• Replies 484

TEAM YAMAHA RIDE PLEASE JOIN! :cheer:

Mersing Morning B-road Ride (+makan)

Fill in your names! While stocks last ... kekekeke

Venue : GP Esso (start point)

Date : Sunday 22-04-2007

Time : 0800hrs (meet up)

Time : 0845hrs (setoff)

Total Mileage : about 220km, single direction

1st stop point : Pagoh Shell petrol kiosk (approx 120km from gP Esso)

2nd stop point : Mersing makan place (approx 100 km from Pagoh)

ETT : approx 2hrs including rest time

So we'ed prob tagret to be back in GP Esso by approx 1400hrs.

1) fruitcakepablohoney R6

2 )HamsterZ/06R6/white "dragon tail" aka sweeper

3) TeePeePhobe/03R6/silver Official Tyre Repair Service $50 per hole patched

4) Wayang

5)Keonni-pinky R6

6)Kinwei-Rxk07 Dragon head

7)WW-magic110

8)z_zhihong81/07R6/Charcoal

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by 06_R1@April 05, 2007 10:03 pm

good the nite ..yamaha .

:sleep:

my bro

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 01, 2007 08:33 am

Thanks bro, invite all your malay buddys to join us lah :cheeky:

ok

i try 2 post this in my msr thread

thanks 4 inviting us bro

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 01, 2007 08:38 am

TEAM YAMAHA RIDE PLEASE JOIN! :cheer:

Mersing Morning B-road Ride (+makan)

Fill in your names! While stocks last ... kekekeke

Venue : GP Esso (start point)

Date : Sunday 22-04-2007

Time : 0800hrs (meet up)

Time : 0845hrs (setoff)

Total Mileage : about 220km, single direction

1st stop point : Pagoh Shell petrol kiosk (approx 120km from gP Esso)

2nd stop point : Mersing makan place (approx 100 km from Pagoh)

ETT : approx 2hrs including rest time

So we'ed prob tagret to be back in GP Esso by approx 1400hrs.

1) fruitcakepablohoney R6

2 )HamsterZ/06R6/white "dragon tail" aka sweeper

3) TeePeePhobe/03R6/silver Official Tyre Repair Service $50 per hole patched

4) Wayang

5)Keonni-pinky R6

6)Kinwei-Rxk07 Dragon head

7)WW-magic110

8)z_zhihong81/07R6/Charcoal

Wa.. WW rides magic go arr?? DEn can i join anot?? Wahaha.. :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@April 13, 2007 02:37 am

Wa.. WW rides magic go arr?? DEn can i join anot?? Wahaha.. :smile:

join

who say u cannot join

Guest yanani18&27

there will be a gathering with the yamaha guy's & the msr guy's

planning to have a fun competition of bowling.......................

waiting 4 ah joe n fatssum to return from their oversea trip

Originally posted by yanani18&27@April 24, 2007 04:43 am

there will be a gathering with the yamaha guy's & the msr guy's

planning to have a fun competition of bowling.......................

waiting 4 ah joe n fatssum to return from their oversea trip

For bowling, I'm in... :thumb:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Aie@April 29, 2007 02:19 am

For bowling, I'm in... :thumb:

cool

the more the merrier

Guest yanani18&27

To all SBF forum users,

As quite a number of people are asking me about my Pazzo Racing Levers and really interested in getting themselves a pair, therefore I'm intending to do a mass order for it.

Details:

Pazzo racing levers are functional with 6 way adjustment and offer incredible personalization of your bike. Clutch and Brake Levers which are CNC Machined of 6061-T6 billet aluminum, to precise tolerances. Both, clutch and brake levers are fully adjustable Stainless Steel fasteners and Cadmium plated custom made springs. They come in a variety of anodized colors and in Regular or Short length.

The price for 1 pair of levers will be approximately SGD $260 subject to exchange rates and shipping. I would try my best to get the lowest possible price depending also on the number of ppl getting it. Pls feel free to PM me for more info.

Pics of the Levers:

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/6046/pazzo3oe1.jpg

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/5981/pazzo4rb4.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/1723/pazzo5ea4.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/719/pazzo6sx9.jpg

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/7416/pazzo7zk9.jpg

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/951/pazzo8kl7.jpg

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/4673/pazzo9jb2.jpg

Use this format to order:

Bike Model:

Name:

Contact No:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by R46@May 15, 2007 03:10 pm

Any Yamaha outing ?

guess don't have lah bro

how bout going to famosa?23 & 24 june

i'm going with the MSR guy's

all r welcome to join 2

Originally posted by yanani18&27@May 16, 2007 05:06 pm

guess don't have lah bro

how bout going to famosa?23 & 24 june

i'm going with the MSR guy's

all r welcome to join 2

where u guys heading ?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by R46@May 16, 2007 08:58 pm

where u guys heading ?

famosa lah bro

(melaka)

Originally posted by yanani18&27@May 17, 2007 02:26 am

famosa lah bro

(melaka)

i think i will it a pass this time.

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by R46@May 17, 2007 07:03 pm

i think i will it a pass this time.

oklah

Originally posted by Tyræl@May 22, 2007 05:37 pm

wah, i din know tis thread still existed :thumb:

haha welc to the yamaha club.

need some help . where u guys do and spary ur racing fairing . wat abt headlight ? i have a set but a few shop dnt wan to do . dnt understand why oso . thanks alots for help ..

Maybe u can go sportbike there ask yamaha R1's ppl there.. They might know more..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg