Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

got cai there boh...

those cais are not to be touched.. lolx..

coz seriously speaking,, tec dunno only..

the 10 gals were all les.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

WTF. what waste of natural resources!

i know its a waste.. lolx..

but most of the gals the age all older than me also.. so no point.. =))

but they're good sisters... haahaa..

only the kristine is younger than me... lol..

u can check out my fb to see lo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Dual Compound tyres is not really so good for track use . Anyway use semi slick can last as long as the duel compound tyres too .. Best of all the compound can last longer !!! My DC3 after 2 track hours started to slide but still good for touring at cameroon highland n have no problem gripping on the mountain pass .. But after 3 mths as i dun ride my bike so often it started to slide even on normal road .. Only 5 mths n its gone !!! Threading still have at least 50% thickness

SC2 n Power One after 5 sessions at P.G is still holding very well on normal road even though the side look bald ... By the time the centre get to get bald ,Its around 7-9 mths ... Our country is not like those cooler n colder tyres that need soft on the side n medium on the centre for faster warming up n grip .. It take longer for them to warm up then us if they use semi slick tyres ..

Waiting for u to sponser me lehx... :angel:

After my BT003 is up then i might consider changing to SC2..

To be honest, though I reckoned the tyres are bloody good, because we farted about all day trying to get their all-important pressures sorted I don't think I ever had the chance to get very best out of them. Like I say, they're impressive and did a damned good job of letting me get a proper move on aboard a CBR600RR C-ABS, R6 and the bike of the moment, the R1. But right on the edge mid-corner, they didn't give me the same solid, 'I can't crash' sort of security something like Pirelli's Diablo Supercorsas can.

haha i detect a hint of jealousy...

No lehx, last night i was having dinner with family + gf @ The Saddle Club after which i slack @ home with gf till 11+ before sending her home..

That place i went is also a gd place to chill..Quiet...

wonder whats wrong with these people...

Relax!

Another dual compound technology...

Rosso itself is expensive enough..Throw in a Corsa name, boost up the price... :lol:

huh i tot its suppose to supercede diablo corsa 3. they should retail it at the same price ma.

hahax.. dis vid seems like they making a movie out of it sial... lolx...

hmmm... O.o" wat were u playing alone @ home???

reminds me of transformers

Dual Compound tyres is not really so good for track use . Anyway use semi slick can last as long as the duel compound tyres too .. Best of all the compound can last longer !!! My DC3 after 2 track hours started to slide but still good for touring at cameroon highland n have no problem gripping on the mountain pass .. But after 3 mths as i dun ride my bike so often it started to slide even on normal road .. Only 5 mths n its gone !!! Threading still have at least 50% thickness

SC2 n Power One after 5 sessions at P.G is still holding very well on normal road even though the side look bald ... By the time the centre get to get bald ,Its around 7-9 mths ... Our country is not like those cooler n colder tyres that need soft on the side n medium on the centre for faster warming up n grip .. It take longer for them to warm up then us if they use semi slick tyres ..

then wat tyres u recommend if i dun go track, mostly pillion on sg road.

if 1 were to use SC2 and base on my riding style sure bald in the middle in less than 4 months like the OEM tyres.

dats y i can only go for dual compound tyres.

corsa 3, 003rs or ??

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

huh i tot its suppose to supercede diablo corsa 3. they should retail it at the same price ma.

if 1 were to use SC2 and base on my riding style sure bald in the middle in less than 4 months like the OEM tyres.

corsa 3, 003rs or ??

Rosso itself cost like 50 bucks more than DC3 already lehx...

Go for RhinoTyres...Confirm gd for u...Check it out in this latest issue of MCA :D

And tonight 9pm ur blk...

Ervin wana go??

corsa 3, 003rs or ??

m1 tires... lolx....

=x

Suck it n ride!

omg.. i think i will more girly than them if i had long hair lor.. they were quite intimidating lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

next time u can always go there play with my friend kristine ma... most of the ppl there used to be my team mates..

den got good challenge.. lol.. she's a 5/6 rater.. =)

but sometimes she can throw a 10.. she plays in the premier league flight..

lol.. after u guys left.. i was there to watch the arsenal/liverpool match.. WOooo!!! ARSENAL RoX!!!!!!!

he playing with his "head" at home.. so i tot boring.. y not 3 of us meet outside to play another "head".. lol

drink, n playing ti**ies... lolx....

jk

hahax.. playing darts rite??

wow... interesting.. quoted by my old sch mates " best pleasure is to hv loads of girls making out 1st den u join in e fun." :lol: :D

WTF. what waste of natural resources!

u can always use ur charm n chnage them back normal de...

coolz...

nothin is wrong.. jus dat some hv experienced wif bad company n relationships so as they hv now lost confidence in guys. dats y became les...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Its not expert , its becoz i am too picky n very fussy abt my bike handling and becoz of my ego i always try to make myself faster without spending much , thus thats y i like suspension setup, body posture and eyeline coz its the cheapest way to make u fast !!! Till now i am still learning from my mentor AH TOT.. He is correcting me my braking point , posture n Lining!!!

Well actually i been riding with u all for almost 3 yrs liao !!! I do know each individual riding style n weakness after riding togther n staying behind looking how u all ride .. Most of u all r actually not bad , but u just dun dare to apply it on the track n some are too impatient n tends to get into dangerous suitation when riding at a pace that is not familiar to them ...

Let me quote a few example of our familiar riders here :cheeky:

Roland : Has excellent body shift during turn after correcting the elbow , thus make himself very comfortable due to correct CG . Entry speed at his home ground corner at bukit timah scary . Just need to get used to lower lean angle at track n slightly faster entry speed ..

Craze :trying to understand the CL 2 power , posture n eye line ok ... Just need more time on the bike at high raff to get used to the power band ...

Chaoz : Very fast on the road !! posture also very good but too concern abt lean angle at Track then speed thus didnt get gd timing !!! :sian: Very stingy on tyres :cheeky:

Nick : Alot of pple tink he cant corner well , but actually is his bike setup n tyres problem .. The bike was terrible when i rode it , after getting the fork oil change n better tyres he has new confident i belive .. As for stamina forget it no 1 here can last as long as him ...

Dun Flame me !!! I just write wat i feel n see ... I may not be 100% correct also

no is i cant corner well . i hump ji..

and also i scared pocket big hole...

stamina?

got up and coming person leh , but now he in china

u can always use ur charm n chnage them back normal de..

nothin is wrong.. jus dat some hv experienced wif bad company n relationships so as they hv now lost confidence in guys. dats y became les...

LoL use my charm sia... if i got charm like that i will not be single until now... if have ah i will become 救世者!

Relax!

nothing is wrong , jus that they dun like guys to be intimate with them ..

but it will be good if its jus banging they wan hahahhah

Waiting for u to sponser me lehx... :angel:

After my BT003 is up then i might consider changing to SC2..

No lehx, last night i was having dinner with family + gf @ The Saddle Club after which i slack @ home with gf till 11+ before sending her home..

That place i went is also a gd place to chill..Quiet...

so u send her to bedok then go home ah ??

LoL use my charm sia... if i got charm like that i will not be single until now... if have ah i will become 救世者!

its not u no charm ..

u picky is it ??

maybe u need this

http://www.cs.cmu.edu/afs/cs/project/lri-13/www/atacama-trek/images/wheel.jpg

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Rosso itself cost like 50 bucks more than DC3 already lehx...

Go for RhinoTyres...Confirm gd for u...Check it out in this latest issue of MCA :D

And tonight 9pm ur blk...

Ervin wana go??

go over for??

tonight slp early..

tml 5+ have to wake up..

by 7 reach ssdc.. lol...

see u guys tml night lo..

if i can successfully take out my cbr1000.. hee =x

oooo...

the saviour~

den all the girls will be crying out loud..

"SAVE ME!!! O' my Saviour! i will be more than willing to do anything juz to have u in me!"

lol...

its not u no charm ..

u picky is it ??

no la..

eugene where got picky de..

juz tat he needs to find someone with "feel"...

Suck it n ride!

maybe u need this

http://www.cs.cmu.edu/afs/cs/project/lri-13/www/atacama-trek/images/wheel.jpg

i tink he will be falling off his bike more than using m1 lo..

"where got grip!"

lol...

Suck it n ride!

go over for??

tonight slp early..

tml 5+ have to wake up..

by 7 reach ssdc.. lol...

oooo...

the saviour~

"SAVE ME!!! O' my Saviour! i will be more than willign to do anything juz to have u in me!"

lol...

no la..

u mean physically FEEL ah hahah

wa heard the movie is shiity big time and draggy ....

corsa 3, 003rs or ??

Cheap N Good n below $400

Alpha 10 / Dunlop Qualifer

If u often pillion ,make sure yr rear tyre pressure is at 42PSI or 290KPA can last at least 1 track session.. Compare to other brand this is the cheapest n the grip is much better ... Life Span is around 6~9 mths

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Cheap N Good n below $400

Alpha 10 / Dunlop Qualifer

If u often pillion ,make sure yr rear tyre pressure is at 42PSI or 290KPA can last at least 1 track session.. Compare to other brand this is the cheapest n the grip is much better ... Life Span is around 6~9 mths

base on UM pricelist

For GSR400/600 & Class 2 bikes etc

Bridgestone Battlax BT003 120/70-17 180/55-17 $399.00

Dunlop Alpha 10 120/70-17 180/55-17 $420.00

Dunlop Qualifier 120/70-17 180/55-17 $360.00

Pirelli Diablo Corsa III 120/70-17 180/55-17 $430.00

Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa Pro 120/70-17 180/55-17 $390.00

@10 not so cheap.

qualifier is my oem tyre and i dun feel like using although cheap. cos only last me 4 months.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

so u send her to bedok then go home ah ??

Ya...Rest and smoke 1 stick den go liaox..

go over for??

tonight slp early..

tml 5+ have to wake up..

by 7 reach ssdc.. lol...

Tot ur class2 get liaox..We going 2nd link tonight..

base on UM pricelist

For GSR400/600 & Class 2 bikes etc

Bridgestone Battlax BT003 120/70-17 180/55-17 $399.00

Dunlop Alpha 10 120/70-17 180/55-17 $420.00

Dunlop Qualifier 120/70-17 180/55-17 $360.00

Pirelli Diablo Corsa III 120/70-17 180/55-17 $430.00

Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa Pro 120/70-17 180/55-17 $390.00

@10 not so cheap.

qualifier is my oem tyre and i dun feel like using although cheap. cos only last me 4 months.

Dun compare OEM tyres n off the shelves tyres ... Its 2 different tyres n feel ... OEM Dunlop qualifer Sucks !!! But 2003 Hammer Asia Pac rider using that pair of tyres doing at 1.36 at P.G .. Other then that dunlop qualifer i cannot tink of cheaper n yet sticky tyre , below $400 n can grip as well... then u would left with BT 020 or those touring tyres ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
its not u no charm ..

u picky is it ??

not really picky la

must got hweeeling mah...

I like kuai kuai type.

g

oooo...

the saviour~

"SAVE ME!!! O' my Saviour! i will be more than willing to do anything juz to have u in me!"

no la..

dun be so explicit can. what "in me" sia.

HWEEELING~

u mean physically FEEL ah hahah

haha can try see the FEEL can anot arh? hehehe got warranty?

Relax!