• Replies 811

Tomorrow 9pm Thomson Prata house. Anybody interested?

hmm...quite interested to join in..but is which thomson shop? beside the post office, or casurina?

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

beside the post office..

come come~!

can call MS.. his number is in previous post.. Hehe

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

i dun have ian or jb no!!!!

I can't go on sat, have something on..

Hey Thanks to all who contribute to my drinks. Appreciate

Ian lai time to skip ICE and go performance!

skip ICE and go performance sia,I wanna see how you poison him :lol: :deal:

thanks for the short test ride jus now.. scooby roars :thumb: :lovestruck: .. gosh its poisonous... haha but my wallet n account beh tahan leh :(.. so ICE still likely within my pocket range.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I can't go on sat, have something on..

skip ICE and go performance sia,I wanna see how you poison him :lol: :deal:

well its not hard to find out when u tested his ride.. u will likely be poison... :cheeky: :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The influx of patronizers flooded the venue like vultures scouting for seats. With an expired table of dishes, we were seemingly poised to leave. The new round of drinks didn't seem to last long. We departed when expulsion was imminent. But while we headed home, an unlikely couple vanished into oblivion challenging the rest to launch an inquiry. The test ride was an excellent smoke-screen devised to divert our attention. He vanquishes with such efficiency that discovery was only possible with the aftermath.

wah bro, your words is like taking mrt from tampines to jurong, in the end your destination is newton. :bow:

No need to heckal so much justbring your ride out to test for the final verdict. Heehee..

yoz peter.. long time no see manz.. though we're living so close.. haahaa

try again another day.........

harlow... =)

nice to meet u n alex ytd.. heee

:lol: no problem. Coffee in Dec? Will you be shackled by the assertive presence of your minister mentor? I will be very disappointed if you despatch another B52 bomber into the sky in Dec. When I come back, you fly off out station. When you return, I go for my business trips. Sometimes it is so hard to get you. And so hard for you to get me.

dun lidat..

when he come back he's gonna drop bombs, not juz one.. =x

Not to worry.. Interested in 4D..? i got a system that can compute sets of number?

i created a mini version using visual basic last time in ITE days, den another one for toto in poly days using java.. but tats juz random numbers..

-.-""

Sooo when the next meet up to kulai? my ride cannot go in , anyone wan to give me a lift lol

ehh..

we sit winston's car.. spoil his suspension on the way there n back. =P

no probz..

wat's ice? wats performance? i newbie

haa

wah bro, your words is like taking mrt from tampines to jurong, in the end your destination is newton. :bow:

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: cldnt have agreed more with alex.. :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yoz peter.. long time no see manz.. though we're living so close.. haahaa

harlow... =)

nice to meet u n alex ytd.. heee

dun lidat..

when he come back he's gonna drop bombs, not juz one.. =x

i created a mini version using visual basic last time in ITE days, den another one for toto in poly days using java.. but tats juz random numbers..

-.-""

ehh..

we sit winston's car.. spoil his suspension on the way there n back. =P

no probz..

wat's ice? wats performance? i newbie

haa

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: cldnt have agreed more with alex.. :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

yeah its nice meetin u too.. :) well ice as refers to in car audio system n performance as in bigger snails to squash more squirrel to generate more horsepower :lol: :cheeky:

well its not hard to find out when u tested his ride.. u will likely be poison... :cheeky: :lol:

me poor student, no poison, no no no no :nono:

yeah its nice meetin u too.. :) well ice as refers to in car audio system n performance as in bigger snails to squash more squirrel to generate more horsepower :lol: :cheeky:

more snails, but why squirrels? :lol:

:clapping: I love cute hairy little animals...

:lol:more snails, but why squirrels? :lol:

You will want to walk to next to a pick up and start digging for keys in front of a materialistic whore before walking to the real deal without the whore. So you will need something more than toxic. :sweat:

more snails, but why squirrels? :lol:

heres to ur ans watch this clip..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2Jnh0oxipI

poison is something u might like it.. come come.. mai tu liao :cheeky:

:clapping: I love cute hairy little animals...

haha hairy hairy little creature :lol: :D

the car juz nice for PG sia, change to 6 pot brakes sure zai liao.

haha... yeah :cheeky:

:bow:

ultimate man! it'll prolly do great in OG too :lol:

wl, if both me and winston are in town in dec, lets go 'louding hor? comfy chair or not, urs is still a 1.8! oh well..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

You will want to walk to next to a pick up and start digging for keys in front of a materialistic whore before walking to the real deal without the whore. So you will need something more than toxic. :sweat:
:clapping: You know which tactic I'll use ;)

:popcorn: enjoying it :lol:

wl, if both me and winston are in town in dec, lets go 'louding hor? comfy chair or not, urs is still a 1.8! oh well..

ya.a stupid 1.8 which runs like a 1.0.. =.="""

n prolly after stepping hard in the pedals the engine runs dead on me AGAIN.. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

i haven settle the radiator problem yet leh..

i hope for the rounding too..

=/

best is if either we go in after 11pm..

OR

i ride my 400..

haaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw raven...

winston says jan go PG together after his bonus come..

den he can change a new set of tres b4 going down track. i tink my tyres also due to change in jan.. + servicing.. so quite ok.. =)

dec my wishlist for christmas n my bday

1) armoured jacket

2) fullface helmet from motoworld or whereva.

3) riding boots & gloves

4) 1 piece suit.. but i know tats not possible..

5) a new bike.. hahaha totally impossible

( this wishlist i post her secretly so my gf wun know.. heehee)

let her guess n guess nia. =x

Suck it n ride!

Suddenly u remind me abt a joker in MCF abt his CHERRY A168 smoking ppl in OG :lol:

ya.a stupid 1.8 which runs like a 1.0.. =.="""

n prolly after stepping hard in the pedals the engine runs dead on me AGAIN.. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

i haven settle the radiator problem yet leh..

i hope for the rounding too..

=/

best is if either we go in after 11pm..

OR

i ride my 400..

haaa

chg radiator loh, lai i got lobang! APC, trust FMIC

btw raven...

winston says jan go PG together after his bonus come..

den he can change a new set of tres b4 going down track. i tink my tyres also due to change in jan.. + servicing.. so quite ok.. =)

dec my wishlist for christmas n my bday

1) armoured jacket

2) fullface helmet from motoworld or whereva.

3) riding boots & gloves

4) 1 piece suit.. but i know tats not possible..

5) a new bike.. hahaha totally impossible

( this wishlist i post her secretly so my gf wun know.. heehee)

let her guess n guess nia. =x

you need abt 2.5k before go down and stand by 3k at home.

Basic items:

Aga Aga

2nd hand suit - 1k

fullface - 500

Boots - 300

Tires - 600 (1 set track, 1 set road)

Gloves - 100

Brakes bleeding + new pads - 100

SOP before track :

before go out put joss stick, and pray.

check your wallet

check your passport

check your stomach if got space for a heavy breakfast.

bring waterbottle

Bring your toilet paper (optional :lol:)

chg radiator loh, lai i got lobang! APC, trust FMIC

ehh.. change radiator is how much?/

the person told me need to overhaul due to gasket burnt.. ( i kana overheated on one night b4.. den drove until engine dead - due to 4 leaking radiator caps.. n camethe bigger probs..)

you need abt 2.5k before go down and stand by 3k at home.

Basic items:

Aga Aga

2nd hand suit - 1k

fullface - 500

Boots - 300

Tires - 600 (1 set track, 1 set road)

Gloves - 100

Brakes bleeding + new pads - 100

SOP before track :

before go out put joss stick, and pray.

check your wallet

check your passport

check your stomach if got space for a heavy breakfast.

bring waterbottle

Bring your toilet paper (optional :lol:)

hahahahaa

i cant forget about the "bring toilet paper" SOP.. =x :bow: :bow: :bow:

PG no toilet paper ah? hmzz

y muz check stomach for space for a heavy breakfast?

PG got sell drinks or vending machine?

ehh..

ah bert told me bring armoured jacket, wear jeans + roller blade guards, full face n saf boots.. lolx..

hor hor.. he teaching me bad stuffs.. =x

but i dun tink theres a need for 1 pc suit nw as my speed also not going fast.. n as its my first time. i will try to learn how to walk b4 getting the suit to run.

i tink i will bleed both my brakes n change pads, change sprocket n chain n both wheels b4 going down.. also do some servicing juz in case halfway breakdown.. hee

Suck it n ride!