come on Dr Wong and lihsheng...

chill... take it outside... if there is any misunderstanding, clear it...

we all fellow cubs riders excluding me... here to make friends not foes...

Dr Wong think u didnt join us for recent local outings u really duno who and wat lihsheng is trying to disturb...

think there is nothing got to do with whether is this singapore anot too...

Well lihsheng let it go...

if u guys got some storys behind screen, tell me. let ppl post the outings here and dun spoil the thread...

ohhhhhhhhhhhh

• Replies 20

ohhhhhhhhhhhh

ohhh oh ki lan lah

cant go overseas urself? must make use?

take it outside? u dare come out anot? say only lah.. be an idiot in front of ur com can already..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

ohhh oh ki lan lah

take it outside? u dare come out anot? say only lah.. be an idiot in front of ur com can already..

ppl who are infront of the com are a idiot?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

who wanna org go thai disco? theres somebody seems interested but not yet reach age limit. LOL

trying to said that u are old? enough?

sorry uncle lisheng..

ohhh oh ki lan lah

i dare to come out, not like somebody ask ppl to wait at certain point but in the end at home dunno doing what fcuk and let the others waited with NO CALL who is the idiot?

uncle

simi dai ji.. :angel:

whats the problem with u? who will be bothered whether u waited or not? thats ur ****ing problem if u wanted to wait. sorry, small didi go drink a few more yrs of milk den u come out talk. 'an' and 'a' oso dunno how to use. say and said ? lol.. a,e,i,o,u you understand anot? oh ya.. somebody not so educated.

wow u know the word retart yourself. lol its RETARD! PCD so free go to ur gf house lah.

oh ya not to forget, the BIG WORD

PCD (pussycatdick)

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

wat's all the quarreling here sia???? relax la..we r all cub frenz rite??? relax...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

whats the problem with u? who will be bothered whether u waited or not? thats ur ****ing problem if u wanted to wait. sorry, small didi go drink a few more yrs of milk den u come out talk. 'an' and 'a' oso dunno how to use. say and said ? lol.. a,e,i,o,u you understand anot? oh ya.. somebody not so educated.

wow u know the word retart yourself. lol its RETARD! PCD so free go to ur gf house lah.

oh ya not to forget, the BIG WORD

PCD (pussycatdick)

wonder who is the PCD, i educated anot don't need u to teach, where i go not your problem

!!!ENOUGH !!!!!

This is a outing thread, Kindly please bring ur quarrel outside this thread please.

lihsheng > Kindly refrain from posting unconstructive comment .

Dr Wong > Mind ur posting. keep ur cool

BOth of you > I guess u both are old enuff to think. I suggest both of u come out and have a friendly chat. If u need someone to be there, u can look for yoz or chip. As bikes, making friend is more important, we never know when we need each other help.

So let cool it and carry on with constructive posting.

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

!!!ENOUGH !!!!!

This is a outing thread, Kindly please bring ur quarrel outside this thread please.

lihsheng > Kindly refrain from posting unconstructive comment .

Dr Wong > Mind ur posting. keep ur cool

BOth of you > I guess u both are old enuff to think. I suggest both of u come out and have a friendly chat. If u need someone to be there, u can look for yoz or chip. As bikes, making friend is more important, we never know when we need each other help.

So let cool it and carry on with constructive posting.

Nemesis

For your fyi Chip already know tis matter ..

Thanks for the update... but than, please read my posting carefully. thanks :cool:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Dr wong dont act like a small kid la hide behind the screen and talk, Yoz talk nicely to u and u talk until like dat, wat u mean by saying just "Oooohhh" wen he talk nicely to u?...if u got any prob wit any one of us here den come out and talk and settle it once and for all k.

My Little Lamb:spark135z