lucky number slevin is good....

the plot is dman good

but have to beware there wil be a lot of talking ...

but i love it man.. so many twist and turn ...

super tumbs up

• Replies 488

me.. very interested in Horror..

but, what show is horror

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 11 2006, 04:39 PM

but, what show is horror

Monster House is a horror, comedy for kids. Wouldn't recommend that you all watch this unless you are bringing your little brothers, sisters, nieces or nephews along... :cheeky:

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 11 2006, 04:39 PM

but, what show is horror

:cry: :cry:

no horror....

mei - horror movie let me out....

c lucky number slevin.....

organise organise

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 11 2006, 11:10 AM

:mad: "the pulse" is SIMPLE SUCKS!!! @$^&&

u dun understand the story dat why u called it sux :lol: :sian:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 13 2006, 09:21 AM

u dun understand the story dat why u called it sux :lol: :sian:

i been sitting there during the whole show.. Well, i can say that i understand the concept of the whole show and in the end, its is so bo liao and conclude i rate the show - 2/10 !!!! Lously show.. waste $$ ...

If you all want to watch a horror movie, maybe can consider a Thai horror movie 'Art of the Devil 2'. I read the storyline and the plot sounds interesting... :goodluck:

ya ya.. i agree with Aie

Act of devil 2.. abt black spell.. student do on teacher, in return... teacher learn black spell to cruse them back

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

hmm.. i check.. this show interesting.. but if u all dun mind watch at 9+ then i will organise it..

should be worth watching

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 13 2006, 12:24 PM

ya ya.. i agree with Aie

Act of devil 2.. abt black spell.. student do on teacher, in return... teacher learn black spell to cruse them back

mei - count me out for horror movie unless u wan me to sleep wif u... :giddy:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 13 2006, 03:45 PM

hmm.. i check.. this show interesting.. but if u all dun mind watch at 9+ then i will organise it..

should be worth watching

Okay... u c hw the timing lor..9 plus is good... the day, i have to cfm wif u again...

Hippy! c horror show again...

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 13 2006, 02:09 PM

ann... can organise this show lor.. i will be fine wif it.. haha....

aie, u joining us bo?

Haiz, I would really love to join you all but I doubt my mrs will allow me to go. You guys and gals have fun though... :smile:

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 13 2006, 03:45 PM

mei - count me out for horror movie unless u wan me to sleep wif u... :giddy:

Bring you to see a horror show and then have to sleep with you? Hmmmm... :smile:

*getting ideas and my imagination starts to run wild liao* :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@Sep 13 2006, 04:24 PM

Bring you to see a horror show and then have to sleep with you? Hmmmm... :smile:

*getting ideas and my imagination starts to run wild liao* :lol:

errr... dun tink wild leh... she is my sister leh... she will noe wat will happen if i c horror movie leh....

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 13 2006, 11:02 AM

i been sitting there during the whole show.. Well, i can say that i understand the concept of the whole show and in the end, its is so bo liao and conclude i rate the show - 2/10 !!!! Lously show.. waste $$ ...

i can say the story moving is slow but overall still alright for me

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 13 2006, 05:41 PM

i can say the story moving is slow but overall still alright for me

bet u r sleeping soundly during the show.. and y it is okay for u.. cos the person who accompany u go and c that show muz be a ger lor.. hahaha!

huh.. then only me n summerlove wan to watch.. :cry:

"

it hard to get pple from here to join the movie outing lor..

meimei - u can try lor...

organise next wed lor... tis wk i guess is abit rush

Originally posted by gohjohan@Sep 11 2006, 12:27 PM

I also haven't watched Lucky Number Slevin. Can watch together?

hey, sure.......

when does it open?

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 13 2006, 12:24 PM

ya ya.. i agree with Aie

wah... black spell etc...... sounds very interesting.....

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 13 2006, 03:45 PM

should be worth watching

hmm... so when watching?

the show does look interesting... hope it has the same amount of fear + gore factor as poltergiest...

after the show while riding home alone will be lagi more interesting... wait see somebody on the pillion seat smiling at you through the mirror... :sweat: