• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@Dec 5 2006, 10:29 AM

sorry...

passion are you single?

no need to be sorry cos he got lung cancer and it was very very painful....die then no more pain is better for him and my family....but i cry until want to die also cos i am close to my dad....

when he died i never learn bike for 2 months cos too emotionally tired!!

i restart biking in Sept and fall on the plank....very painful! Mr Ivin Bay encouraged me to try harder and Mr Roger Sng was very attentive to help me but I still stall bike....hiyer!

wa everyone he ask if single a not

i not single i married to my bike

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 5 2006, 11:15 AM

passion for bikes: i am so sorry

hi wait4me....so nice to hear from you....i think your passion for bikes much more than mine...how can i ever keep up to the nickname i chose??

just love bikes....always look at them at carparks and at bikes on road until nearly jog into the longkang!!!haha.........

sometimes see very nice bikes, like the African Twin or a Harley, sometimes a Suzuki Hayabusa too, or multi coloured scramblers....wah lau..........i alwasy telll the rider: "eh brother your bike so cool man!!' wish they can pillon me for a ride!!! cos I never pillon before! only the Mr Soh pillon me for fig 8 and Mr Sng when my bike rosak....

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 5 2006, 11:20 AM

hi wait4me....so nice to hear from you....i think your passion for bikes much more than mine...how can i ever keep up to the nickname i chose??

just love bikes....always look at them at carparks and at bikes on road until nearly jog into the longkang!!!haha.........

sometimes see very nice bikes, like the African Twin or a Harley, sometimes a Suzuki Hayabusa too, or multi coloured scramblers....wah lau..........i alwasy telll the rider: "eh brother your bike so cool man!!' wish they can pillon me for a ride!!! cos I never pillon before! only the Mr Soh pillon me for fig 8 and Mr Sng when my bike rosak....

my passion for bikes ah??

hummm

now i am set thinking la

Originally posted by bluechris@Dec 5 2006, 11:27 AM

I wan busa! :cheeky:

yeah busa .......

i came back but u guys left liao leh

passion4bikes, sorry to hear e news.

I wan busa! :cheeky:

i oso wan !! haha..

my dream bike for e future. :cheer:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@Dec 5 2006, 11:39 AM

passion4bikes, sorry to hear e news.

you guys....sob sob......thank you for the condolences......feels good to be in this biker forum........you guys are the best........so understanding!!

but hor i ride the busa liao

i feel small

after my friend take pics

i see already

they say i like a penguin

sitting on a whale

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 5 2006, 11:20 AM

anyone wan out there wanna pillion passionforbikes ???

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 5 2006, 12:43 PM

anyone wan out there wanna pillion passionforbikes ???

mi, mi......bt i dun ride a busa......so too bad......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Dec 5 2006, 12:48 PM

mi, mi......bt i dun ride a busa......so too bad......... :cheeky:

er passionforbikes

suzuki 750 can ??

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 5 2006, 12:59 PM

er passionforbikes

suzuki 750 can ??

i wont mid.. hehex..

hope to be pillion oso.. :cheer:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 5 2006, 12:59 PM

er passionforbikes

suzuki 750 can ??

hw abt a R6 and a SP???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Dec 5 2006, 01:16 PM

hw abt a R6 and a SP???

who r u refering to? hehex..

i think u n me knw who has a R6 n sp...

hahahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 5 2006, 03:00 PM

1 r6 and sp = 750

that is 2 bikes

got someone 1 bike 750 liao

Somebody Upgrade liao wor.. :cheer:

Let The Good Times Roll

1 r6 and sp = 750

that is 2 bikes

bro.. veri gd equation hor..

2 bikes add up = 750cc :sweat:

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@Dec 5 2006, 10:29 AM

sorry...

passion are you single?

out of topic liao lei..asking stupid question..:giddy:

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by wklover@Dec 5 2006, 05:36 PM

out of topic liao lei..asking stupid question..:giddy:

lol.. dont care about him la.. the way he reply doesnt answer anyone's questions at all. :giddy:

1 r6 and sp = 750

that is 2 bikes

u clown leh u .. then if u own one r1 and one r6 = 1600cc meh? lol :x

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 5 2006, 06:16 PM

u clown leh u .. then if u own one r1 and one r6 = 1600cc meh? lol :x

dun mind him la...

jus wanna crap a little.. i think a lot of ppl here like to joke ard oso...