Originally posted by s4vtec@Oct 4 2006, 08:50 AM

jus101, any news about the chroming of headers??? i waiting wor...

and can you post the address of the chroming shop in AMK one? i might wana go and ask... thanks! :D

news as in SG or MY? MY side I haven't go check out their pricing yet, as for SG here's urs ... Meng Kong Electro-Plating, 5006 AMK Ind Pk 2, #01-1407. saw in other topic tat they charge about $60 for S4 header if I'm no wrong.

Do keep us update if u go.. :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by marco83@Oct 4 2006, 09:39 AM

Anyone know whether my cb400f can fit super 4 K&N air filter?

think u gotta go down to any bike shop and ask...

so they can compare your air filter to a s4 one...

my 2 cents... :smile:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 10:18 AM

news as in SG or MY? MY side I haven't go check out their pricing yet, as for SG here's urs ... Meng Kong Electro-Plating, 5006 AMK Ind Pk 2, #01-1407. saw in other topic tat they charge about $60 for S4 header if I'm no wrong.

thanks for the info bro...

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Oct 4 2006, 12:19 AM

Juz Hope Can Get It Faster... Coz I Wanted Black... Got Red le...

bro haven't transfer for the lizard skin?

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

does anyone know where to get this?

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4bp1.jpg

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4bp2.jpg

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 12:19 PM

bro, are you talking about the belly pan or the sliders or the belly pan AND the sliders??? :sweat:

Both the sliders and pan look unique and nice...!! :slurp:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by s4vtec@Oct 4 2006, 12:26 PM

bro, are you talking about the belly pan or the sliders or the belly pan AND the sliders??? :sweat:

eeee belly pan lor, but sliders oso quite nice... :sweat:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 12:43 PM

eeee belly pan lor, but sliders oso quite nice... :sweat:

i think the belly pan is for fazer one... you might need to check around to confirm... maybe can go Motoworld to check it out?? :smile:

Originally posted by CrossOver@Oct 4 2006, 12:38 PM

Both the sliders and pan look unique and nice...!! :slurp:

agree! :thumb:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 12:19 PM

wootz where u get the belly pan pic from ? singaopre bike ?

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 10:18 AM

$60 !! sounds ok to me leh heee

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Oct 4 2006, 02:14 PM

wootz where u get the belly pan pic from ? singaopre bike ?

non-local bike lei, pic is from Philippines. tat's y dunno whether can get it locally or not. :lovestruck: the belly pan, unique.

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 03:29 PM

non-local bike lei, pic is from Philippines. tat's y dunno whether can get it locally or not. :lovestruck: the belly pan, unique.

there is one guy from philipines that frequent our forum

think is nick is Dick_steele or something....he has been mia for sometime already ....maybe can consider askign him to ship to us...but then again its not gng to be cheap eh :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Oct 4 2006, 12:46 PM

i think the belly pan is for fazer one... you might need to check around to confirm... maybe can go Motoworld to check it out?? :smile:

I don think it's from fazer as the pic source from Philippines lei, and look @ the cutting, it fit S4 Spec3 nicely wor..

Yo S4 gangs, ani body got Philippines biker friend to check wif? :confused:

do check out its sai tao oso, it looks Honda Genuine to me.

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4st2.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4st1.jpg

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Oct 4 2006, 03:32 PM

there is one guy from philipines that frequent our forum

think is nick is Dick_steele or something....he has been mia for sometime already ....maybe can consider askign him to ship to us...but then again its not gng to be cheap eh :cheeky:

found his nick & PM him already. wonder if he still comes here. thanks for info anyway siaoster. :smile:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Oct 4 2006, 02:25 PM

$60 !! sounds ok to me leh heee

siaoster, u oso want to chrome ur header meh?

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 03:49 PM

do check out its sai tao oso, it looks Honda Genuine to me.

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4st2.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/061004S4st1.jpg

this is real cool !!

think someone posted this pic before or something similar but then till now like no news leh hrm....

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 04:04 PM

sounds ok to me if the price is cheap i don mind....rather than seeing my exhaust going rusty or thinking about the time to respray... :giddy:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Oct 4 2006, 04:38 PM

sounds ok to me if the price is cheap i don mind....rather than seeing my exhaust going rusty or thinking about the time to respray... :giddy:

kekeke same here, lazy to respray.. :sweat:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 04:56 PM

jus101, i called u earlier on but u never answer my call... :giddy:

went to the address that u gave...

have the blk but dun have the unit number and signboard name at all... :giddy:

invalid info leh... :sian:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 04:04 PM

bro, u nvr go ur area (JB side) check the price of chroming...? :confused:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 4 2006, 04:56 PM

maybe find one day i organise a header respray and bike maintenance day...

how's the idea? :cheeky: