cover the bike.. :nono:

If there any ways beside install the alarm or cover the whole bike?

I need to know the pros and cons before i get 1 in 2 or 3 months time..

Pls advice.. Thanks! :smile: Safe riding!

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 2 2006, 05:41 AM

I saw that the tank bra is securing by the black straps and is hidden under the tank. :cry:

there will be one strip that goes below your tank from one side of the tank to the other side, just at the nut that is being use to secure the tank to the bike. that strip wont be exposed unless the itchy hand go take out ur seat. :nono:

Originally posted by sabbaha@Aug 2 2006, 01:44 AM

Hodaka Motoworld PTE LTD

Bro where u get the sai tao veri nice....i also looking for tat type of sai tao. hw much izzit??:smile:

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 2 2006, 05:41 AM

what i feel is that if people take so much effort to steal then let them steal lor...

you may say i talk c**k and if someone stole mine i sure kpkb...

but already stolen what... kpkb also no use...

want nice then take the risk lor...

btw, they can use pen knife to slowly slice off the strap that goes under the tank...

but then again they cut off liao they also cannot use...

unless they do it back themselves lor...

no offence...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 09:37 AM

what i feel is that if people take so much effort to steal then let them steal lor...

btw, they can use pen knife to slowly slice off the strap that goes under the tank...

no offence...

yup u are right

they must really be damn free if they willing to cut off the strip slowly haha

got a chance must ask them get a life

bw bro, how come u nvr take ur hugger and spray?

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 2 2006, 10:40 AM

yup u are right

they must really be damn free if they willing to cut off the strip slowly haha

got a chance must ask them get a life

bw bro, how come u nvr take ur hugger and spray?

got spray...

i diy spray...

just that bike hot make the color blur le...

think gonna spray sometime soon...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 10:51 AM

got spray...

i diy spray...

just that bike hot make the color blur le...

think gonna spray sometime soon...

u sprayed it black huh? no wonder i thought that u didnt spray haha

cos the original colour is black eh.

will be getting mine this sat

still thinking wat colour combination to spray with

i riding blue vtec :cheeky:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 2 2006, 03:32 PM

u sprayed it black huh? no wonder i thought that u didnt spray haha

cos the original colour is black eh.

will be getting mine this sat

still thinking wat colour combination to spray with

i riding blue vtec :cheeky:

spray blue lor.... but go professional to spray la... if not diy not nice...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by cradle@Aug 2 2006, 10:14 AM

Bro where u get the sai tao veri nice....i also looking for tat type of sai tao. hw much izzit??:smile:

Its $185. U can get it at 219 last piece BLUE color :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Guest 6.5rpm

Hodaka Motoworld PTE LTD

bro, wanna ask u how u do the red patch at the belly pan? isit those reflective tape or isit using red spray?

yo bro, how about the quality of the item - hugger & bellypan.. original or imitation??

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 09:37 AM

no offence...

hmm.. urs got install alarm or u cover the bike everyday?

I think most of us dun lik to cover the bike coz abit mai fun :giddy:

some more must squeeze the cover into the small confinement :cry:

i think to be safe, must install alarm (must be the loud loud type)

den whoever wnana touch my bike, :goodluck: to ur ears :cheeky:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 2 2006, 08:24 PM

hmm.. urs got install alarm or u cover the bike everyday?

I think most of us dun lik to cover the bike coz abit mai fun :giddy:

some more must squeeze the cover into the small confinement :cry:

i think to be safe, must install alarm (must be the loud loud type)

den whoever wnana touch my bike, :goodluck: to ur ears :cheeky:

never install alarm... park at MSCP

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 03:40 PM

spray blue lor.... but go professional to spray la... if not diy not nice...

think i will spray blue and the "chain guard" silver bah haha

DIY and see how first lor...its the fun in DIY-ing things :thumb:

bro..the hugger is arrow type 1 arh? the belly lehz? old or new? haha..

Originally posted by sabbaha@Aug 2 2006, 04:07 PM

Thks bro..will go 219 and have a look.:smile:

Originally posted by sabbaha@Aug 2 2006, 04:07 PM

Saw something similar at accessories shop opp Vector/Ducati Showroom next to auntie newer shop. Blue color

Went to motorworld just now. Tank bra new colors! Black with red wings, Black with blue wings, Silver with yellow wings.

:cry: Should have bought it later. The red wings ones look damn nce.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark