the best way for everything to stop is u guys say stay out of this thread.

i think when u came in, then **** started, u shud leave in this case

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

• Replies 13.6k

who friend?

u should stop talking, by just ur language usage, manners also dont have.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

why keep threatening vic...so bad..he not moderator also

hello..for the 3rd time i asked u what did i missed seeing about what u wrote, and u kept ignoring me...fine

and if i say i dunno him, whats wrong with that? i dun even have my freedom to chose my friends?

seriously, whats wrong man?

they wanna get us all out of there,that wht they wan

just b cause u r nt 1 of them

waw..this i agree with u

totally

wht that?u wanna teach me some?i'm willing to learn

haha. teach you? do you teach a dog barking at void decks manners? =\

shoo shoo go elsewhere and bark.

wah i think both post clocking... if not PM function for wad sia...

ok i'm post clocking too... hahhaa

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]
haha. teach you? do you teach a dog barking at void decks manners? =\

shoo shoo go elsewhere and bark.

no,i dont do that but i teach a beggar hw to beg for money.does tis count?

wahahahaha

no,i dont do that but i teach a beggar hw to beg for money.

so your trying to say your a professional beggar?

wheres your territory? orchard road? i si she abit give you.

this is enough.

nice post, ur pm with vic, just keep to urselfs la

who he refering to anyway...

u guys had bad encounters with tommy. so thats ur business.

why do such things?

u guys had bad encounters. doesnt mean WE would have bad encounters with him.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
nice post, ur pm with vic, just keep to urselfs la

who he refering to anyway...

READ carefully can.

NOW. everyone, u all shud know why these pple are here for.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hahaa.anyway,forum is for u to talk c*ck sing song.gt ppl ask ting then ans.izzt that correct? :cool:

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

zZZ zzZZ zzZZZ

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

hahaa.anyway,forum is for u to talk c*ck sing song.gt ppl ask ting then ans.izzt that correct? :cool:

still barking.

define bad dog.

so your trying to say your a professional beggar?

wheres your territory? orchard road? i si she abit give you.

when u c a beggar,give it to them.they pass to me,remember to tell them yr name so i can said THANK YOU to u here

spare me some..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Sure sure!!!

Pass some :popcorn: over to lionfuR...

Want drinks also??

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

spare me some..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

spare me some..

haha. u two enjoy hor.. kns.

remember save some for me leh. hungry after typing sooo much. haha.

XD