Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Let me quote a few example of our familiar riders here :cheeky:

Roland : Has excellent body shift during turn after correcting the elbow , thus make himself very comfortable due to correct CG . Entry speed at his home ground corner at bukit timah scary . Just need to get used to lower lean angle at track n slightly faster entry speed ..

Becos lim pei is..

http://i38.tinypic.com/zvsh6p.jpg

Street Racer... :lol: :lol:

Chaoz : Very fast on the road !! posture also very good but too concern abt lean angle at Track then speed thus didnt get gd timing !!! :sian: Very stingy on tyres :cheeky:

Nick : Alot of pple tink he cant corner well , but actually is his bike setup n tyres problem .. The bike was terrible when i rode it , after getting the fork oil change n better tyres he has new confident i belive .. As for stamina forget it no 1 here can last as long as him ...

Lau lang bike is like this one..

http://sg.88dbmedia2.jobsdb.com/sg_UploadFiles/2008/02/19/8EC5D26A-A4D6-4619-9EF9-4CB727A5989B.JPG

Its not expert , its becoz i am too picky n very fussy abt my bike handling and becoz of my ego i always try to make myself faster without spending much , thus thats y i like suspension setup, body posture and eyeline coz its the cheapest way to make u fast !!! Till now i am still learning from my mentor AH TOT.. He is correcting me my braking point , posture n Lining!!!

Well actually i been riding with u all for almost 3 yrs liao !!! I do know each individual riding style n weakness after riding togther n staying behind looking how u all ride .. Most of u all r actually not bad , but u just dun dare to apply it on the track n some are too impatient n tends to get into dangerous suitation when riding at a pace that is not familiar to them ...

Let me quote a few example of our familiar riders here :cheeky:

Roland : Has excellent body shift during turn after correcting the elbow , thus make himself very comfortable due to correct CG . Entry speed at his home ground corner at bukit timah scary . Just need to get used to lower lean angle at track n slightly faster entry speed ..

Craze :trying to understand the CL 2 power , posture n eye line ok ... Just need more time on the bike at high raff to get used to the power band ...

Chaoz : Very fast on the road !! posture also very good but too concern abt lean angle at Track then speed thus didnt get gd timing !!! :sian: Very stingy on tyres :cheeky:

Nick : Alot of pple tink he cant corner well , but actually is his bike setup n tyres problem .. The bike was terrible when i rode it , after getting the fork oil change n better tyres he has new confident i belive .. As for stamina forget it no 1 here can last as long as him ...

Dun Flame me !!! I just write wat i feel n see ... I may not be 100% correct also

how come u not familiar with me?

S*cks big time....

eek.

Relax!

eek.

Hahaaa U take a video of u ridin den show him lo lol

Taking some time off from farming to say hi..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

You not his familiar friend mahx... :angel:

hehe.. like that pictures then nice ma..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

hahaaa. hope u two had a gd night today.. lolx..

so much humour sia.. lol..

especially tec after drinking.. lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You not his familiar friend mahx... :angel:

Wah from that smile ... U his "familiar" fren ah ? So all gt gf is coverup Nia la lol :X

What u do to him??

Wah from that smile ... U his "familiar" fren ah ? So all gt gf is coverup Nia la lol :X

XDD, nobody bio the way u ride from the back then u jealous is it??

Your bike too fast larx...299km/hr anytime one worx...Most of us can only see the back of XDD becoming smaller and smaller..

What u do to him??

XDD, nobody bio the way u ride from the back then u jealous is it??

Your bike too fast larx...299km/hr anytime one worx...Most of us can only see the back of XDD becoming smaller and smaller..

wah... u r still able to see his back?? thought can onli see e tail light becoming smaller n smaller??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

He XDD lehx...That time go Indah, he attempt to perform this stunt on me but too bad it was raining infront... :lol:

Another dual compound technology...

Rosso itself is expensive enough..Throw in a Corsa name, boost up the price... :lol:

good morning all~

yeah thanks man.. had a great time.. better than me playing alone at home.. i think he was a bit high last night liaoz.. hahah...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

[yt]
[/yt]

pirelli diablo rosso corsa. will this tyre be good?

hahax.. dis vid seems like they making a movie out of it sial... lolx...

good morning all~

yeah thanks man.. had a great time.. better than me playing alone at home.. i think he was a bit high last night liaoz.. hahah...

hmmm... O.o" wat were u playing alone @ home???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Damn, 3 attach guys on a nights out today drinking and playing...Dangerous... :lol: :lol:

they 2 brought partners along..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Haha Craze n my Gf both were around ... Actually that Pub is 1 of the cleanest feeling i ever been there .. Dun have those small Beng or Lian around like those in Boat Q or Clark Q feeling..

Yesterday dun know wat celebration or gathering !!! There were at least 10 Gals around playing Dart among themselves !!!

Dual Compound tyres is not really so good for track use . Anyway use semi slick can last as long as the duel compound tyres too .. Best of all the compound can last longer !!! My DC3 after 2 track hours started to slide but still good for touring at cameroon highland n have no problem gripping on the mountain pass .. But after 3 mths as i dun ride my bike so often it started to slide even on normal road .. Only 5 mths n its gone !!! Threading still have at least 50% thickness

SC2 n Power One after 5 sessions at P.G is still holding very well on normal road even though the side look bald ... By the time the centre get to get bald ,Its around 7-9 mths ... Our country is not like those cooler n colder tyres that need soft on the side n medium on the centre for faster warming up n grip .. It take longer for them to warm up then us if they use semi slick tyres ..

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Haha Craze n my Gf both were around ... Actually that Pub is 1 of the cleanest feeling i ever been there .. Dun have those small Beng or Lian around like those in Boat Q or Clark Q feeling..

Yesterday dun know wat celebration or gathering !!! There were at least 10 Gals around playing Dart among themselves !!!

Dual Compound tyres is not really so good for track use . Anyway use semi slick can last as long as the duel compound tyres too .. Best of all the compound can last longer !!! My DC3 after 2 track hours started to slide but still good for touring at cameroon highland n have no problem gripping on the mountain pass .. But after 3 mths as i dun ride my bike so often it started to slide even on normal road .. Only 5 mths n its gone !!! Threading still have at least 50% thickness

SC2 n Power One after 5 sessions at P.G is still holding very well on normal road even though the side look bald ... By the time the centre get to get bald ,Its around 7-9 mths ... Our country is not like those cooler n colder tyres that need soft on the side n medium on the centre for faster warming up n grip .. It take longer for them to warm up then us if they use semi slick tyres ..

got cai there boh...

Relax!

good morning all~

next time u can always go there play with my friend kristine ma... most of the ppl there used to be my team mates..

den got good challenge.. lol.. she's a 5/6 rater.. =)

but sometimes she can throw a 10.. she plays in the premier league flight..

lol.. after u guys left.. i was there to watch the arsenal/liverpool match.. WOooo!!! ARSENAL RoX!!!!!!!

hahax.. dis vid seems like they making a movie out of it sial... lolx...

he playing with his "head" at home.. so i tot boring.. y not 3 of us meet outside to play another "head".. lol

drink, n playing ti**ies... lolx....

jk

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg