Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

[yt]
[/yt]

nice one.. hahaa

you happen to be the one in the video? :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

you happen to be the one in the video? :lol:

i tink i can be better than him.. lol... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

[yt]
[/yt]

nice one.. hahaa

buey pai.. lol.. the chinese lyrics quite well integrated..

for ah duck...

next show to watch..

下一站幸福

very nice n quite touching also..

n the main actress her face is cute..

+ acting is quite good..

the very nice girl-next-door guys wld wan to be wif.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

morleng morleng...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Bored go watch video on ur iPhone larx...

ROFL~ u mean me ar??? lol~ waiting for u to join the iphone clan leh... den can wadsapp in future.. save sms... =P

Human Being Can Alter His Life By Altering His Attitude...:p

Probably by the end of this week lorx...Later dropping by M1 thou..

muahahaha~ den u dl movie... and send to me okie??? =P

aiyo.. dl movie den i can "guai guai" sit there watch my show while the guys play soccer what... lol~

Ask u to buy China TvPhone...

Can watch world cup @ YD...

Anyway, u no movie also have to guai guai sit there what...So what's the diff? :lol:

Ask u to buy China TvPhone...

Can watch world cup @ YD...

Anyway, u no movie also have to guai guai sit there what...So what's the diff? :lol:

aiyo.. i already said.. i dun wan watch world cup wad... neither do i gamble... and.... i dun like china phone.. :sian:

guai guai sit there also must let me do sth ma... ar bo wad? see u all chase after the ball ar? *yawnz*

aiyo.. i already said.. i dun wan watch world cup wad... neither do i gamble... and.... i dun like china phone.. :sian:

guai guai sit there also must let me do sth ma... ar bo wad? see u all chase after the ball ar? *yawnz*

Clean the toilet, pour drinks...Wipe sweat off Marcus...Talk to the Vending Machine... :angel:

Mr C***, HELLO?!?!?! i think u're confused... i'm not maid lo.. :dozed: i want movie~!!!! pls pls pls... dl le lend me la... =p

Not iPhone friendly one larx...

Not ok for this week...Before CNY i can, if not is the week after the CNY weekend...

B4 CNY? friday night arh? or CNY eve?

Would put Fri night as a better option...