Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

u also at zouk ar? never see u leh

i all the way at phuture =X

LOL~~

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lookin for yoshi illegal end can...

bro, mircon and 2bro race can sound great..

is there yoshi headers? someone in forum selling his rvf, got yoshi headers.. :confused:

i think it 2bro header lah, sure no yoshi full system de. match 2bro header n yoshi end can then he consider like full system liao lo lol.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

buying a rvf for ns is not ok........ rvf is not a transport... its a passion... if u wan tranport stick to ur kr or change to wave. buy rvf after u finish ur ns or if u have the ability to feed it with money :thumb:

I using my RVF as transport leh! lolz.... :cheeky: Basically, only ride to work and back. No chance to ride on weekend, no outing. sianz... :sian:

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

I using my RVF as transport leh! lolz.... :cheeky: Basically, only ride to work and back. No chance to ride on weekend, no outing. sianz... :sian:

haha, toking abt sportbikes as transport i think its ok lar..

dun tell me everyone here use RVF as track bike?

everyone mostly also for normal road use and daily transport BUT its NOT GONNA BE A CHEAP TRANSPORT BIKE FOR SURE =)

i think it 2bro header lah, sure no yoshi full system de. match 2bro header n yoshi end can then he consider like full system liao lo lol.

hahaha.. saw ur post in his sales thread.. asking rvf lao jiaos here to check whether really got yoshi headers.. hahaha..

LOLx, so far i heard 2 bro fullsystem powerful lar ..

try b4 the sound also power.. hahaha

`chUn;3821466']haha, toking abt sportbikes as transport i think its ok lar..

dun tell me everyone here use RVF as track bike?

everyone mostly also for normal road use and daily transport BUT its NOT GONNA BE A CHEAP TRANSPORT BIKE FOR SURE =)

Ok lar, still affordable. I know a fren who ride a RXZ for despatch while at home there parked is his R1-07 blue (His passion bah). Manage to catch him in one weekend at motorworld. lolz.. Yeah lar, true, there are alot of bike that are more cheaper and affordable. :D

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

if i got 2bro headers can i fix it with original pipe?

Yes u can depending on the type of header u got whether its a slip on or a bolt on. If its a slip on u may have to make a additional clamp for the bolt-on exhaust.

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Yes u can depending on the type of header u got whether its a slip on or a bolt on. If its a slip on u may have to make a additional clamp for the bolt-on exhaust.

i see... thanks :cheeky: might wan to get one

hey fellow rvfians! issit legal or mould of 1 eye or just wif 1 headlight ? any experiences wif tp or inspection ?

i dun think there will be a problem =)

Ok lar, still affordable. I know a fren who ride a RXZ for despatch while at home there parked is his R1-07 blue (His passion bah). Manage to catch him in one weekend at motorworld. lolz.. Yeah lar, true, there are alot of bike that are more cheaper and affordable. :D

That's not considered "transport" liao. I'd like to describe it as a "work-transport" bike where it sees a lot of mileage going around SG. :)

Hello Mr Fufu, were you at Khatib Camp on the 1st of Feb?

Your green/black wrapped seat looks familiar.

That's not considered "transport" liao. I'd like to describe it as a "work-transport" bike where it sees a lot of mileage going around SG. :)

Hello Mr Fufu, were you at Khatib Camp on the 1st of Feb?

Your green/black wrapped seat looks familiar.

HELLO mr beacon! erm my seat is red black wor... where got green sia.. lol u see wrong liao :p

lol! like da dangerous.... see red just vroom pass..... then see green jam brake>

oh sorry!!! I typed that when I was half-asleep. I meant to say "red".

BTW, I was there too to take IPPT :sian:

oh sorry!!! I typed that when I was half-asleep. I meant to say "red".

BTW, I was there too to take IPPT :sian:

no wor i did went to dam but never go to khatib camp... 2 years has pass and they still haven ask me go ippt lol dunno when then will kanna