Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

no soccer this weekend?

Nobody jio lehx..Sad horx...

No pitch from 11pm to 1am also already..

Wah got 2 honda coming hot on my heels liao :cheeky: !!!

Better Run away fast ... wait kana catch up jialat liao ....

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Wah got 2 honda coming hot on my heels liao :cheeky: !!!

Better Run away fast ... wait kana catch up jialat liao ....

u forgot a 'W'..

should be hot on ur wheels..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

okok i wanna see the quality of the fairings. if fitting is fairly good i might consider changing. heart pain to see original fairings getting damage.

Rich larx...I seriously wana consider quiting my job liaox...

ya lo.. ah duck sibei rich.... lol..

i m so poor after paying my insurance n rd tax n 1/2 of my servicing costs.. lol

lucky insurance is cheaper now.. heehee. =x

661.25 for 3rd party.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Rich larx...I seriously wana consider quiting my job liaox...

dat would be after cny. if possible

i m so poor after paying my insurance n rd tax n 1/2 of my servicing costs.. lol

cos mine only 600. insurance and rd tax cheaper so can afford the little rear disc mod. nothing else

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Nobody jio lehx..Sad horx...

No pitch from 11pm to 1am also already..

gt wat slot available??

leg kinda itchy leh.. wan play soccer...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

back from butter factory

good place man

There really v small leh , but the cai there is:thumb:

ur bike is yellow/orange rossi design?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

good morning all!

hihi good morning..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dat would be after cny. if possible

I wana see my ex colleague got lobang @ Barclay not...If got i jump ship..

gt wat slot available??

leg kinda itchy leh.. wan play soccer...

All pitches available after 1am... :lol:

back from butter factory

good place man

the place small la...

the dance floor so small..

den one end got 2-3 small sofas..

den right side DJ n platform..

knn.. walk less than 10 secs from bar to toilet... lolx

ur bike is yellow/orange rossi design?

lolx//

that was when previous owner took out his bike..

den he sold away the paintwork, got another one.. lol.. =/

nvm.. wait for me to purchase the same one from ebay. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

the place small la...

lolx//

that was when previous owner took out his bike..

den he sold away the paintwork, got another one.. lol.. =/

nvm.. wait for me to purchase the same one from ebay. =x

Bf fail la for mi dunno y all e cai like there

Use race fairings den look fierce , wo any design , best is dirty one :thumb:

Bf fail la for mi dunno y all e cai like there

Use race fairings den look fierce , wo any design , best is dirty one :thumb:

Wrong...Must spray 1 single colour, then must have alot of paint chip then look fierce...

muz not spray.. use the stock matt white.. then pass to me.. i low side it for him.. then consperm fierce ah..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

muz not spray.. use the stock matt white.. then pass to me.. i low side it for him.. then consperm fierce ah..

That one nt fierce...Is call water gun... :lol:

nice nice.. when was it??? vid from ur ipod rite??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

nice nice.. when was it??? vid from ur ipod rite??

Ya, video from ipod nano..

26th Nov lorx..

tec and chottoh was too fast for me to video..

agree

the cai there is power

the place small la...

yeah the place small

but the ppl more responsive to the music ...

and squeezing is good what ,

agree

the cai there is power

yeah the place small

but the ppl more responsive to the music ...

and squeezing is good what ,

the cais there all xmm.. lol

Suck it n ride!