Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jul 12 2006, 12:50 PM

wah kao tot u owe me a treat instead... remember the push start thing... :sweat:

remember we went changi find u for kopi.... the onion ring u eat.... :sian:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

• Replies 488

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 12 2006, 12:27 PM

my sponsor is u lor..

haa.haa.a..

Go find pple to watch tis movie..

i sponsor u then i find to find a sponsor for myself liao lor...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 12 2006, 01:37 PM

remember we went changi find u for kopi.... the onion ring u eat.... :sian:

remember we go loyang temple there go in come out nv pray... wahahaha... funny...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jul 12 2006, 01:43 PM

remember we go loyang temple there go in come out nv pray... wahahaha... funny...

wah liao... so niao meh....

wow.. :faint:

movie treat become owing of makan topic..

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 12 2006, 01:46 PM

wah liao... so niao meh....

no lah... think back feel so stupid juz go there and come out within 5 min... :sweat:

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 12 2006, 04:15 PM

wow.. :faint:

movie treat become owing of makan topic..

hehe... :sorry:

Go and enjoy the movie. I caught the preview yesterday with my son at Eng Wah Toa Payoh. All I can say is, this movie is better than the first... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Jul 13 2006, 08:09 AM

Go and enjoy the movie. I caught the preview yesterday with my son at Eng Wah Toa Payoh. All I can say is, this movie is better than the first... :thumb:

wah sounds good lor... bt i dun think i can make it in time le... haiz... :weep:

:cry: :cry:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 13 2006, 12:16 PM

y u :cry: .... :confused:

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 13 2006, 12:16 PM

expected lah.... so dun hv to :cry: ... it as usual lor..

but if u jio him go dam.... he sure ONz lor

haha.. dam so fun mah?

nothing to do there..

"

Closing date/Final confirmation of name list will be on friday night..

SMS will be send out after i brought the ticket. will go down personally to purchase.

Will check out the NEW cathey cenima. if have, will watch there.. hehe..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 12 2006, 09:05 AM

no lah.. he mean the new cinema.. under cathay one..

if wan tat one.. i cant book online.. think got to go down early to buy the ticket lor..

can book online la

then can pay cash on the spot if u want

use debit card to book online will do

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

if wan tat one.. i cant book online.. think got to go down early to buy the ticket lor..

can book online la

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

can book online la

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

can use online booking via debit

then go counter pay cash

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

then go counter pay cash

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Tittle: Pirates of the Caribbean:Dead Man's Cheast

Date: 15July2006 (Saturday)

Time: 2340 hrs / 2350 hrs(mid-night)

Venue: GV Plaza/Grand

Duration: 155mins

Organiser: Any One

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

01. bobo_rider (i work until 11pm hope can make it in time)

02. mark ng

Just to share what I think of the movie... :smile:

Movie Review On 'The Pirates Of The Caribbean : Dead Man's Chest'

Sequels are usually a disappointment when compared to its first movie. However, this does not apply to 'Pirates Of The Caribbean : Dead Man's Chest'. In fact, this movie is way better than its predecessor. The adventure continues with Captain Jack Sparrow's quest to find Davy Jone's key and chest to rif himself of a cursed agreement with the tentacled face fiend, Jones himself. His quest got him and his crew captured by cannibals. The process of their escape had me in stitches. Elizabeth Swann and Will Turner join up with Jack to get Jack's compass that is able to lead them to Davy Jone's chest. They need the compass in exchange for a full pardon from the monarchy for helping Jack escape previously. Lots of swashbuckling action, laughs and a riveting storyline. Another curse has replaced the Aztec Gold curse. Most of the action are now at sea with a Kraken around. The ending is a mind blowing surprise to me and don't assume that the story ends there. Be prepared for a third installment to 'The Pirates Of The Caribbean'. Plus, stay back for the coda after the credits end... :thumb:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Jul 13 2006, 05:32 PM

then go counter pay cash

Showtime for "The Cathay" 15july midnight is 11pm or 12.35

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 14 2006, 09:18 AM

Showtime for "The Cathay" 15july midnight is 11pm or 12.35

mei.. u chose the timing lor...

i have to confirm the number of pple watching then i can confirm which cinema got seat mah..

but the show time will be between 11-12 lor.. cos this show is 2hr30min show.. quite long.

either GV Plaza 11.40pm or The Cathay 11pm lor

"

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 13 2006, 01:02 PM

expected lah.... so dun hv to :cry: ... it as usual lor..

but if u jio him go dam.... he sure ONz lor

wah piang tats my route to go home mah... sure pass by lor... :sian: