Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i seriously tot he meant LCD for his car leh.. correct me if i'm mistaken..

if he meant the lcd display for his car.. den my bad..

i tot he wanna buy lcd screen put in his room den watch "movie" more shiok.. haahaa

tat time got ppl selling china one 150 free speakers summore...

-.-

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Our sentiments alike. :angel:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i wish got pay increment

i wanna put LCD screen ...

wooooooooooooooooo

then slowly drive up to thailand

single driver

Seriously craz, this is w4m's post just now..See the continuation of the keyword inserted(Bold & underline for ur reference?)..

I seriously dont see any link to a 32" LCD inside his room for HD ready.. :slapforehead:

Seriously craz, this is w4m's post just now..See the continuation of the keyword inserted(Bold & underline for ur reference?)..

I seriously dont see any link to a 32" LCD inside his room for HD ready.. :slapforehead:

lol...

coz i nv see the "put lcd" clearly..

i read as buy lcd...

den the sentence can be read as 2 parts,

buy lcd, ride up thai...

*summore i was thinking of lcd tv this afternoon. thus for the mix up..*

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

There isn't much leh ... Nth special also .
that boring?

than what is special ?

Bua tio attach one maybe tio hoot as well... :lol: :lol:

wont wan la...

i got scanning wan ...

Weeeee... I got xmas present lo. :bounce:

Anyway, the boots prices roughly how much ah? I may be interested in getting one also if you all will be playing frequently for a long time. Hahaha.

W4M: Remember to jio this time ok?

jio what ?

dun jio u la ..

i also dunno what he talking

if he meant the lcd display for his car.. den my bad..

i tot he wanna buy lcd screen put in his room den watch "movie" more shiok.. haahaa

tat time got ppl selling china one 150 free speakers summore...

-.-

i think yr eyes can go operate

dun read fully wan

thanks for the highlight

and u say i have spelling error some more???

lol...

coz i nv see the "put lcd" clearly..

i read as buy lcd...

den the sentence can be read as 2 parts,

buy lcd, ride up thai...

*summore i was thinking of lcd tv this afternoon. thus for the mix up..*

who will buy lcd and ride up to thailand??

watch and ride at the same time??

beside giv me 5 reason why i should ride up ??

in fact u were no where to be found when i ride up ...

thanks for the highlight

and u say i have spelling error some more???

Nope, highlighting that the then is a word which is continuing the message..

and THAN ??? :angel:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gifhttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gifhttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gifhttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gif

Bored at home ..

Go out meet XMM on ur R1 lorx...Most XMM holiday now mahx... :angel:

hahahha

xmm is how old???

uni wan consider ma???

gosh i need a coffee man

but the shops here all close..

month end s u c k s man

NTU on holiday, NUS last week of exams..

Go out meet XMM on ur R1 lorx...Most XMM holiday now mahx... :angel:

Your xmm to me not xmm ma ahaa , above 20 one I like below one too small :/ . But i got no xmm to meet :(

My defination of XMM for u is those sec sch one lehx... :lol:

-edited- =)

Edited by Chaoz

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

My defination of XMM for u is those sec sch one lehx... :lol:

Siao too young le la lol , wait for her everyday outside school ah lmao

who will buy lcd and ride up to thailand??

watch and ride at the same time??

beside giv me 5 reason why i should ride up ??

in fact u were no where to be found when i ride up ...

1st reason: faster to reach,

2nd reason: more windy.. although noon can be hot

3rd: easier to handle thru traffic..

4th: i will be riding up also..

5th: u r a good guy to lead me there.. lol

anyway... i told u b4 alrdy.. i cant really make it due to work.. -.-"""

april sure can de.. haahaa.. coz i will hand over my wrk to my next line..

NTU on holiday, NUS last week of exams..

NTU some ppl still having exams leh..

Suck it n ride!

btw, to mc28..

my ssdc instructor was "corse" in sbf.. haahaa..

he also frequents gsxr riders thread...

n one of my riders the other time was 4th espada...

the one ride until his rectifier got prob de....

Suck it n ride!

btw, to mc28..

my ssdc instructor was "corse" in sbf.. haahaa..

he also frequents gsxr riders thread...

n one of my riders the other time was 4th espada...

the one ride until his rectifier got prob de....

So Julian is ur instructor? Hes my sec sch time frend lahs.He rides a alice spray work duke 999 previously now riding white R109

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Friday 4th Dec2009 Soccer session

Time :11pm to 1am or 2 am

Venue: Cage(Kallang)

1.Dave

2.Eugene

3.Kenneth

4.Max

5.Max Cousin

6.Siong

7.Marcus

8.Eddie

Pls add name ASAP or sms me as i need to book early in advance.

Note:I will try to make right amount of ppl in each team so all can enjoy playing without subbing. Amount of ppl reach 10 i will proceed to book.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.