Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

o.o.. then how sia he =.= lols.. i tink he no need go msia aready... if not nxt entry sure kena detain by the custom officers

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

easy lah, give money lohz! haha got money got talk, no money no talk!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

anyway thomas i think today u went to kaki bukit right? u went around there about 2 times? i'm at k&t with my friends and saw u passing by 2 times.

Guys i wan to ask whether Yoshimura Steet Legal Limits the RPM...? Coz my bike i'm able to clear the speedometer..the needle will be pointing bout 2fingers below the km/h mark but the RPM stays at bout 14.5 and doesn't seem to clear at all...uhmm...any idea guys... :giddy:

dude... the street legal endcan will not limit ur rpm.... u goota further ur mods... say like get a hrc cdi or red rev then ur rpm meter shud b able 2 go further.....

i suppose this is the reason.... 4 giv me if i mislead u... chao...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

dude... the street legal endcan will not limit ur rpm.... u goota further ur mods... say like get a hrc cdi or red rev then ur rpm meter shud b able 2 go further.....

add a bit mre,cams,advancer n jetting wif tune wif help further mre....

http://www.hks-power.co.jp/hksracing/ct230r/img/spec_image_01.jpg

Engine

HKS 63L(4G63)

Displacement

2.3 L

Maximum Horsepower

411kW(560PS)

Maximum Torque

637N・m(65ãŽf・m)

Turbine(HKS GT3240)

anyway thomas i think today u went to kaki bukit right? u went around there about 2 times? i'm at k&t with my friends and saw u passing by 2 times.

hey bro.. u at K&T today? I'm there also in the afternoon. what time are u there?

Current: Honda RVF 400

Yoz Legend!!!

Waiting for ur comeback man..

Take care!!

Yoz Legend!!!

Waiting for ur comeback man..

Take care!!

FIERCE BIKE! hahahahahaha.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
FIERCE BIKE! hahahahahaha.

Wait till you see how fierce he rides.

Ferocious fella :p

add a bit mre,cams,advancer n jetting wif tune wif help further mre....

I'd say you'd have to be a hellava high-revver and fast biker to take advantage of this too, yeah?

hey bro.. u at K&T today? I'm there also in the afternoon. what time are u there?

i at there from 10am till 5pm! haha with my 2 other friends, one cbr400 and one s4

haha i've seen it!!! :thumb:

YOU heartless lar!!

look down on small bike =(

i ride x1 passby you horn u act dunno me =.-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

wow joseph change paintwork already sia.. haha... no more banana cbr ?

i trade fairing. wif alyce fren.

now his cbr is call xiao bai :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

Hello Rvf bros..,

Need sum help here... need ur wisest advise

Yesterday while riding, i had made an illegal u turn against the flow of traffic. Kena caught by 2 tp. He just write my particulars on some piece of blank papers. Then told me wait for letter, 13 points , $150.

Heres my situation:

2B - more than 2 years

2A - less than 1 year, so still under 2a probation, 12 pts.(3 days to end of probation..=( ..)

***i have revoked and suspension history not yet expunged

Currently i have 9 demerit points. so if i add the new offence, 13 pts,

9 + 13 = 22 points.

As im still under 2a probation, 12 points.. will i

(a)lose both my license??

(b)lose my 2a license but keep my class 2b

Please help guys...thanks!!!

Dont think can join u guys outing next weekend...now keeping my ride.. take public transport...left negative points already... =(

1999-2001 ~ Skipper 125, Aprilia Extrema

2001-2003 ~ Cbr Hurricane, TzM 150

2003-2003 ~ RxZ 135

2003-2005 ~ ***Revoked***

2005-2006 ~ NSR SP 150

2006-2007 ~ RvF 400

2008-2011 ~ GSXR K4 600

2011 January -2011 March ~Fazer 600/Superfour Spec 1

2011-Present ~VTR1000 SP1

Ride Safe! Treasure ur license..treasure ur life!

Long Live The King!!!!! :p :P :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Hello Rvf bros..,

Yesterday while riding, i had made an illegal u turn against the flow of traffic. Kena caught by 2 tp. He just write my particulars on some piece of blank papers. Then told me wait for letter, 13 points , $150.

Heres my situation:

2B - more than 2 years

2A - less than 1 year, so still under 2a probation, 12 pts.(3 days to end of probation..=( ..)

9 + 13 = 22 points.

Dont think can join u guys outing next weekend...now keeping my ride.. take public transport...left negative points already... =(

if i am not wrong, u can still keep ur class 2b :) but left wtih 2 points i think, not too sure but one thing u can do is to appeal! get all ur friends and pple in forum to find an excuse for you so that the punishment will be lighten. Anyway since u said 3 more days to finish 2a probation then u better hope that the tp will only process ur crime 3 days later which mean they will deduct from ur 24 points but i'm not sure if it is really like this or they straight deduct on that day they caught u. For this u got to find those pple who kena deduct points before and already recovered, ask them if the tp deduct points on that day u commited the offence or the day they process ur offence(cant tell you on this cos mine haven recovered). hope it helps :)

Hello Rvf bros..,

Heres my situation:

2B - more than 2 years

9 + 13 = 22 points.

ohhh so sad to hear that.. but bro, lets hope they process slowly then u finish your 2A probation u still left with some points..

if not u can always appeal to court say that u need a bike for transport because of ur workplace far or what. got chances that they just revoked your 2A.

dont worry ah.. what done cannot be undone. so lets pray ok?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

`chUn;3633716']YOU heartless lar!!

look down on small bike =(

i ride x1 passby you horn u act dunno me =.-

aiyo sorry la i really dunno ma.. u ride x1, wear helmet, pillion caicai. and its at night. how to see. lol. sorry sorry my bad. :cheeky:

rycel got back ur bike aready ?? meaning 22nd can join in le larhs ? hahs~ ride safely n always avoid lorries xD take care`

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

rycel got back ur bike aready ?? meaning 22nd can join in le larhs ? hahs~ ride safely n always avoid lorries xD take care`

haha yup. got back le and will join u guys on the 22nd.

haha ok must avoid. especially those carry gas cylinders one.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

haha yup. got back le and will join u guys on the 22nd.

haha ok must avoid. especially those carry gas cylinders one.

lols~ yaa!!

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8