Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

flying past without the bike ah ??

like superman lidat...

but its

http://roguejew.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/flying_pig.jpg

lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i go up bus is ji tao ZzZzZ str8 away de..

what a waster....

Which means he's starting to wear his underwear on the outside... :lol:

maybe never wear

Wooohoooo...

Leave for 28th & 29th Dec approve !!!

Wooohoooo...

Leave for 28th & 29th Dec approve !!!

so lidat means u going pg on the dates or wat... lol...

or juz taking leave to accompany ur gf?? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

so lidat means u going pg on the dates or wat... lol...

or juz taking leave to accompany ur gf?? lol

See how lorx..Maybe job hunting abit..

Cos only sending it in early Jan for valve clearance, nt sure if wana damage it further or not..

See how lorx..Maybe job hunting abit..

Cos only sending it in early Jan for valve clearance, nt sure if wana damage it further or not..

u send in jan..

den ur k8? i tot u're getting it in jan??

Suck it n ride!

send in dec for valve clearance lor..

u send in jan..

den ur k8? i tot u're getting it in jan??

I sending in the week after i get the K8 lorx...Valve clearance do already better value also... :D

which means u'll be holding on to 2 bikes???

lidat u selling in sbf or pushing in?

sad sia.. do so much for ur 750...

Suck it n ride!

which means u'll be holding on to 2 bikes???

lidat u selling in sbf or pushing in?

sad sia.. do so much for ur 750...

Pushing in...Parts like damper, air filter, v.stacks, brembo rcs19 can be sold off de mahx...

haha... ur rcs wanna sell to me mai? lol

anyway.. ur rcs can bring over to ur k8 also ma..

Suck it n ride!

haha... ur rcs wanna sell to me mai? lol

anyway.. ur rcs can bring over to ur k8 also ma..

Mai cos i rather bring over... :lol:

U getting ur k8 from who ? Rcs bring over better cos Suzuki bike really need gd brake lol

Tell u also dunno who, bring u go wait police catch me say i bring XDD go out... :p

Roland. When you gonna go get ur boots?

Waiting for coy announcement on pay release date for this month lehx..Hopefully by next Fri lorx....

Tell u also dunno who, bring u go wait police catch me say i bring XDD go out... :p

Waiting for coy announcement on pay release date for this month lehx..Hopefully by next Fri lorx....

ya under17 by 10 must reach home right ? cannot loiter around , thats y i v ke lian :(

Tonight I'll most probably be going in for petrol via second. Any1 interested?

time n place to meet???

Suck it n ride!

Anyone has Singtel line that is expired and wanna renew but don't wanna change phone can sell it to me? Willing to pay 150-400 depending on the plan. Thanks!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Anyone has Singtel line that is expired and wanna renew but don't wanna change phone can sell it to me? Willing to pay 150-400 depending on the plan. Thanks!

Forum gt alot ppl selling ...

good morning everybody

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!