Originally posted by n@kan0@Aug 16 2006, 12:33 PM

I might be keen for the 3NCR too, but am considering heading up to Phuket 2-3 days earlier b4 the main convoy. Anyone interested to join me ???

Oh yes I dun mind going to phuket again

I'll have to see when is the date hope it doesn't fall during my reservist period

Gimme a call lah if wanna meet up and chat at my hp 91089002

Aiyah you oso know which kopitiam i'm at always can look for me there

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A
  • Replies 115

Originally posted by shoei_com@Aug 16 2006, 11:03 PM

yo, i think u have enough of Touring in one whole year izzt?

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Halo long time no see?

Las time I heard you kena Thai gong tao?

Maybe I kena oso can't resist Phuket :smile:

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A

Met 'six' (david) Dammien's friend while I was on duty at budget terminal on sunday

He just came back from phuket alone

Didn't get to talk to him much cos was busy with passengers

Wondering what he is doing there alone :confused:

Originally posted by eldottore46@Aug 17 2006, 02:14 AM

Halo long time no see?

Las time I heard you kena Thai gong tao?

Maybe I kena oso can't resist Phuket :smile:

yo, i did not get the Thai gong tao.... as i just like the place :lovestruck: i think i see your bike at BT Terminal when i went to pick up my friend back from Holiday a few month back....

:sweat: sorries Simon, TCC in the Thread.... pai sai......

N@kano, still saving up la......

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 17 2006, 08:14 AM

so guys.... next year songkran 11-15 April 2007, where to?

dun tell me phuket agian? :help:

ya, maybe or where do u want to go? BBK?

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by shoei_com@Aug 17 2006, 06:26 AM

yo, i did not get the Thai gong tao.... as i just like the place :lovestruck: i think i see your bike at BT Terminal when i went to pick up my friend back from Holiday a few month back....

Yah dats my bike I'm now transferred there oredi

Normally you dont see my bike there cos I always had it covered

Maybe that day was too lazy to do it or I'm late for work

So any organizers yet? :cheer:

Originally posted by eldottore46@Aug 16 2006, 02:12 AM

Heard Pauche and the rowdy bunch going to cambodia

Too bad my bike cant go :cry:

Saz.... maybe after reading this thread, you might want to bring your CBR1k to Cambodia!!!! :D :D :D

Yah I did dat guy is marvelous

You guys are on bikes leh I ride alone on the train

Unless you guys go on the train to with me :D :D :D

Originally posted by eldottore46@Aug 17 2006, 01:27 PM

Yah I did dat guy is marvelous

You guys are on bikes leh I ride alone on the train

Unless you guys go on the train to with me :D :D :D

If you bother to take your bike on train to Cambodia, must as well u fly to Phnom Penh or Siem Reap via Jetstar? Cost around $200+ all in, with taxes.

Then u can rent a scrambler there for about USD10 per day.

Originally posted by eldottore46@Aug 17 2006, 02:21 AM

Met 'six' (david) Dammien's friend while I was on duty at budget terminal on sunday

He just came back from phuket alone

Didn't get to talk to him much cos was busy with passengers

Wondering what he is doing there alone :confused:

haha... i'm sure "6" is jus aloe on the flight to and fro Phuket, other than that, 'he'll not be alone'.. :cheeky:

shoei_com, you saving up for what? to migrate and settle down in Phuket ah???

Pauche, how abt Songkran next yr i Changmai?? sounds good?? c

after that i can fly to Hanoi, rent a bike and ride all the way down to HCM!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Simon, :help: :help:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@Aug 17 2006, 01:53 PM

Pauche, how abt Songkran next yr i Changmai?? sounds good?? c

5 days ride to and fro Chiang Mai not enough time la.....

Unless u talking about Tiger Airways.... but then again, for Songkran period, you may not even get a tix.

Originally posted by eldottore46+Aug 16 2006, 02:12 AM-->
QUOTE (eldottore46 @ Aug 16 2006, 02:12 AM)
Parang would love to join you I am looking for another Thai trip again

Unfortunately 2-3 weeks is too long dont know if I can get my leave that long

I will be free from 18th Nov onwards hope I dont miss out on the tours [/b]

eh...I think your bike a bit too fast for me...though I can help you carry maybe 3 spare coil in my box? :cheeky:

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by snowparang@Aug 17 2006, 10:56 PM

eh...I think your bike a bit too fast for me...though I can help you carry maybe 3 spare coil in my box? :cheeky:

No lah can always follow behind you mah

Its even better if you can carry my luggages too :D

Originally posted by n@kan0@Aug 17 2006, 12:48 AM

hi happy_cookies,

ya, i'll be happy to have some company for the 3NCR.... by the way i've also jus bought my FJR 2 months back!!!

gimme a cal @ 9846 6814 and we an have a chat over kopi!! :smile:

shoei_com,

bro, so how, gotten a suitable bike for Touring??? when wan to go GL for kopi??:cheeky:

ok...

I will going down to kkfc fri nite(18th Aug) since there some ppl there talk abt 3ncr trip and also seafood trip... so see u there...... sms me @ 9389 1652.. see ya...

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Originally posted by happy_cookies@Aug 18 2006, 01:44 AM

ok...

I will going down to kkfc fri nite(18th Aug) since there some ppl there talk abt 3ncr trip and also seafood trip... so see u there...... sms me @ 9389 1652.. see ya...

Alrite, see u there tonite!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by Bear30@Aug 15 2006, 04:24 AM

wah my trip was very Fun bro... from hat yai i went 2 penang my bro house then 2 selangor my village n 2 KL for some nite life... then back 2 s'pore on sat nite... so how abt u??? :cheer:

i only stayed in betong... went to visit the places of interest there.... not many but quite interesting.

Originally posted by YZFx@Aug 22 2006, 11:44 PM

i only stayed in betong... went to visit the places of interest there.... not many but quite interesting.

hi YZFx..

oic... so where ur next trip??

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/beruang30/Mensign.jpghttp://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/beruang30/thDSCF1267.jpg

BEAR30

Originally posted by YZFx@Aug 24 2006, 10:39 PM

3 nation charity ride

u?

its seem very intresting... i never gone b4... how 2 go?? where izzit??

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/beruang30/Mensign.jpghttp://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/beruang30/thDSCF1267.jpg

BEAR30

Originally posted by YZFx@Aug 26 2006, 01:10 PM

this yr will be at phuket

hi, i think the date r 11-12 Nov or 18-19 Nov as i m not sure too.....

Originally posted by shoei_com@Aug 26 2006, 10:32 PM

hi, i think the date r 11-12 Nov or 18-19 Nov as i m not sure too.....

18-19 nov.

confirm. i was at the launch of 3NCR yesterday at TEAM 27 club house. Reg are out.. closing date is 15oct

Originally posted by YZFx@Aug 28 2006, 01:31 PM

18-19 nov.

confirm. i was at the launch of 3NCR yesterday at TEAM 27 club house. Reg are out.. closing date is 15oct

Where to register?

Anyone else here interested?